Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Great location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING! The staff was always there and ready to help in any way.
Cons: Nothing except we didn't stay long enough!!!
Location: Great walking to either the North End or Gardens and Common.
We have stayed at 15 Beacon Street for many years. Coming back again was a very pleasant experience. From the minute the person standing on the sidewalk ready to open the door to leaving to return home, everyone makes you feel welcome. An added plus for our stay was the house car. Readily available and very knowledgeable drivers. With so many choices in Boston hotels, we definitely made the right one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 宝塚、日本

スタッフが最高

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: サービス
Cons: 日本人としては、スリッパがあれば
Location: 古い町並みが残るビーコンヒルの麓にあり電車の駅も10分以内にありどこに行くのも 便利でした。
今までに滞在したホテルのなかで最高のホテルスタッフでした。特にコンシェルジェは、 皆 いつも笑顔でとても親切 かつ 暖かい対応をしてもらいました。また 再訪したいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel is beautiful and staff was very helpful. The fireplace in the room is great during the winter. The only gripe I have is that the mattress and pillows are very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New york

Posted Jan 26, 2015
beautiful hotel, very cute and well located. Friendly and not over present staff. Not a lot of amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelfrom Boston

Worth every penny

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed all over Boston and by far this is the best hands down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Santa Barbara

A great hotel!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed staying with the wonderful staff at XV Beacon! The location is very convenient to a lot of great Back Bay locations like Copley Plaza and you can walk a few doors to Ruth's Chris steakhouse or enjoy the fantastic restaurant Mooo... in XV Beacon. In addition to very comfortable rooms, the hotel offers a private car to drop you off wherever you want to go including Logan airport! The hotel is very clean and comfortable and the staff is exceptionally welcoming and accommodating. We loved that every room has a fireplace!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Great service
Cons: Modern stereo with Bluetooth capability
Perfect for our needs. Great food. Great Service. Great proximity to Boston activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audreyfrom Sherbrooke, Quebec

WOW.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été accueillis comme des rois, le personnel est incroyablement souriant et quoi dire de la chambre et de la salle de bain... Tout était complètement parfait! En plein centre ville, à 2 minutes de marche des plus beaux parcs. Tout près des restaurants et des magasins... Le personnel se fait un plaisir de vous menez ou bon vous sembles dans la ville a l'aide de leurs services de limousine si spacieuse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worth it!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night and loved it - lucky to have early check in and free upgrade. Room very nicely appointed. Great location - central yet quiet. Everyone friendly.