Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

One night

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Just stayed one night after a wedding. Nothing special. A little dated but convenient. Weird smell in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice Hotel, not really that close to Logan Airport

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, Clean Rooms, above average restaurant
Cons: Airport shuttle service. If you call yourself and airport hotel, this needs to be a crisp, tip-top service.
Location: Airport.
The hotel itself is great. Very clean, nice little gym (maybe 4 pieces of cardio equipment and some weights) and a pool. The breakfast is very good -- full buffet style, not just a continental breakfast. Staff kept loading up the buffet right up to closing so you aren't going to go hungry here. My room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. This hotel is called an airport hotel but it is about a 15 minute drive with no traffic so take that into account. I arrived at 5:00 PM and it was 40 minutes to get to the hotel due to peak hour. But really, this isn't a big deal. It is still relatively close. My biggest complaint and the reason why it isn't 5 stars is the shuttle drivers were either bad or rude. The driver who was supposed to pick me up apparently "missed" me even though I was standing at the red shuttle bus sign, alone, when he flew by in the van. I called the hotel and they said he would come back for me in 25 minutes (I had already been there for 10 minutes). OK, mistakes happen, no big deal. But then, for my airport drop-off I had a different driver who was absolutely rude when I told him I had no cash for a tip. He gave me a look of death and didn't even respond. These drivers need to realize that non-Americans might not have cash as they are heading to the airport, you know, leaving America.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Got in beat off the redeye, the front desk made us comfortable immediately, took our bags, guided us to a hot brekfast buffet, and got rooms ready well before standard check in--great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Cons: add moisturizer to the bath products, the cheap quality caused some allergy
Used this hotel for business trip, really clean and newer, good free breakfast, could have been closer to convention center but overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Candy wrappers

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was wonderful, and close to everything that you need, food ,clothes,and airport.
Cons: making sure rooms are cleaned before leaving.
We could not get into the bathroom because it was locked from the inside, And there was candy on the floor and trash also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

NOT Free parking, hotel okay

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Accuracy of website.
Hotel was nice, but very disappointed with parking situation. Website advertised "free parking" and "airport shuttle". Upon checking in the night before my 5am flight I was told reservations must be made in advance and that there was no room for my car. I had to get up, even earlier, and find a parking lot the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
This was just a good OK stay. Staff was very helpful and the room was clean. The bed, although obviously a quality mattress, was so hard that I couldn't sleep due to backache. It was very satisfactory for a one night stay but I don't know that I would enjoy more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, 24-hour shuttle, free hot breakfast
Cons: Décor needs some updating.
Location: Stores and restaurants are within walking distance.
The front desk staff was really helpful! We were pleasantly surprised that there was a complimentary breakfast! Their shuttle driver even dropped us off at our next hotel -- WOW1 So nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, really far from the Airport and Boston

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Nice Hotel, really far from the Airport and Boston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Easy access to airport and T stop

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff, clean and quiet room
Location: Easy access to the T, so you can do anything around Boston without the high price of staying downtown!
Chose this hotel as part of a visit to MFA--close to Logan and staff was very accommodating on providing transportation to T stop at Wonderland. In house restaurant (Japanese) very good and convenient. Had there not been so much snow, I would have explored nearby shopping!