Ratings based on 3,742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly and the room was spotless. Great stay overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Boston Long Weekend Visit

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location, Price,
Location: Great Location to FAnuel Hall, Quincy Market and the wharf. Two stop on the Boston Subway from Logan airport.
Great Location to Fanuel Hall, and the Wharf. Two stops on the Boston Subway from the Airport, $2.65/person, sure beats the taxi.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cuse

Good location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
$45 for parking. Location good. Bed had stained sheets
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, il

It's close to everything in Boston

Posted Jul 19, 2014
For the money you pay for a night ~ would have been nice to have Coffee in your room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to visit

Posted Jul 18, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. My only suggestion is to remind guests to have their parking ticket validated before they leave the parking garage, which was our only delay. Great accommodations, would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The location was the deciding factor for me in choosing this hotel
Cons: Room darkening blinds
Great location. Walking distance to a lot of major attractions and subway. Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. The only suggestion I would make would be for better room darkening blinds ( I was in 213). I also agree with other reviewers that light sleepers request non street side or higher elevation floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to everywhere

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Close to the harborside, Faneuil Hall, all the bars, restaurants, and really quiet at night
Location: Harborside, Faneuil Hall, bars, restaurants, subway, State House
Pretty impressed......and really quiet......I could easily have stayed another week, I didnt want to go home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Straight forward, clean, professional

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Very nice hotel and staff. Not many amenities but the room was clean and well kept. I would recommend to all. Rooms not huge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good spot in financial district

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: would be great to have a tea/coffee maker in the room
Location: irish bar across the street rocks ! good live music all nights...
on a pricey side but well located, close to everything downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Perfect location,

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Subway stop at the door, steps from the Aquarium, Faneuil Hall, Old State House, good shopping, -- the hotel had a very comfortable bed, very nice bathroom, was nice & quiet, polite, helpful staff