Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel close to Logan Airport

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable - and staff was friendly and helpful. Great deal having the free shuttle service to the airport & restaurants.
Cons: Would like to see them start the full breakfast earlier for people taking early flights.
Location: Location is close to airport - not much to do except go to dinner.
The hotel was clean and the rooms were large. They had 24 hour coffee and tea plus fruit available 24 hours a day, and cookies at 4 pm. They are close to the airport and have free shuttle services - so it was great for an early morning flight. Full breakfast wasn't available before I left for the airport - but they gave us a box breakfast that was good. The staff was very friendly and efficient and recommended several places for dinner - then they provided free shuttle services to the various restaurants they recommended. I would like to stay again - and this time get their breakfast before my flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Hotel close to airport.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Breakfast staffing.
Location: Neighborhood not the best but very close to airport.
Even though hotel was convenient to airport the neighborhood was not he greatest. Breakfast was good but the one staff member assigned to it could not keep up to the demand of customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Posted May 24, 2015
It took use two trips to the front desk because our room key would not work. We were told to call from the phone by the elevator if we experienced trouble with the key the second time but the phone did not work....neither did the ice machine on our floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice, clean, good breakfast and free fast WIFI. Shuttle service very conveniente. Rooms spacious .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom twin cities

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast, location. was assigned to an accessible room, so may be more spacious compared to regular room. our boys had room to run around
Cons: Room had no closet, just a hook to hang your suit. Also no refrigerator, just a bucket for ice - but the ice machine was broken while we were there.
Location: Hotel has shuttle to the airport, nearby T station, Target store and 2 area restaurants. Revere Beach is only about 5 minutes drive away.
Staff was welcoming and helpful. Hotel has business center, fitness area and pool. Plenty of parking area, although it was 85% full while we were there. The onsite bar opens daily at 5 pm, they also serve food but we didn't try it. Free breakfast daily from 6 am to 10 am with plenty of hot & cold options - seating area is quite large, there's enough room for everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Hotel is close to Logan

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Fine for a night before flying out. WiFi was poor. Not a destination hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

great service by the staff and great amenities

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: service
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: Not many things to do around but they have very prompt shuttles to subway station
Great hotel and services like breakfast and hotel shuttle to airport and subway station
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

2 stars Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
This hotel has to redesighn its enternce and renew its furniture, otherwise it shouldn't be rated more than 2 stars hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Way over priced for the area Heavy industrial not very clean, very poor road access
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Good for airport transfers. Staff very helpful.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
When I booked was supposed to be a standard room with a king sized bed. Ended up with 2 doubles. 3 others that had booked with us had same problem. We did not go ask front desk, figured for one night we were ok.