Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley AZ

A good choice for us

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: We had an accessible room which was very clean and plenty of space.
Cons: We were surprised there was a bathtub rather than a walk-in shower but with the handles we were able to use the tub.
Location: We walked around the mall nearby but it wasn't really much. The weather was too hot to walk to the restaurant they recommended for lunch.
We shopped on Expedia for a hotel near BOS Logan airport. This is an SPG hotel so we decided to give it a shot. Everyone on the staff was friendly and actually went out of their way to be sure we were comfortable. The shuttle even picked us up from the T line after we spent the day in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle to & from the airport and free breakfast.
Location: Location is close to airport and shops.
Hotel is nice and clean. Free shuttle to & from the airport and free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convient location, comfortable, reasonable price

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: I like this hotel
Cons: Hope the food of breakfast will get better.
Location: There is a big plaza close to hotel. Shopping is convient.
hotel is in good condition. There are free shuttle between subway station and airport. Breakfast is a little bit poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Interesting view

Posted Aug 22, 2014
We didn't plan on spending much time in our room so it served our purposes. It was clean and comfortable enough. It was dark though and our location prevented us from opening the curtains to get any natural light. Our window, on the ground floor, was directly into the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
My husband and I stayed here overnight for a layover before we returned home to LA. The bed/pillows were super comfortable. The bathroom was in older condition and the floors didnt seem the cleanest. Hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

water

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Staff was very helpful with the computers and printing boarding passes.
Cons: Have water bottles available at the front desk when having vending issues.
My only complaint is all the vending machines were either OUT OF ORDER or OUT OF WATER. We had to go to a store to get bottled water. Very inconvenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
It was a fine stay!! The staff were friendly and answered all our questions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, poor room location

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Management of staff and better awareness of the use of hallway
Location: Not much to do near by and a little far to be considered an airport hotel
Was in town for a wedding an was disappointed with my room location. The west tower is right off the lobby exposing the rooms I this all to all noise from tho by area. The hallway is the most narrow hallway I have ever experienced in a hotel. In addition the hallway was constantly occupied with housekeeping staff and their carts. Also the most aggressive housekeeping staff I have ever seen. Knocking on door asking to clean room even though the do not disturb sign was hung during early morning hours and while guests we attempting to get ready for wedding. Bottom line, don't take a room on the 1st (basement) or 2nd (lobby) level of west tower. And inform management if harassed by housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos Nigeria

Short stay but excellent experience.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Just thought I had a nice stay.
Cons: The shuttle bus could be more obviously highlighted by the hotel logo.
Location: Perfectly located near the airport and accessible to downtown.
Particularly pleased with alarm alert at 3am and the efficient bus shuttle to and from the airport.The breakfast was also nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington VT

My stay at the Sheraton Boston Logan

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The pool
I always associated the Sheraton name with wonderful services and facilities. I stayed at the Sheaton Boston Logan and was given a room in the basement. Our view was of the bellies of the cars outside in the parking lot. Luckily we weren't in the room except to sleep.