Ratings based on 3,651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mattson

Posted Apr 14, 2014
We did not know that each room only has one bed and that we could not get a cot. This ruined our weekend as we didnt have room for all the guests and had to scramble to make other arrangements. Also no valet or bellstaff to help, and the garage being several blocks away made our departure in the rain a negative experience!!! Not staying here again- you can not rely on a great location to carry you !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kevin from upstate ny

Nice place close to alot

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Very nice place. Staff is always very helpful. This was our second stay there and we will be back. Very close to alot and several t stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherine from Highland Park, NJ

Close to Aquarium T Stop

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and the staff. I wish I had been able to stay longer. I would have liked to try their bar.
Location: Harborside is a short walk across from the Aquarium T stop and the Water Taxi stop, a $10 cab ride to the Boston Convention Center.
Barely a block from the Aquarium T stop, the Harborside Inn of Boston was a pleasant stroll from waterside eateries. The Business Center had four computers and a laser printer with no limit on the number of copies. The Front Desk staff were charming and welcoming. The room had a lovely king-sized bed, leather arm chairs at a small table, and a beautiful dark-tiled bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in convenient location

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Harborside Inn is literally in front of the Aquarium Station on the Blue line. There are great restaurants nearby and we walked down the greenway each morning on our way to the convention center (1.4 miles away). We had breakfast to go each morning in the downstairs cafe. Everyone at this hotel is very friendly. The only complaint is that they don't have recycling at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Marhta's Vineyard

GREAT location GREAT hotel Great Staff

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: everything location price staff cleanliness amenities
Cons: hot tub and pool
Location: everything in right there!
fantastic location, parking nearby all safe clean bar in lobby for evening starbucks for coffee in am walk to north end for dinner,will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L. B. from Apple Valley, CA

Convenient Location, Great Staff

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Location, comfortable room,
First time trip to Boston. We were delighted to find that our hotel was close to many historical points of interest, the subway, and eating places. There is access to the subway directly in front of the hotel. We were just two short stops from Logan Airport. Hotel is very close to the Aquarium. There is a Starbucks in the lobby area. Quincy Market, with lots of inexpensive dining choices is about a block away. Hotel staff was very accommodating. We arrived about 9:00 am and expected that the hotel would hold our bags until the 3:00 pm check in time, but were pleasantly surprised to find that our room was ready and we had a chance to freshen up before starting our day of site seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Right around the corner from Quincy Market and the aquarium! Parking isn't on site but a couple of blocks away. Hotel is very accommodating. Great little place to stay can't wait to go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tatiana from Boston MA

Right across from Fanuiel Hall.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel exceeded my expectations! Our room overlooked government center and it was quite spacious. All in all great experience my only complaint would be there was no food service after a certain time you had to order takeout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from nyc

Great place great location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Included a big discout for parking
Location: Was near everything.
It was a very nice hotel, very well done , nice size room, great staff. My only negative was the room faced the hotel shaft way which was inside the hotel. So if I opened my blinds people waiting for the elevator could see me In My room,. Which I didn't like. And I could see the weather outside at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Washington D. C.

Wonderfull!!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I spent 1 night in this hotel. It has clean room and good accessibility!! Staffs was wonderfull!