Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Chester, Andy and Bobby who worked the front desk were very helpful.
In my opinion, you cannot go wrong with Marriott family hotels. This one is no exception, it was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to Northeastern University.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
We arrived after 8 pm The dining room was open. Comfortable round table seating with TVs. Hearty breakfast starters- oatmeal, toppings, fruit and juice. Swimming pool and gym. Taxi's at the ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from NH

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: The price was very reasonable with parking in the city.
Cons: The sign on the main road could be bigger and easier to see.
Location: It's Boston there is lots to do and see. We saw a show and had dinner.
The staff was helpful and called for a car service for us which was nicer than a cab but cost the same. The atmosphere was nice and relaxing. I would stay again and recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean from St. Peters, PA

Great location for visiting Boston!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Close to mass transit and several places to grab a meal. Very clean room with a large bathroom and plenty of amenities (pool, bar, restaurant).
Cons: The front entrance is very tough to find...it is located on a one way street that can only be reached by driving over I-93. Tough to get to...
Location: The neighborhood is a little rough but I did not feel unsafe at any time.
Clean hotel with friendly staff and nice amenities. It is close to a T stop for easy transit into Boston. It is also walking distance to several restaurants and diners. We parked our car in the free lot and didn't use it again until the conclusion of our stay. The bar and food area was convenient. Nice location for a weekend stay in Boston!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by E. Jenkins from Southpor, NC

Free Parking

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ezra from Portland, OR

Happy

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean, nice interior. Easy drive to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Mass

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great close to the red line - easy access to down town crossing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel very closed to the downtown area

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Location, size of the room
Cons: improve the menu for dinner
Location: downtown, Quincy market