Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

AWESOME location, to Havard and AWESOME PEOPLE

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Your location was great. AWESOME SERVICE, AWESOME STAFF👍👍👍👍👍
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Convenient and adequate.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The location rated highest for me. The hotel was close to everything. The Wifi was good. The 24 hour complimentary tea and coffee was useful.
Cons: The bathroom towels were small and on the thin side. Bathroom lacked shelf space for my own toiletries.
Location: The location was perfect with bus and train stops close by. Easy walk to the river. Many restaurants and book stores close by.
The front desk staff were consistently helpful. The room was small, with limited space to move about. I ended up with several bruises! Complimentary newspapers were offered, but not available when I asked for one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marco Antonio Fernandes from São Paulo

Best Way in Harvard

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente localização para quem tem algum interesse em conhecer Cambridge, em Boston. Melhor ainda para quem vai fazer algum treinamento ou curso em Harvard, que foi o meu caso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

To be avoided.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Overpriced. Parking lot partially exposed and awkward to access. The cleaning staff was yelling at each other in the hallway. One elevator, tiny and slow. Tiny, cramped bath with no counter space and awkward fixtures.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location, so-so hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Best thing about this hotel is location in Harvard Square. Has been remodeled recently in nice European Modern style but daily operations not so good. No soap in bathroom. Desk clerk brought some without being asked. Room was hot because it faced sunny side of hotel. A/C didn't work because it was still April. Told ice machine was two floors down. I went down but machine was out of order. No breakfast but Dunkin Donuts and many others a block away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Left wanting more

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
While the design aesthetic was modern, the room's cooling/heating was so dry we woke up with sore throats. Also wished for the price there was a real breakfast bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was pretty clean, it was just really, really small....