Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Room was nice, staff are friendly and helpful

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: I only stayed one night-went to the bar and restaurant-and I didn't see anything that needed improvement
Location: Its Boston
The Japanese restaurant was excellent, great entertainment and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Had a great time here. Had everything I needed and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Drum, NY

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Had an amazing experience, staff was friendly and helpful. Food was excellent as were all amenities. Would recommend to any one staying in the Boston area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful stay for one night to get to airport!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient with shuttle to airport.
Cons: Just stayed one night left early!
Location: Good location because it had shuttle. But a really nice hotel. I felt safe and comfortable. Loved it!
Front desk staff, lovely! Room very nice. Shuttle great. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Nice hotel, close to a shopping area and food.

Posted May 16, 2015
It was a very nice hotel, my husband and I forgot stuff at home but there's a shopping center right next door we were able to walk to and get what we needed. The staff was very helpful and very nice. I definitely recommend this hotel for overnight stays to get to Logan Airport. The shuttle service is great, the driver was very pleasant, just awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Hotel muy practico, para visitar Boston

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Su personal y los servicios
Cons: No, creo que esta muy bien
Location: No hay mayor cosa, pero el tener cerca el aeropuerto con los servicios de Shuttle, lo hace conveniente y muy practico
Desde la llegada al aeropuerto, el servicio de Shuttle, magnifico, llegaron en menos de 10 minutos a recogernos, Después, el servicio de Shuttle para llevarnos y recogernos del tren para Boston, fue excelente. El personal muy atento y servicial.Hotel muy comido, la alberca agradable, el gin, suficiente y el desayuno incluido, muy bueno. Si regreso a Boston, definitivamente, regreso a este hotel y lo recomiendo ampliamente !! Gracias
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Questionable neighborhood

Posted May 10, 2015
Front desk staff was very helpful, airport shuttle was very handy, however the neighborhood was very questionable and the restaurant in the hotel makes the whole thing smell bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Great Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Stayed in this hotel while visiting Boston. Loved everything about it. The room was huge and very comfortable. Hotel staff was excellent. Complimentary breakfast was everything you could possibly need or want!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hebve

Perfect hotel and good service

Posted May 5, 2015
I just love to stay there its very nice hotel. Good service close to airport suttle service is good
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Mixed review.

Posted May 1, 2015
Lousy cooked breakfast. Shuttle service to & from Logan Airport was good. Ingormation about wifi was poor. As a result couldnt get wifi service most of stay.