Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Tiny room on the lower level under the snack bar - so the room was noisy. I was expecting more given the high ratings on Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth, MI

Overnight stay in Boston

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We were only at the hotel for one night, but were very impressed! The room was spacious and very comfortable. The check in staff was wonderful and seemed very attentive. They do have parking onsite, but for us, we didn't need it. Because of our short stay, we weren't really able to explore, but again the front desk staff was willing to help. Would definitely stay there again. As a matter of fact, we asked about availability on another weekend (which they were filled), but the front desk staff offered to put us on a waiting list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Lovely stay!!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel! We stayed there for PAX EAST 2015 and it was a quick 10 mins drive to the convention center. You have to find your own parking although its pretty easy to find a space nearby on the street for free or there's valet parking for twenty dollars. We were greeted by the owner when we arrived, very nice guy. They were very interested in our pax trip and wanted a picture of our costumes for their Facebook page! Worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Close to Mass Art

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Came to Massachusetts to attend an in-person interview at Mass Art. The hotel staff was very courteous and attentive. The room was just what we needed and even had a refrigerator and microwave which was convenient. I would recommend the hotel and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cortneyfrom Vancouver

Centrally located inviting place to stay!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely little hotel....the location was wonderful and near a variety of public transportation which was very helpful as I did not have a car. The rooms were clean and inviting. The service was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick stop in Boston

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very accommodating staff, terrific location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This hotel was conveniently located (near a Green Line T Station), the staff were friendly, and the room was comfortable. I would make sure you have an extra set of car keys or tell the valet to roll down the window, as my car locked itself with the key in the ignition when I was about to leave. However, they had the issue resolved quickly by way of a local tow company and were almost overly apologetic and handled the situation very professionally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff-very accommodating

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful throughout my entire stay. I was in Boston for an interview and this hotel made the process very easy.