Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern UK

Great for airport users

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Position, efficiency, free shuttle.
Long flight and ill-humoured lines at immigration were soon forgotten as free shuttle arrived promptly and delivered us to the hotel with proffessional and efficient check-in. Same shuttle to car rental area next day, after good nights sleep in clean hotel with good bar, etc. A great hotel positioned close to airport - ideal for travellers.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

No Parking and no good sense.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: It had a restaurant and bar
Cons: poor management
Location: it is located at the end of a long service road with nothing around but SNOW - nothing to do but sit and the bar and eat hotel grade cheeseburgers
Couldn't be more disappointed upon arrival. The hotel offers a service called "park and fly" allowing customers that stay one night to leave their vehicle for up to 10 days to avoid airport parking fees. This promotion is a nightmare and makes absolutely no sense. Upon check-in we were one of several patrons standing around the lobby very upset because there were "NO" parking spots. Management directed us to park along a fence outside the grounds about 200 yards from the hotel in sub freezing temperatures. Marriott should review this promotional stunt because it was completely unacceptable and not up to par with the standards I expect at their hotels. If the management wants to open a parking and fly parking lot do it somewhere where you are not charging $150 per night to stay. UNREAL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom providence, ri

close to logan airport-luxury.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: airport pick up; close by; courteous shuttle bus drivers; night reception was excellent; waitress was excellent.
Cons: breakfast buffet at 10 am food not very fresh or hot; could not find the butter or maple syrap; no one available to help me find them. room noisey
Location: n/a
late arrival; front desk was friendly, accommodating and helpful; waitress was outstanding in terms of service and attentiveness. Food was rather 'standard fast-food'; breakfast buffet was over-priced; food not that warm; no one to answer questions about food. room a bit noisy due to traffic. in general an excellent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We had a good quick stay. The restaurant was handy since we did not want to go out in the blizzard. The food was good and the service was also good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
We had to switch rooms because of horrible whistling sounds from windows. Second room had a broken air unit. The fan was blowing directly at me on the bed. No other rooms were available so I had to stack pillows to stop the air from blowing on me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Needham MA

Great insurance to make a flight out of Logan

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable, clean and attractive. The shower had good water pressure. The lobby was welcoming and attractive with a nice coffee/tea bar.
Cons: There seemed to be no bell man service. It was pretty much do it yourself. The parking was pretty tricky in the snow.
Location: Excellent location for access to Logan Airport. All the Boston attractions and North Shore are available.
Check in was allowed early, but there seemed to be no bellman service. The restaurant was closed for lunch, but we had a quick bite at night. The food was fine, but the waitress was overworked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Great hotel by airport

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, beds, bathrooms. All wonderful.
Cons: I would love a complementary breakfast.
Location: It was very conveniently located near the airport.
Very nice room and convenient to airport. Would highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I enjoyed the stay in the hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean. Fireplace in lobby was inviting with plenty of comfortable seating. The halls, however, seemed dated and could be spruced up a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Reasonable price

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Everything in it was modern and clean with adequate parking
Cons: Shuttle service could be better maybe a little faster.
Location: not quite close enough for walking to the cities amenities, so I would say most convenient for flying into and out of Boston.
While convenient to TD Bank events, for some reason a cab ride from here to TD Bank Garden runs between $25 and $30 just to go 4 miles, and while there is a free shuttle to the AIRPORT blue line T stop. It makes several stops so it still takes 45 minutes to an hour to get from the AIRPORT T stop to the hotel which is just 2.3 miles away, so while seemingly convenient, it turns out to be much less convenient than it appears, and that would be my only complaint. Everything else pertaining to the hotel, is very good. Including a very quick responding staff to customer needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location to Logan. We had an 6:00 am flight
Cons: Staff training on customer service.
Location: Close to Logan and a shuttle service.
Hotel was fine. Staff seemed disinterested in their customers and were more interested in talking to fellow employees than helping their guests.