Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Decent spot. Over priced

Posted May 12, 2015
Decent place on great location. Great front desk. Simeone was great at breakfast. Room view lousy. Room ok but not for the rate I paid. If you valet park remember it takes 10 mins or more to get your car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Gute Hotel-Alternative in bester Lage

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Mein Zimmer war angenehm groß, die Ausstattung würde ich als durchschnittlich bezeichnen.
Cons: Die Zimmerausstattung verträgt eine Erneuerung, die Ventilation entspricht nicht mehr aktuellen Standards.
Location: Am Copley Square, tolle Einkaufsstraßen und Lokale finden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Als Teilnehmer des Boston-Marathons ist dieses Hotel aufgrund der zentralen Lage sehr empfehlenswert, Marathon-Expo und vor allem der Zielbereich liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die kurzen Wege zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten und den Einkaufsstraßen stellen einen zusätzlichen Vorteil dar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hemantfrom Gurgaon

Pleasant Stay in the heart of the city...

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Its always pleasure to stay at any of Marriott properties. I just have one complaint that I could not get a bed & breakfast package as my trip was for 2 weeks or more. would have loved to have such package. Staff was very nice & friendly. The hotel is located at perfect place.. would love to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah Efrom KY

Boston

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Very comfortable. Loved the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Cozy Hotel In The Midst Of The City

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The elegance of this cozy hotel. The hotel was very clean and comforting.
Cons: The hotel does offer valet parking (in&out) for $45 dollars a night. Aside from that, there is a parking garage across the street. Very Difficult.
Location: The Prudential building and mall is very close. The Boston Public Library is almost attached. There are numerous restaurants and pubs nearby.
The friendly and attentive staff were very helpful. The staff accommodated my requests without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawnfrom Detroit

Boston Gem

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I really enjoyed staying at the Copley Sq., Marriott. It was close to many of the attractions we wanted to see. Easy walking distance to the subway, Boston common, and the Charles River.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traciefrom carolina ri

Nice hotel. nice staff.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel for my daughter and friends for a show at the house of blues. Good location for that venue or Fenway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kateselfrom Albany ny

Great stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location. Room was spacious and nicely laid out. Only complaint was it was too hot and no way to turn AC on to cool it off so room didn't cool down all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Massachusetts

Great location in Boston

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location very close to the T--Green line, which will get you anywhere you might want to visit in Boston. Friendly staff who are very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Shower didn't drain but wasn't a hassle because I only stayed there for one night.