Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just stayed one night

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Dining
Location: Nothing nearby, needed hotel shuttles
What I expected; low cost room for one night stay. Thought it would be closer to Boston Convention Center given the 1.6 mile distance, but with traffic took about 20 minutes to get to where I was going and back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Calm quiet and nice staff

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The location was very easy to get to and the staff was amazing. There was plenty of free parking as well.
Location: The distance to Applebees, Olive Garden, and Panara. Also had a little mall where you could pick up any odd ends needed at a decent price.
The hotel staff were nice and Funny. I enjoyed Patrick the front desk guy he had an amazing sense of humor. The bed was very comfortable the room was cozy. My friend said she hated the pull out bed. She said it felt like a pad on a bunch of springs and a metal frame. It was a nice place to just get away from life tho. I will be going back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great if you don't mind a short trip into city

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Free shuttle to the airport or bus/subway station (only 5 min. walk anyway). Free parking. Free internet. No free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

Great hotel 5 stars

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Loved it! Highly recommend Has refrigerator and microwave in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handicap Bathroom

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: assignment of guest rooms
Location: city of boston
I was placed in a handicap bathroom by the hotel clerk who failed to inform me that I was being placed in a handicap bathroom prior to giving me the room. At this time, I was not in the mood to try and argue for a better room or take all of my belongings to another room so I just stayed in the room. Now if I were a handicap person who needed a room on the same night, I would be horrified to know that the staff had filled up the handicap rooms with non-handicap persons. At this point I might as well have parked in the hotels handicap spaces but for that I might have been towed away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Nice hotel in South Boston

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Nice lounge, free wifi and nice staff at bistro inside the hotel.
Cons: The only thing that I felt wasn't improved was the mattresses. This was the first time in a long time that the mattress wasn't comfortable in a room.
Location: Shopping Center next door with Applebee's, Olive Garden and Panera Bread. Cute Polish restaurant located a short walk into town (Café Polonia).
This hotel had updated décor and was located next to a shopping center in South Boston. By taxi, the ride is a bit long to the convention center because of traffic but if you take the hotel shuttle it is much more manageable as the shuttle can go on a special road for commercial vehicles only. The staff was very nice and very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dearborn, MI

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The friendly staff at Thai hotel made up for the small oversights I found in my hotel Bathroom. It was clean, but I only had 1 towel and it seemed that they simply folded the washcloths and left them the counter instead of hung up. Unusual. Location was easy for highway access but not within walking distance of night life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient and reasonably priced

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and kind. We left an important document behind, which the staff located and mailed it to us. It could have easily been through away! The hotel location is conveniently located to the T for a family to walk a few blocks. It was also easy to access from the highway. We will no doubt stay there again when we visit Boston next year assuming the price is reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

General

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Perhaps the management might consider keeping the cafeteria open all day, rather than closing after breakfast.
Location: Convenient to the Interstate. The address can be somewhat problematica with respect to GPS access as, while the correct address is "Boston Streer it o
Very convenient and comfortable and excellent staff. The "café"-style facility on site was most useful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

中心部からは少し離れています。

Posted Sep 22, 2014
中心部から地下鉄のレッドラインで4つほどの場所で 10分はかからない位置です。 最寄りの地下鉄からは歩いて5分ほど 他のレビューでも書いてましたが夜は少し不安です。 道自体は街灯があり明るいのですが人通りはほとんどありません。 ホテルのスタッフに聞くとPM9時ぐらいなら大丈夫だと言っていました。 (実際、9時頃に歩いて帰りましたが、一応無事でした。) しかし、女性だと不安だと思います。 ホテル自体はよかったですが予約が直前だったので 値段が高かったです。時期も観光シーズンだったのでよけいですね。