Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Great time!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Close to the Garden. Valet guys very responsive, car was brought to door when we needed it, taxi was called when requested.
Location: We were there to see Garth Brooks Concert so proximity to the Garden was important. Ate dinner at Abby Lane which was conveniently 2 doors down.
The hotel was perfect. Every member of the staff we dealt with was more than accommodating. Guys in the valet service were great, although I think $46 charge to park the car was a bit high. Would very much recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay close to the Garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jersey city

Get it Yall

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Super close to a lot of fun things. Would come again. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Nice hotel. Miss complimentary breakfast Good central Boston location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice furnishings, helpful staff, good location but very slow elevators! Over all, good value and would certainly go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

地下鉄の駅にも近く、食事も便利です。

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: 出張で行くのですが、ほぼ毎回このホテルです。まあ、特に素晴らしい訳では無いですが、不便な事はないので。
Location: 駅に近いです。3分くらい。
改装工事がようやく終わっていて、きれいになっていました。ただ、以前はショットバーがあった場所はただのラウンジに、無料で飲めたロビーのコーヒーがスタバに変わっていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Nice hotel in the theater district

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Earlier check in
Location: Boston Common, Theaters, Restaurants, Clubs
Beautiful lobby, parking was convenient at garage across the street and location is close to many restaurants and Boston Common! Stayed in the renovated room and it was very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Love it

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Stayed there on the 23rd and love it staff was great will definettly go back again and recomen it to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2014 by Cathleen General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We welcome your return to the Courtyard Boston Downtown!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

靠近市區的好飯店

Posted Dec 13, 2014
整體還不錯!房間有點舊........! 很奇怪的是,返回台灣後,發現信用卡帳單多一筆帳款200美金,現在還在跟他們確認中...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Cathleen General Manager, Hotel Management
谢谢你住在这家酒店。我们正在装修的房间,以使我们的客人更舒适。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Extremely convenient to the theatre.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Ideal location for any show at the Wang or Schubert theatres.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Cathleen General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for highlighting our convenient location to the theatres. It is great to enjoy a show and then take the elevator home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ciudad de México

Experiencia en el Courtyard Downtown Boston!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Su magnífica ubicación, la tención de su personal de primera.
Cons: Como comenté anteriormente actualizar mobiliario y decoración.
Location: El lugar seguro y cercano al metro. Como actividades tomar el City Tour, ir a Teatros, Restaurantes y Bares cercanos. Recorrer el Boston Common y más.
En general fué satisfactoria la estancia en el hotel, magnifica atención. Lo mejor que tiene el hotel es su ubicación. Solo necesita modernizar en general el mobiliario del hotel en especial de las habitaciones como los closets, instalar cajas de seguridad en cada habitación. Yo recomendaría el hotel!