Ratings based on 1,335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from New York, NY

Nice hotel; Bad experience with travel agency

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Location and room comfort
Cons: Limited parking
Location: Across the street from prudential center
Your Review Hilton Boston Back Bay The hotel was nice, good staff, good location, etc. Truly a great stay for every type of traveller. I would 100% go back to this Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisa from perth, australia

Great location, clean, comfortable.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Stayed here with a friend in one of the double rooms. Fantastic location for food, shopping and subway access for major tourist destinations. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Nice having a pool and spa to relax in as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy from Texas

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Perfect location, so close to the T. The entire hotel staff was so friendly and answered so many questions. The walls are a bit thin, but that's just the way hotels are made!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Back Bay is a great area to stay in. Walking distance to almost everything we wanted to see in Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aggie from Wollongong, NSW, Australia

Clean and tidy hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Nice stay in a clean and tidy hotel. Close to transport and close to nice food choices. Walkable flat area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kjoslyn from California

So disappointed

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before, but this time was horrible. I had an expensive necklace stollen from the room and got a very unsatisfactory response from the hotel. In fact I am still chasing them. Not at all what I expect from a Hilton. Also, 2 days of NO HOT water. Really unacceptable. Small things like charge per device for wifi, expressi machine down at Starbucks, and average expensive food. Will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbie from Glasgow, Scotland

Exceptional service

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived on January 2nd in the teeth of a blizzard after a flight which had been delayed and we considered ourselves lucky to have arrived! Our welcome could not have been warmer however, from the reception staff to the porters: all fantastically friendly and helpful, check-in and out was extremely speedy and efficient. Our room was fairly small but very comfortable and was cleaned every day ( we were a party of 3: mother and 2 daughters) and the amount of shopping bags for 4 days of shopping was not an inconsiderable obstacle for the staff to work round! The shower in the bathroom was a true power shower and there were always plenty of big towels available. The location was just perfect and considering the inclement weather was a bonus as all we needed was within a relatively short walking distance. All in all we had a fantastic stay in Boston and look forward to coming back sometime in the future. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
With a subway station just across the road and a shopping centre there too I loved it!