Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is Wonderful. People are great.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We always stay at 4 Points. We love Uno's but I understand your cuisine is also good but haven't tried by virtue of our Uno experience. We live on Martha's Vineyard and play up 4 Points to our many friends when they use Logan. The renovation was fantastic but we were already 4Points fans. Everyone using Logan should try 4Points and they'd never switch.. Max and Connie McCreery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok business hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Reasonable business hotel. Not as close to Logan airport as you may believe. Shuttle service relatively quick. Rooms could use some renovating. Restaurants on premises. Internet service poor in rooms. Overall, acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Extended stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014
I stayed at the hotel for nine nights. Everything was perfect. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The food at the restaurant was good. The hotel had a very nice bar. The gym was nicely equipped, the pool was perfect for a light workout. The hotel was located conviently in walking distance to shopping and other eatories.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs were friendly. I would go back to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Viaggio in USA

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: La vicinanza all'aeroporto
Cons: Riammodernare alcuni ambienti
Hotel molto comodo per la vicinanza all'aeroporto. La zona dove è ubicato onestamente non è un gran che. Personale gentilissimo, stanza confortevole e ben arredata, il bagno pulito ma, un po' datato, forse avrebbe necessità di un restarling Qualità/ prezzo buono. Da consigliare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff, clean hotel.
Cons: The only downside was that it seemed a bit far from the airport, however, they have a free shuttle that runs every 30 minutes.
Hotel was great, staff was very nice. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access also to shopping/huge grocery store

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: easy, quick check in w/friendly staff hotel shuttle is great
Cons: the heater in my room made loud clicking noises every time it went on also the curtains don't close, so the lights of the street are in the room
Location: said in previous paragraph, there are many more things as well
just an overnight in between two cities love how you can walk to a wonderful Market Basket grocery store, a chinese/japanese restaurant and other stores, all right next store to hotel so it's not necessary to eat at hotel restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
My only complaint is that instead of queen size beds, there were 2 double beds in the room. There were 3 of us traveling and it was difficult for two of us to sleep in a double bed together. Otherwise, the room was great! The staff was incredibly accommodating and provided shuttle service to the airport and both to and from the mass transit so that we could sightsee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

OK Hotel, not so nice location.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The room, the Japanese restaurant
Cons: Airport pickup.
Location: Uninviting location with nothing much to do.
This was a one night stay before flying from Logan. The hotel is fine. The room was spacious, comforable and clean. There's a Japanese restaurant where your meal is cooked at the table by an entertaining knife wielding chef. But I wouldn't recommend the hotel for a long stay. There's a pretty uninviting shopping mall next door and the road it's on is even less inviting. OK, it was night time and it was raining but I've been to a lot nicer locations. The journey from the airport in the hotel coach was OK but in the morning was a nightmare as the traffic was very heavy and some people were getting nervous about catching their flight. Leave plenty of time. Our only complaint involved the airport pickup. It took over an hour and three phone calls to confirm our location at the car rental centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtle Beach, SC

Too Short...

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Beds/pillows.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
We only needed to stay one night but I wish it could've been longer. The facility is beautiful and the beds were so comfortable! The only down side was that it was between 15 and 30 minutes from the airport depending on traffic and we thought it was closer. Overall, great hotel outside Boston.