Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Interesting view

Posted Aug 22, 2014
We didn't plan on spending much time in our room so it served our purposes. It was clean and comfortable enough. It was dark though and our location prevented us from opening the curtains to get any natural light. Our window, on the ground floor, was directly into the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
My husband and I stayed here overnight for a layover before we returned home to LA. The bed/pillows were super comfortable. The bathroom was in older condition and the floors didnt seem the cleanest. Hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

water

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Staff was very helpful with the computers and printing boarding passes.
Cons: Have water bottles available at the front desk when having vending issues.
My only complaint is all the vending machines were either OUT OF ORDER or OUT OF WATER. We had to go to a store to get bottled water. Very inconvenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
It was a fine stay!! The staff were friendly and answered all our questions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, poor room location

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Management of staff and better awareness of the use of hallway
Location: Not much to do near by and a little far to be considered an airport hotel
Was in town for a wedding an was disappointed with my room location. The west tower is right off the lobby exposing the rooms I this all to all noise from tho by area. The hallway is the most narrow hallway I have ever experienced in a hotel. In addition the hallway was constantly occupied with housekeeping staff and their carts. Also the most aggressive housekeeping staff I have ever seen. Knocking on door asking to clean room even though the do not disturb sign was hung during early morning hours and while guests we attempting to get ready for wedding. Bottom line, don't take a room on the 1st (basement) or 2nd (lobby) level of west tower. And inform management if harassed by housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos Nigeria

Short stay but excellent experience.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Just thought I had a nice stay.
Cons: The shuttle bus could be more obviously highlighted by the hotel logo.
Location: Perfectly located near the airport and accessible to downtown.
Particularly pleased with alarm alert at 3am and the efficient bus shuttle to and from the airport.The breakfast was also nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington VT

My stay at the Sheraton Boston Logan

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The pool
I always associated the Sheraton name with wonderful services and facilities. I stayed at the Sheaton Boston Logan and was given a room in the basement. Our view was of the bellies of the cars outside in the parking lot. Luckily we weren't in the room except to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel smells acrid, and elevator seems to break.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The Check-In times are flexible.
Cons: Everything, from customer service to amenities.
Location: The location is in a very bad area near Revere, and there is nothing nearby. Everything is at minimum a 30 minute drive away.
The elevator broke a lot, and the cleaning ladies didn't come at ALL. The continental breakfast was very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff and shuttle service is great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The rooms are very clean and confortable. It is next to a small shopping center, where you can buy anything you need.
Cons: The breakfast room. The carpet of the breakfast room is not clean. Its smells is unpleasant.
Location: It is not as close to the airport as I imagined. However, the shuttle works on time. It is next to a small shopping center.
I was looking for a inexpensive hotel to spend the night close to the airport. The room was very clean, and the beds were very nice. The staff was friendly, and there was a good breakfast included. However, the smell of the carpet of the breakfast room was not nice. When we arrived at Logan airport, we called the hotel, and they sent the shuttle to pick us up. We also took the shuttle to the airport the next day, but because there was a lot of traffic it took us almost 25 minutes to get there. I would stay again. Hotels next to the airport are usually pretty expensive, and this was a great choice.