Ratings based on 1,562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Breakfast could be better! Don't plan on parking as though only have valet parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Close to the airport.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: I like the fact that it is close to the hotel and that it was so comfortable.
Cons: So far, everything was great. I enjoyed my stay there - immensely.
Location: I am not sure if there weer many things to do close by. It was a two night stay and I came in late one night and the next day I had obligations.
The staff was friendly and efficient. I loved the breakfast and the afternoon complimentary fare. The room was very comfortable and I could relax in the afternoons. I wish I had stayed there longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Wish the stay had been longer

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Room size, comfort, two TVs, and the full bathroom.
Cons: This is an airport hotel, and we wished for quicker shuttle service than we experienced.
Location: While it is across the harbor, and near the airport, access to downtown and the North End, was easy by train, with several stops downtown to pick.
Made the East Coast swing, and this was the last night of our trip. Room was spacious, more like a suite. The bed was very comfortable, and the full bathroom was nicely appointed. The front desk, as well as the bellman were very friendly, and helpful. They gave us great local tips for getting around, and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Terrific location

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location, Location, Location.
Cons: n/a
We choose the hotel because of the proximity to Logan Airport and wow, it was perfect. We had an early departure flight the next day and were delighted to find how close the car rental place. A quick drop off of the rental car, a good dinner, boys got to swim in the pool then we were at the airport in snap the next morning. It was terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC

Conveniently located near a subway station

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice illuminated park on our way to the subway station 2 stops from downtown. Well isolated from airplane noise close by. Good breakfast choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Load Air conditioner

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Very close to airport with a shuttle.
Cons: air conditioner/heater loudness
Location: airport
Since we only stayed at the hotel for one night it was ok, but the air conditioner was extremely loud. Every time it would turn on or off it would wake us up. The breakfast is was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to airport, useful for late arrivals

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Clean and family-friendly; large well equipped room; could do with some updating; good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Terrible front desk staff

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Giving a "generous" review only for the nice breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, staff
Cons: Make sure AC unit works
Very nice hotel, excellent breakfast. Staff very friendly. Only minor issue was the AC did not work the last night we stayed. Was ok because not too warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tucson

Convenient to airport and metro

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience to airport and city
Location: Aquarium, Charles River, cute neighborhood restaurants nearby
It was great to get the hotel shuttle in 5 minutes, have a 10 minute walk across a lovely park to the Metro station.....breakfast buffet was superb, and the late afternoon nibbles were quite handy if you didn't want of go our for dinner. This hotel has it all!