Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nth wales

good airport hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: good breakfast comfortable quiet room
Location: not very pleasant location mostly industrial
very good stay about 10 minutes from airport via free shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel was very nice and convenient to the airport. Having a shuttle service that would take you to local restaurants and to the public transportation stop was definitely a plus since walking anywhere was not an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Very convenient for airport and cruise port

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Free coffee and breakfast
Cons: Speed of free shuttle pickup at teh airport. Other hotels shuttles came around 5 times before theirs.
Location: Northgate mall nearby.
The hotel and its facilities are pretty decent - but the area around it doesn't look too great. Be careful wandering around at night. the rooms are nice, there is free coffee at reception all day and a pretty decent free breakfast. The nearby shops (there is a Target and a few smaller shops a few hundred yards away across the road) aren't that good, but there is a small mall a little further away ($10 cab ride) called Northgate. There is a free airport shuttle and a $10 shuttle to the cruiseport which is all very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montrose,n.y

Hotel is located near fuel storage yard.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Room was set up for handicap,no bathroom vent,no view from window
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Cons: The breakfast. Include gluten free options besides eggs and pork.
The hotel shuttle makes traveling to and from the airport easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mission Viejo, CA

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the fact that they had a shuttle service from the airport and that they shuttled guests to and from local restaurants
Cons: The bedding and furniture could be updated.
Location: Location isn't great. Not much in the way of things to do or restaurants. You need wheels.
It was a good experience. I don't have any complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

GREAT WAY TO DO BOSTON AND NOT BREAK THE BANK

Posted Oct 23, 2014
This Hampton Inn is first rate. Super friendly and accommodating staff - very comfortable and clean room - and the shuttle service to the blue line subway and airport are frequent and quick (with super friendly drivers). This is an excellent way to see Boston without paying the crazy "in boston" hotel prices. Granted, the location is not picturesque, but it feels very safe and is really conveniently located for shuttling to the Airport or Subway Station. From The Hampton to the Aquarium stop on the blue line was an easy 20 to 25 minute trip. And, the free breakfast was perfectly set up and tasty - lots of choices - all of them good! Only good things to say about this stay and without a doubt, We'd stay here again when visiting Boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Portland Maine

Convenient to Logan Airport

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport, clean, and good breakfast options in the morning.
Cons: The hallways smelled musty.
The shuttle service to and from Boston's Logan Airport was very convenient. We only waited a couple of minutes for the shuttle at the airport, and the shuttle left on time for the airport the next morning. Also, the complimentary breakfast was surprisingly good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Reserved a king bed. But got 2 full size

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Free airport shuttle. Breakfast included.
Cons: Give me a king bed I reserved.
Location: Airport is close.
Reserved a king bed. But got 2 full size. They over sold. Breakfast buffet is OK. Busy with flight crews layovers. This is a typical airport hotel with over nights airport in and outs. Hotel helpful in getting you a cab. You will wait a while for the airport shuttle. Not worth the $. But this is Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derbyshire, UK

Good first stop on arrival at Boston Logan.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, casual dining.
Served our purpose of somewhere close to the airport to stay overnight after arriving late evening at Boston Logan and picking up our hire car. Would probably use same hotel again on return.