Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dearborn, MI

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The friendly staff at Thai hotel made up for the small oversights I found in my hotel Bathroom. It was clean, but I only had 1 towel and it seemed that they simply folded the washcloths and left them the counter instead of hung up. Unusual. Location was easy for highway access but not within walking distance of night life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient and reasonably priced

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and kind. We left an important document behind, which the staff located and mailed it to us. It could have easily been through away! The hotel location is conveniently located to the T for a family to walk a few blocks. It was also easy to access from the highway. We will no doubt stay there again when we visit Boston next year assuming the price is reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

General

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Perhaps the management might consider keeping the cafeteria open all day, rather than closing after breakfast.
Location: Convenient to the Interstate. The address can be somewhat problematica with respect to GPS access as, while the correct address is "Boston Streer it o
Very convenient and comfortable and excellent staff. The "café"-style facility on site was most useful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec City, Canada

Extras and weird staff...

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Hotel is mostly very nice and comfortable. It's what you can expect for that kind of price except for two things. 1: Staff look like you are bothering them, say hello, but make you feels it's because them have to. There was one exception, a young man at the front desk when I was checking in. He was very nice, but I can't remember his name, though. 2: Breakfast isn't included and costs a fortune!!! The people working at the "Bistro" (that's what they call it) always seem confused about the menu and sometimes forget stuff. Food is good and healthy, though! Wifi was included, room was great, but for the same price, you can have a better experience at Holiday Inn Express which is just beside that one (I've been there too. Staff was as rude, but breakfast and cookies were included)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel and comfortable.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We just stayed for one night. Room is nice and comfortable. Free parking, It could be better if room rate includes breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Gem

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Great cafe/lobby bar
Cons: ?
this hotel is really perfect for short stays in Boston. Great cafe/bar in lobby and staff was very courteous. room was clean and bathroom was large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CAN \ Toronto

well organized hotel in boston

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Cons: the service in the bistro.The staff is not warm nor patient.
Location: Visiting universities and taste Chinese food in China Town.
It is not far away from the core area of boston and situated in walk distance from a shopping center. The room is not large but well arranged. Clearn and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Virginia Bowers from Boston, MA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super comfortable bed. Nice room and very clean. Only negative is that the elevators are not air conditioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cassandra from Montreal

Definitely would go back

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean good service!! And very close to the down town area!! Would definitely recommend it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com