Ratings based on 1,672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great Layover Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Having breakfast included is very convenient.
Cons: Better check-in/check-out schedule for guests who might not want to stay at an airport for half a day before they can check into an "airport" hotel.
Location: No, this is probably the best around Logan Airport.
If you have a layover, this is probably the most family friendly hotel you can find near Logan Airport. Breakfast is included and you have a microwave, a fridge, and a separate living room. The only downside is that this hotel doesn't have a flexible check-in/check-out schedule like some of the more forward thinking international airport hotels in other countries where you can check-in anytime for half a day. So if your flight arrives midnight or leaves at midnight, you are stuck with a checkout time best at around 5pm. Our family had to pay for two days of hotel because of a late flight schedule. So this is not what I'd considered the best airport hotel I have stayed. However, as a regular hotel, the Embassy Suites is very adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport connection

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Nice place near the airport. Nothing special. Wifi in my he rooms is a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cons: Could improve the breakfast. Need to have parking space for visitors
Average but comfortable hotel. Good and friendly service from staff. Could improve the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calne, UK

Great location for an Early morning flight!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Early Breakfast and quick convenient transfer to the Terminal.
Cons: More room out front to drop and collect bags and passengers.
Stayed for 1 night prior to an early morning flight to Europe. Breakfast a starting at 05.30 was a real bonus. Great location next to the Car Rental centre made returning our hire car really simple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Very nice choice

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was included!!! And a good one, eggs, omelettes, bread, cereal, yogurt, excellent!
Cons: There is not self-parking, only valet and its 35$ each day.
Location: Only a small convenience store is 2 minutes walking.
Rooms are big enough , we were 5 and were very comfortable. There is a microwave, very important if you are traveling with kids. We had 1 king plus sofa bed. Boston is small, so probably you are not in the heart of the city but you will within 5 minutes by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangor, ME

Good hotel near airport

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Stayed 1 night to do Wings for Autism program at Logan. Comfy beds, not super comfy couch--and worn. Clean room, nice to have fridge/microwave. Very accommodating, friendly staff. The pool is a not huge, and no deep end. Our son enjoyed it. Great breakfast. I suspect we will be back to stay for same program as we had no luck getting our son to board the plane. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Henry NY

Posted Oct 27, 2014
My only complaint would be our room was overlooking the lounge/bar area & there was some loud yelling in the middle of the night. The complimentary breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: I liked the spacious room/suite maintained to a high standard. An excellent breakfast buffet. Very helpful staff and in particular the Concierge.
Cons: A safe in the room would have been helpful.
Location: Hotel within easy reach of the Blue Line to central Boston. Car rental adjacent to the hotel. The sky-line view from nearby Piers Park worth seeing.
A great hotel within easy reach of Boston Logan Airport by their courtesy shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Close to t station
Close to t station, good breakfast, relaxing hot tub, and quiet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 17, 2014
This hotel does not have the open atrium I have found in other Embassy Suites and lacks the ambience that the other ES have.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2014 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Thank you for the high markings eventhough you didn't quite enjoy the ambience you received in the Atrium area. Our guest's comment and opinion are important to us . Rest assured this feedback is shared to the rest of the management team. I hope you will still consider staying with us on your next visit . Have a great day!