Ratings based on 1,229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice, clean, good breakfast and free fast WIFI. Shuttle service very conveniente. Rooms spacious .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom twin cities

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast, location. was assigned to an accessible room, so may be more spacious compared to regular room. our boys had room to run around
Cons: Room had no closet, just a hook to hang your suit. Also no refrigerator, just a bucket for ice - but the ice machine was broken while we were there.
Location: Hotel has shuttle to the airport, nearby T station, Target store and 2 area restaurants. Revere Beach is only about 5 minutes drive away.
Staff was welcoming and helpful. Hotel has business center, fitness area and pool. Plenty of parking area, although it was 85% full while we were there. The onsite bar opens daily at 5 pm, they also serve food but we didn't try it. Free breakfast daily from 6 am to 10 am with plenty of hot & cold options - seating area is quite large, there's enough room for everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Hotel is close to Logan

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Fine for a night before flying out. WiFi was poor. Not a destination hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

great service by the staff and great amenities

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: service
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: Not many things to do around but they have very prompt shuttles to subway station
Great hotel and services like breakfast and hotel shuttle to airport and subway station
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

2 stars Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
This hotel has to redesighn its enternce and renew its furniture, otherwise it shouldn't be rated more than 2 stars hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Way over priced for the area Heavy industrial not very clean, very poor road access
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Good for airport transfers. Staff very helpful.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
When I booked was supposed to be a standard room with a king sized bed. Ended up with 2 doubles. 3 others that had booked with us had same problem. We did not go ask front desk, figured for one night we were ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: see above
Location: We stayed at this hotel because we were flying out of Logan early in the morning.
Easy check in, nice lobby with coffee and hot chocolate, frequent shuttles to airport. They even offered a bagged breakfast for those flying out early. Plenty of parking and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Coming in to New England from overseas, it was a comfort to be able to stay at this hotel before resuming my travels the next day. It's an easy shuttle-van drive from the airport, and the van was prompt. Hotel is very quiet -- no traffic or airline noise to speak of. Staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't use the pool or the fitness room, but both looked solid. Bed was very comfortable, bathroom facilities were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Quick ride to downtown, even in rush hour!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Wonderful experience! Great hotel over all, very clean, very friendly, GREAT breakfast! Only disappointment was that the hot tub wasn't hot enough (couldn't get it above 87°) and the jets weren't working. Once this is fixed, no complaints!