Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff, clean hotel.
Cons: The only downside was that it seemed a bit far from the airport, however, they have a free shuttle that runs every 30 minutes.
Hotel was great, staff was very nice. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access also to shopping/huge grocery store

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: easy, quick check in w/friendly staff hotel shuttle is great
Cons: the heater in my room made loud clicking noises every time it went on also the curtains don't close, so the lights of the street are in the room
Location: said in previous paragraph, there are many more things as well
just an overnight in between two cities love how you can walk to a wonderful Market Basket grocery store, a chinese/japanese restaurant and other stores, all right next store to hotel so it's not necessary to eat at hotel restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
My only complaint is that instead of queen size beds, there were 2 double beds in the room. There were 3 of us traveling and it was difficult for two of us to sleep in a double bed together. Otherwise, the room was great! The staff was incredibly accommodating and provided shuttle service to the airport and both to and from the mass transit so that we could sightsee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

OK Hotel, not so nice location.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The room, the Japanese restaurant
Cons: Airport pickup.
Location: Uninviting location with nothing much to do.
This was a one night stay before flying from Logan. The hotel is fine. The room was spacious, comforable and clean. There's a Japanese restaurant where your meal is cooked at the table by an entertaining knife wielding chef. But I wouldn't recommend the hotel for a long stay. There's a pretty uninviting shopping mall next door and the road it's on is even less inviting. OK, it was night time and it was raining but I've been to a lot nicer locations. The journey from the airport in the hotel coach was OK but in the morning was a nightmare as the traffic was very heavy and some people were getting nervous about catching their flight. Leave plenty of time. Our only complaint involved the airport pickup. It took over an hour and three phone calls to confirm our location at the car rental centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtle Beach, SC

Too Short...

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Beds/pillows.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
We only needed to stay one night but I wish it could've been longer. The facility is beautiful and the beds were so comfortable! The only down side was that it was between 15 and 30 minutes from the airport depending on traffic and we thought it was closer. Overall, great hotel outside Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience The restaurant
I spent the night prior to catching an early morning flight. I took a bus to Logan and caught the hotel shuttle to the hotel where I enjoyed a great Japanese hibachi style meal. The next morning I took the shuttle back to the airport to catch my plane. It was a great start to my vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Very nice, comfortable - near Salem

Posted Oct 27, 2014
I was notified that rooms became available on the weekend I wanted to travel to Salem. During the month of October, very difficult to find decent accommodations. This was perfect for our needs: very clean, comfortable, close by, and no problem with our checking in very late. Hot buffet breakfast next morning was better than typical "continental breakfast." Definitely will go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel with friendly staff, bit tired

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: See previous
Location: See previous
Room was clean, fridge noisy, mattress sagged/you could feel the springs. Noises carried from rooms either side. Coffee in morning was very good. Staff very pleasant. Tired rooms, a long way from airport - 20 mins+ drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

We booked at the hotel to be close to the airport

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable and served our needs to be close to the airport.
Location: Location to airport perfect.
Very positive, got us to the airport on time. Provided muffins and coffee at 5:00 am and the shuttle was right on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island, ny

nice hotel close to major highways

Posted Oct 13, 2014
we had a nice stay. Very clean room, comfy beds, pretty good continental breakfast. Eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, French toast...what more do you need?