Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel with breakfast buffet & airport shuttle

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Location: Uno restaurant nearby was excellent.
Breakfast buffet included hot scrambled eggs, French toast, etc. Rooms were very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

比較的ローガン空港に近いホテル

Posted Aug 2, 2015
翌日のフライトが午前中のため、空港に近い場所にしました。 立地は少し歩くと大きなモールがあるため、簡単なお土産を買うには良いと思います。私は前日夜遅くにチェックインして空港へのシャトルバスで初めて気づいたため利用していないです。 設備は古い建物を改築しているためエレベーターが無い棟があります。 大きな荷物があり大変でした。 遅くでボーイもいませんでした。 ハイシーズンで値段も安くなかったので全体的にまあまあかなというところです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Manager went out of his way to help us.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Had a FedEx shipment expected but was late. Manager got a kitchen and store the package in the freezer until we returned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Convenient to shops and fine limo service to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Offered convenience and transport to airport

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Overall experience was great. They picked our family of four up after we returned our rental car and brought us to airport the next morning. Comfortable amenities but we had to take our own luggage down flight of stairs when we got there, no elevator service on that side. Nice man helped us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel agradable cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Los cuartos limpios y las camas de lo más cómodas, el baño limpio solo le faltaría room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K

Good hotel 10/15 mins drive from airport

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Clean & comfortable hotel. Super comfortable beds! Lovely desk staff and a very useful free courtesy bus that shuttles back & forward to airport and also station so you can get in to Boston easily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Expensive

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Lots of noise in hallway, staff did little to quell it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Transportation to & from train station/Airport.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great customer service from everyone that works there. From front desk to drivers. Everyone was helpful & friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to BOS

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel close to BOS
Cons: Wake-up call !
Location: Location is not in the finest area but is near the airport.
The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We were surprised to find they served a full, hot breakfast early enough (6 AM) for us to eat it before our flight. They also had coffee and muffins available in the lobby for earlier departures. Our only complaint was that we never received our wake-up call even though I confirmed it with the front desk the night before.