Ratings based on 1,592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, uk

Good hotel. Close to airport and metro.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Good position
Cons: Noise levels.
Location: Airport and metro.
Just what we needed. Wanted to be near airport but also easy to get into Boston. Good size suites. Just a little noisy. Could hear doors banging all the time and people walking down corridor. Also the rooms were a little tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to airport and downtown

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Rooms, common areas, breakfast
Cons: This is a new hotel, everything is in good condition.
We stayed here on our final night in the area and it was a great choice. The hotel is new, so rooms and common areas are pristine. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are spacious. There's a small gym and indoor jacuzzi. The hotel is a five-minute walk from the Logan Airport rental car center/airport shuttle stop, though they have a hotel shuttle that goes to the airport every 15 or 20 minutes. It's easy to get to the main transit center and take a bus downtown, and then a short subway ride to wherever you want to go in downtown Boston -- ask the front desk staff which buses you need to take to get to a particular area. The breakfast is expansive and there are plenty of hot and cold options. This is a great choice if you want a more economical option than staying downtown (but still very close by bus or taxi) or whether you want to stay somewhere close to the airport. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Would stay here again, good staff and good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

nice hotel close to the airport and the subway.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Their shuttle service is quick and dependable. The complementary breakfast bar is fabulous. We stayed in a suite which was one of the nicest I have ever been in - the king size bed was extremely comfortable. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Romney England

convenient

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly
Cons: Layot ofTV inroom
Location: Convenien for travel
easy hotel for a stranger to Boston. Close to airport and walking distance from the T so easy into Boston as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Location can be misleading.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: After staying in matchbox size rooms of NYC the size of the room was very welcomed. The complimentary breakfast was magnificent.
Cons: You would have to be a very fussy traveler to suggest any improvements based on our experience.
This hotel was difficult to find at first. We thought "what have we done?!?" We hit Boston by train; jumped on a Silver Line bus to airport (not far). Embassy Suites operate an around the clock shuttle service to/from hotel. The room was large; the bed was huge (and comfortable); 2 TVs in room; complimentary breakfast (and such a magnificent spread - it had everything). The staff directed us to the nearby train subway station - a short 5 minute walk across the park; two stops later you are in the thick of things. This hotel was certainly one of the highlights of our journey (as far as hotels are concerned). I would rate this hotel a 4 star hotel despite it's 'official rating of 3 stars'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
I chose to stay at Embassy Suites because it's close to the airport and close to transportation to Fenway Park. The staff was very helpful and their shuttle to the airport was right on time. Everything just worked out perfectly for our trip to the beautiful city of Boston and America's Most Loved MLB stadium! Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time in sharing your positive experience. Our team will be glad to hear that their commitment in providing quality Guest Services are recognized. We hope to serve you once more in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient location

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The daily parking fees. If it was $15-$20 a day, we'd stay here every time.
Location: Near the airport, but you'd never know. Husband was sure the planes would disturb our sleep but we NEVER heard them. Close to a 'T' stop.
When I made this reservation I was meaning to get a room at the Hampton Inn near the airport....was surprised when I was checking my paperwork to find that I had booked at Embassy Suites. The only reason we usually go to Hampton Inn is because it offers free parking vs. $35.00 a day at ES. Anyway..... aside from the parking fees I actually preferred this hotel. It seemed cleaner...the free breakfast in the morning was very good (both of the guys who make omelets to order do a great job). Also, when we didn't want to drive into the city ( and pay more parking fees), the 'T' stop is just across the park and extremely convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Getting daughter settled for College!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The only complaint was that the maid never left soap in our room each day when she cleaned the room.
Cons: If there is a way to have a cupon to give the toll person when traveling from the airport to the highway which costs $3.50 everytime we had to go out.
We were in Boston to get our daughter settled in her condo and begin college at Northeastern University, we chose Embassy Suites over another hotel that we stayed at in May because the rooms are twice the size of the Parker House Omni hotel in Boston. We enjoyed our four night stay at Embassy Suites and the available breakfast each morning was a pleasure also. The Valet staff was excellent also, very customer service oriented and a smile each time we retrieved our car. So after the second day we had to get soap from the front desk to last us until Wednesday when we checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Great overnight to stay for an early flight thhe next day!