Ratings based on 3,951 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location to walk to lots of sights

Posted Sep 29, 2014
lovely room. great location. a tad noisy at night due to location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Boutique does not mean Nice

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location
No Valet, no bag assistance. We had to park several blocks away and the front counter was no assistance. For the amount of money they are charging, we would recommend staying at other harbor hotel chains nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

This was a very nice hotel in an excellent locatio

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Location: The location is excellent. We took a city tour & had bought the ticket next door. The tour was very good & interesting.
Our stay was pleasant & comfortable. The rooms were clean & the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was not the best but we found a restaurant near by for a better breakfast. The fact that the hotel is in centre of town, makes up for any thing that might be less than perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: How eager staff was to make the stay perfect.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Less than 10 minutes to Quincey Market, many good restaurants, night life.
Stayed one night for my birthday. Staff was welcoming, friendly, received voucher for me and a guest to have a complimentary birthday cocktail. Lounge staff was friendly, knowledgeable of near by sites and restaurants, night life. Short walk to Faneuil hall and quincy market, rose kennedy green way areas. Room was immaculate, had a small fridge, large bathroom, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Hotel was perfect for visiting Boston. Right in the middle of Freedom Trail, steps away from T station, steps away from Harbor (and Legal Seafood). But the reason I would not give 5/5 would be area right outside hotel can be a little seedy at night and bathroom was a bit small for two people trying to navigate in and out. I would stay again, however
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Western Mass

Convenient to Quincy Market and the North End

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: It was clean, quiet and the staff was available when needed.
Cons: Black out curtains would have improved the room.
Location: Great location! Right around the corner from Quincy Market and across the street from the North End. Great outside bars and restaurants.
Check in was quick and efficient and the room was ready and waiting. The room was like a 'mini-suite' and was equipped nicely. The bathroom was a little too small for two people to get ready in at the same time but it was clean and the towels were nice and fluffy. My one complaint was the lack of black-out curtains. The mini-blinds fit the decor (which was nautical, naturally) but there was no other way to block out the morning light. Overall, we enjoyed a nice stay and we would book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, ma

Awesome

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Had a wonderful experience. Everything was clean and the staff was great. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel near the harbor.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
I enjoyed my two-day stay here and would recommend the hotel to others. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The only slight downside is that I was on the first floor and it was a little bit noisy in the evening, but not terribly so. It was definitely a great deal compared to other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent & Close to Everything !

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Stayed only one night on our way back home. Beautifully furnished & clean. Close to everything. Helpful staff & gorgeous restaurant inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The rooms are small and the parking is expensive but the location you cannot beat if you want many choices of shopping and eating just around the corner.