Ratings based on 1,544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC

Conveniently located near a subway station

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice illuminated park on our way to the subway station 2 stops from downtown. Well isolated from airplane noise close by. Good breakfast choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Load Air conditioner

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Very close to airport with a shuttle.
Cons: air conditioner/heater loudness
Location: airport
Since we only stayed at the hotel for one night it was ok, but the air conditioner was extremely loud. Every time it would turn on or off it would wake us up. The breakfast is was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to airport, useful for late arrivals

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Clean and family-friendly; large well equipped room; could do with some updating; good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Terrible front desk staff

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Giving a "generous" review only for the nice breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, staff
Cons: Make sure AC unit works
Very nice hotel, excellent breakfast. Staff very friendly. Only minor issue was the AC did not work the last night we stayed. Was ok because not too warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tucson

Convenient to airport and metro

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience to airport and city
Location: Aquarium, Charles River, cute neighborhood restaurants nearby
It was great to get the hotel shuttle in 5 minutes, have a 10 minute walk across a lovely park to the Metro station.....breakfast buffet was superb, and the late afternoon nibbles were quite handy if you didn't want of go our for dinner. This hotel has it all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Slightly worn, but clean. Room was spacious. Staff efficient and cordial, not obsequious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice Hotel near airport

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location: The hotel is near the airport but it was just a short easy walk to the T, which was also easy to maneuver for getting into Boston.
We stayed at this Hotel for our vacation in Boston. It was not as expensive as staying in town and the ease of using the T made it very worthwhile. The breakfast was fine, the only thing I would add is that my wife has to eat Gluten Free so there were limited options for her to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Near the airport

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Not much
You have to drive through the airport to get to the hotel. Rooms are very small. We had 4 people in our room and they only gave us one bed, I had to sleep with my 14 year old grandson on the pull out couch, they knew there were 3 adults and one teenager. When I booked the room it said 2 double or one queen bed, but I thought for sure they would give us 2 double. There was no outside window in our room, we booked a whole week and they gave us a room that over looked the dinning room and would not switch us. There is nothing within walking distance, no shops, no fast food, no restaurants. I would never not recommend this hotel for a family vacation. Would be fine for a layover or business trips. After this experience I will think twice about any Embassy Suites. Pool is for young children and is only 3 feet deep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Very close to the airport. Closest subway entrance was within a short walking distance.
Cons: The air conditioner in the hallway next to the room door froze you as you tried to get into the room.
Location: Good neighborhood pizza place about 1/10 mi up the street. Nice playground just across the street.
Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful. Shuttle to and from the airport was quick and friendly.