Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila area

midway between bangor maine and phila pa

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: incoming road to hotel was a white knuckle ride because of "roundabouts." even with gps it was iffy to follllow.
Cons: hotel had no flaws. only drawback was the trafficto the hotel. exit route from gps was easier
Location: didn't leave hotel. didn't want to negotiate the traffic.
very clean..great decor..pleasant .staff. arrived around for 4 p.m. after leaving Maine just south of the Canadian border. were extremely tired and weren't sure we were at the right place. nerves were frayed. staff was very understanding and had a calming affect on my wife and I. front desk directed us to our room and then took the time to review the facilities at the hotel. although there was a restaurant in the hotel the gal at the desk informed us that their shuttle service would gladly take us to one of other restaurants in the area. we declined but it was nice to know that we weren't bound to the premises due to the heavy traffic or whatnot. must mention that the route coming in from the north was a bit odd in that there was no way to turn around when entering southbound on route one. there was o fence in the medial strip that went for miles. one got the feeling that the road would dump us wherever it wanted. all ended well upon arrival ay hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Just too far

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cons: When you register 4 people to a room, please don't give them 3 sets of towels.
Location: Visit colleges
The hotel was fine, but just too far from the city. It is east of the airport. I thought the subway stopped very close to it, but you needed a ride to get to the subway. Cabbies were not happy with us when we would get picked up to go back to the hotel at the end of the night. When we drove from the city to our hotel, every time we got lost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Very good hotel close to Boston Logan Airport

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Location - close to the Boston airport Beds were comfortable Bathroom nice and clean
We stayed at the Courtyard by Marriott at Boston Logan Airport because we had a 6 AM flight the next day. It was easy to get to the airline.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

makes airport transport a breeze

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: clean rooms and great shuttle service
stayed at hotel to avoid the morning traffic. staff was very nice, they picked me up from car rental drop off, then took us to the airport in the morning. very friendly and made the airport experience good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The shuttle drivers were do so nice and helpful. And I lucked out because the room had a beautiful view of the sunset
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant prices are high for what you get
Nothing great. Very ordinary place. Was a disappointment. Expected a nicer place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

good but small

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Small, but clean and adequate Needs an additional mirror away from bathroom area. Nice for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Clean and nice.
Cons: Bar service, get more/ better servers.
The staff at check in where quick and friendly. The room was nice. By the desk against the wall was a panel to allow multiple plugins for all your cells, tablet, computer which was very handy. They have a bar/restaurant that serves great food. The only compliant about the bar was the bar tender was very slow !!!! The hotel lost money and had a few upset customers over that. Get more servers. The only problem with the room was that the toilet did not shutoff completely. It made a noise all night. ( Room 430) I would stay there again. The airport shuttles rides where short and friendly, very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Convenient to airport

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The restaurant and the comfortable beds
Cons: Fix air conditioner!
Location: East boston. Not much in the area, but close to downtown boston and convenient to the airport.
Booked here for ease of airport travel. Restaurant was Delicious!! Air conditioner fan rattled and made for interrupted sleep. Very comfortable beds and bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, NC

Great staff

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Welcome staff after a long drive. When we told them it was our 1st visit to Boston they upgraded our room at no extra charge so we could get a better view of the city. They were helpful in finding a gluten free restaurant and how to get on & navigate the "T". Can't wait to revisit!