Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely updated, convenent to airport .

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Very enjoyable , would definitely stay here on next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Michigan

Housekeeping starts early

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was very helpful
Cons: Let people know to put out a "Do Not Disturb" sign so they are not woke up too early.
Location: Business trip, wasn't in Boston long enough to do anything.
The hotel was clean, staff was helpful and friendly but housekeeping woke meup at 7:30am to clean my room. $17 breakfast buffet is a little high priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient free shuttle

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Very accommodating shuttle service allowed us to get around on public transit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yenjen from j

Excellent

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Great service will definitely come back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Readfield, ME

Very convenient

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: The convenience of getting to the airport. Beats having to manuever through Boston and Logan traffic.
Cons: Take a look at the heating system.
The room was clean but the heating system was almost too loud to be able to get a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alicia

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, also liked it had a pool.
Cons: Bathroom doors. Really shouldn't be able to peak inside.
Location: In Boston, great location easily accessible to shopping and attractions.
Nice hotel, in an odd location. The bathroom had a sliding door which was very odd since it had a gap and you could see right inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Springfield, MA

Great stay!

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Clean , comfortable, booking through expedia , made everything very easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good airport hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Spent two nights as result of weather related flight cancellation. Staff was very helpful, professional, friendly. Good shuttle service. Restaurant was pretty good for lunch/dinner, quite good for breakfast buffet. Excellent free coffee in lobby, very good fitness center. Room was comfortable (fan on heater was loud), bathroom was huge. I will stay here again if at Logan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stephen from massachusettes

courtyard marriot boston

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: everytghing
Location: perfect location for travel; minutes from logan airport. everything you need right there. there is also endless food,shopping,etc. near by
my stay at boston marriot was a very good experience. everything was spot on! my time there ended up being a better experience than the stay at my travel destination (luxor vegas).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Logan International
Cons: Bathroom could use a standard sink / vanity.
Location: Not much close by other than the airport.
The shuttle service from Logan International arrived promptly and the brief trip to the hotel was nice after a long day of travel. The heating and cooling unit in the room was a bit noisy but the only detail that I found to be really annoying was the bathroom. Granted, it was enormous, but the sink was small and looked like it belonged in a public restroom and was so severely sloped that anything you could manage to set on it would slowly slide into the sink. The tub was also a bit strange since it occupied a large amount of space and the curtain did not cover the whole area which made for a bit of a cold shower. Beyond the bathroom the room was fine. The staff was polite and helpful.