Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, really far from the Airport and Boston

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Nice Hotel, really far from the Airport and Boston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Easy access to airport and T stop

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff, clean and quiet room
Location: Easy access to the T, so you can do anything around Boston without the high price of staying downtown!
Chose this hotel as part of a visit to MFA--close to Logan and staff was very accommodating on providing transportation to T stop at Wonderland. In house restaurant (Japanese) very good and convenient. Had there not been so much snow, I would have explored nearby shopping!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Sucked.....................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Location is just outside of Boston but the shuttle was really easy to use to get to downtown. Room was really clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for emegency overnight due to flights

Posted Feb 25, 2015
It was past midnight, and i needed a place to stay. It was seamless booking through expedia. The Shuttle arrived at the airport as was communicated. Check in was seamless, and I was very pleased with my room. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The Breakfast buffet was ok. Not 5 star, but it was satisfying for sure with a full American Breakfast. Great!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

desk staff needs training Hotel 2 1/2 stars NOT 4

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location was nice
Cons: Customer service
Location: Worked
The staff at the front desk could not assist with directions or simple questions about the area. They need an attitude change for customer service. Maid service was good. Room was clean, but lighting was poor. Only lamps that did not light up work areas. Lost water during my stay. Requested to be moved to a different hotel after 36 hours with no water. I was told by the desk staff that I could try to find another hotel. No offer to assist me with finding new lodging. I stayed because I was checking out the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco area

Value priced stay for early morning flight

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was included in my rate and it was very good. The hot dishes were prepared onsight and were delicious.
The bed was extremely comfortable and provided a restful nights sleep. Check in was fast and efficient.My room was quiet. The van driver, the reception desk, and the breakfast room staff were friendly and hospitable. I would stay here again. The trip to the airport took about 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Much better than expected

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Clean room, great service, free buffet breakfast was pretty good. Eggs, sausage, tater tots, thick toast,cereal,coffee & several other good eats.
Cons: Maybe a complimentary chocolate on the pillow.
Location: There was a Uno restaurant right next door.
The previous place I stayed in Boston was rated 3 & half stars, this Four Points was rated only 3 stars. I don't know why, Four Points was cleaner, newer and friendlier. I must give big points to the night manager or head guy at reception that was there on February 2nd. he was very helpful and friendly. He was juggling 3 to 4 things at one time and doing it well!. The bar tender there that night was also very nice. I would definitely stay at Four Points again. Clean comfy rooms, great staff. They have shuttle to and from Logan Enternational all day and night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Nice hotel, only problem was that the parking lot next to the hotel was being used for excess snow from Boston, so all night long they were trucking it in. It was very loud and we didn't get any sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, Fl

Posted Feb 1, 2015
The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. It's not particularly close to Boston (10 min to airport)but great for a cheap night's stay.