Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom south jersey

Posted Jan 25, 2015
it's a little rough but you can tell they are trying the breakfast is great carpet is never but it doesn't look like it bad choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom naperville il

Posted Jan 18, 2015
About 15-20 min from airport. Shuttle came quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold Shower

Posted Jan 17, 2015
The staff was excellent! My flight arrived early and they accommodated my need. The faculties were also good. The only reason I rated the room comfort low was the temperate of the hot water for my shower. The water was not hot and a cold shower is not how I like to start my day. I live in Scottsdale, AZ and that was my only opportunity to feel warm as it was 20 degrees or something that day. I felt cold all day. I would book there again, but only in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Quick Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Price
Needed a place to stay so I didn't have to travel far to the airport for an early morning flight. While a little apprehensive about selecting a hotel on line I was extremely pleased with the results. An excellent room for a good price, wish I'd been staying there longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This was a last minute booking because we had an early flight and live an hour and a half from the airport - best decision I made in a long time!!! Worth every cent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
I stayed here after a flight cancellation and the hotel as clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel staff was also very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smooth travels.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
This place is handy to a couple of dining options in walking distance...shuttle from Logan...leaves every 30 mins. Pleasant staff. Comfy room. Located in Revere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nantucket

Convenient location. Good value.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The hotel is located close to shops and restaurants. Great shuttle service to airport. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Perfect

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Nice location to the airport, comfortable room. Picked my boyfriend up at the airport & we stayed very comfortably in the traditional king room. Very clean, staff is friendly & professional. Highly recommended