Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Good bistro for a lite bite to eat. Elijah the waiter wonderful and friendly. Hot tub super super tub. Pool small but nice and indoors. Cookies at 5pm wonderful on the one day they were available. Check in staff not the best, missed a few things. But would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable room

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Wonderful breakfast and friendly hotel staff.
Cons: Would have liked to be able to control temperature in room. We got hot.
Location: Shuttle service to tram station provided.
Room was comfortable. Did have difficulty controlling temperature in room, set temperature at low setting, but, air conditioner didn't respond. Continental breakfast was phenomenal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY/NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Good place to stay. Further from sights than it looks. Area outside hotel seemed sketchy. Hotel "nickel & dimed" you for everything, breakfast, shuttle to airport etc. although did get water and granola bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a T ride away from downtown

Posted Jun 27, 2015
This was a great location. We did not have to deal with Boston traffic. Parking was free and the hotel. rooms were clean, large and nicely decorated. The shuttle took us right to the T, picked us up or we could walk as it was close. The hotel was a respit from Boston which is old, crowded and dirty but very interesting historically. Take a Boston Duck tour. It will be the highlight of your trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean and Quiet

Posted May 31, 2015
Check-in was easy and the staff are so friendly. The room was cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Weekend in Boston

Posted May 26, 2015
Our room was a bit on the small side but had everything we needed. Bed and pillows were comfortable and AC/heating system worked well. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Location is about a 10 minute walk from the Andrew station on the red line. I felt fine walking through the neighborhood, even at night. There is a shopping mall in walking distance with plenty of stores, including target, best buy, Olive Garden, Panera Bread, etc. A Walgreens or CVS would have been nice nearby but I guess Target takes care of that. overall, it was a good experience there and I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monson Ma

Posted May 26, 2015
We stayed over night to be close to Fenway Park & Quincy market. This was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from new york

Very good location

Posted May 21, 2015
It was very easy to get to anywhere in Boston from this Hotel. Car service was excellent so you could get one within 5 minutes. Rooms were very clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford CT

Nice enough hotel for a not so nice area

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The area immediately surrounding the hotel isn't very safe - police crawling in the shopping plaza next door which is conveniently located if you need anything - but the hotel itself is safe and clean and the staff is wonderful; we had very few complaints during our stay. Also a 5-10 min cab ride into the center of Boston which was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel kann gut als Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen in Boston genommen werden. Die U-Bahn Station ist fußläufig zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind sauber und komfortabel, allerdings ist der Check-In bei uns nicht ganz reibungslos verlaufen. Bei Buchung war angegeben, dass das Frühstück inklusive wäre. Nach Buchung, im Kleingedruckten der Bestätigung stand dann, dass nur 2 x Frühstück pro Zimmer inkludiert ist, obwohl wir das 2. Zimmer mit einer 4er Belegung gebucht hatten. Laut Hotel wäre sogar nur 1 Frühstück pro Zimmer inkludiert. Nach einigem hin und her haben wir dann doch noch das Frühstück bekommen. Zudem wurden uns im Nachhinein 25USD in Rechnung gestellt, bei denen nicht ersichtlich ist wofür.