Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Tiny room on the lower level under the snack bar - so the room was noisy. I was expecting more given the high ratings on Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth, MI

Overnight stay in Boston

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We were only at the hotel for one night, but were very impressed! The room was spacious and very comfortable. The check in staff was wonderful and seemed very attentive. They do have parking onsite, but for us, we didn't need it. Because of our short stay, we weren't really able to explore, but again the front desk staff was willing to help. Would definitely stay there again. As a matter of fact, we asked about availability on another weekend (which they were filled), but the front desk staff offered to put us on a waiting list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Lovely stay!!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel! We stayed there for PAX EAST 2015 and it was a quick 10 mins drive to the convention center. You have to find your own parking although its pretty easy to find a space nearby on the street for free or there's valet parking for twenty dollars. We were greeted by the owner when we arrived, very nice guy. They were very interested in our pax trip and wanted a picture of our costumes for their Facebook page! Worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Close to Mass Art

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Came to Massachusetts to attend an in-person interview at Mass Art. The hotel staff was very courteous and attentive. The room was just what we needed and even had a refrigerator and microwave which was convenient. I would recommend the hotel and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This hotel was conveniently located (near a Green Line T Station), the staff were friendly, and the room was comfortable. I would make sure you have an extra set of car keys or tell the valet to roll down the window, as my car locked itself with the key in the ignition when I was about to leave. However, they had the issue resolved quickly by way of a local tow company and were almost overly apologetic and handled the situation very professionally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff-very accommodating

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful throughout my entire stay. I was in Boston for an interview and this hotel made the process very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianafrom NJ

Accomodating

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Visiting Boston for a job interview. This hotel was just what I needed. Close to the medical center (10 minute walk), clean and comfortable, and the staff were SO helpful. They allowed me to leave my luggage and car valeted hours after check out to pick up later that day. They even made dining recommendations when I arrived late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

enVision hotel overnight stay for interview

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel! Can't say enough great things about the value, hotel facilities and hotel service. I foolishly booked my stay for the day after I was actually staying in Boston, and the management quickly switched my date to the correct day while I was standing right there in the lobby. Probably one of the best bargains for an overnight stay in the area, especially if looking for a close stay to any of the hospitals like Brigham and Women's or Beth Israel. They also offered a free tasting of a local restaurant in the lobby which was a nice touch. Rooms were new, very clean, and intelligently appointed (keurigs, new flat screen tvs etc). One minor note I will make is the room I had which was facing the street and the T line would get a little noisy every time a train came by. In the future I would request to stay at a room further away from the street. Overall a great stay and would definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thibodaux, Louisiana

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Location: Close to public transportation! Downtown Boston was great! I have never been there before but had a great time and experience.
Hotel was located just a few blocks away from the subway which made traveling everyday so much easier!