Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Nice hotel - close to the airport. Pool was clean with not an excess of chlorine which made it pleasant to spend time in. We left very early so they arranged a 3:30 am shuttle and had bagged breakfasts ready for us. Will be our go-to airport hotel from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, quiet hotel. Convenient to Logan.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Small refrig & small microwave in rooms.
Location: Nothing to do nearby but convenient access via shuttle to Logan Airport.
Comfortable, quiet hotel. Convenient to Logan Airport via hotel shuttle. A little tricky to leave hotel by car. Pretty good breakfast included in room rate. Staff kept breakfast well stocked. Had coffee/tea/hot water available all night although the complimentary cookies disappeared fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Room needed a bit of a facelift but other than that, stay was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Jacksonville FL

Great hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
They will take and pick you up from Subway and Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Msurine from California

Great Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2014
We stayed here overnight on our way from Boston to Rhode Island. Except for an overly soft mattress, we found everything to our liking. It is one of the better hotels we have stayed in. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel!!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
We had a great stay staff was friendly everything was clean and we had a great time in Boston would def stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to crash after overseas travel.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
We arrived at midnight from New Zealand and the van came immediately to get us. We checked in quickly and went to bed on very comfortable beds after traveling for 2 days. The breakfast was hot and plentiful and staff very friendly. Great way to come back to the USA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathleen from Webster, MA

Misleading Promotion

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Bright and cheerful decor. Nice early breakfast.
Cons: LARGER fine print about the park, stay & fly promotion. NOT clearly spelled out by Expedia or the Hampton Inn.
Location: Industrial neighborhood. Not good for walking or touring.
Thinking our Park, Stay, Fly room price was for exactly that, we were very surprised to learn when checking in, that we needed to pay an additional $15 per day for parking while we were on our trip. The room price only included ONE night of parking, so for our 6 night stay it was nearly $300. We would never have stayed there had we realized that! Yes, the hotel is clean and well cared for, but it's not worth it. At least for us....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin from Chicago, IL

Nice Clean, comfortable PET FRIENDLY hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Cons: Room service would have been nice
Location: This is an airport hotel, it is actually in the next town over of Revere rather than East Boston.
I only stayed here one night, as I was moving from Boston to Chicago and I needed to catch a flight the day after I packed up all my stuff. I was really happy they made me and MY CAT feel welcome. The included breakfast was nice and there was a decent selection to choose from. The fresh waffle station was BOMB! My only real "issue" which I guess isn't that big of a deal is that they don't have room service. overall a really nice hotel and really happy they are pet friendly :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shamel from Nassau, Bahamas

Great Stay To Start 2014!!

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Value for money!! Hotel well maintained. Excellent shuttle service with friendly accommodating drivers.Bed fantastically comfortable. Hearty breakfast
Cons: Consideration of nonpork and/or nonmeat eaters. Housekeeping staff with more than minimal competency in English. Clearer communication of shuttle sche
Location: Shopping @Target, Stop and Shop (food store), Family Dollar, Famous Footwear. Dining/take out options: Luigi's, Tea Tree (Asian), Jeveli's (Italian)
My daughter and I arrived New Year's Eve. The shuttle service was prompt and our welcome warm despite the plummeting temperature outside. The rave reviews that I had read prior to our visit did not leave me wanting. This hotel deserves at least at four star rating. We used the 7 day pass that allowed us to use the subway and buses any number of times daily. The shuttle service was very handy as we were dropped off at, then collected from the nearby station (literally at any hour of the day or night). The hotel has a variety of dining options either in the info packet in the rooms with additional stuff at the front desk. The shuttle service dropped us off at, then collected us from Jeveli's restaurant; when we were through dining, it was the restaurant staff that called the hotel for the shuttle to collect us. When we were not dining out, we ordered in, and had delivery to our room from Luigi's pizza, and Green Tea (Asian inspired cuisine). The food was very good. Portions were huge! I was pleased to note that even though it had been over a decade since my last stay at a Hampton Inn, they still had a variety of lovely cookies during the evenings. These went quite well with the tea, coffee or hot chocolate (supplied throughout the day and night). What was also pleasing was the fact that fresh fruit (from breakfast) was left out and available to guests throughout the day. Like Arnold Swarzenegger so eloquently put it in the movie Terminator: "I'll be back"!!