Ratings based on 1,657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester county, NY

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The room was very comfortable. Check in was very fast and greeted by friendly representative. The location of the hotel is also in a very good location. Shopping and restaurants are within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

great location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The location, comfortable beds, having a refrigerator in the room, good breakfast but expensive.
Cons: Hotel staff should tell people when they check in that the room is near an elevator. Elevator noise was extremely noisy.
Location: We were only there for one night to see our son and daughter-in-law from CA. Despite the bad weather, we were able to walk to a restaurant for dinner.
The rooms were comfortable but our room was near the elevators. The ice machine was broken and even when it was reported it was not fixed so we had to go to another floor to get ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Wife and I stayed for Valentine's Day. We had a great time. Close to everything. The blizzard did not stop us from doing what we wanted to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Hotel staff accommodating for early check in ,despite being in the first room off the elevators,no hallway noise
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Not my favorite in Back Bay

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Yes, see above
Location: Prudential Center, Copley plaza, easy access to the T
Our room was very awkwardly laid out and crowded. The bathroom was not very clean. Had to repeatedly track down housekeeping for replenishing amenities. I doubt I'd stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

ヒルトンHオナーズカードを持っていれば

Posted Feb 11, 2015
ロケーションとしては、地下鉄のグリーンライン『ハインズコンベンションセンター駅』から目視できる徒歩5分くらいの位置で、便利だと思います。ホテルスタッフも清潔感も問題ありません。ただ、周りにレストラン等少なく、少し歩く必要はあると思います。私が宿泊した4日間は日本人スタッフはおらず、日本語しか話せない人はおすすめしません。両替カウンターはありません。ヒルトンのポイントカードを持っていれば、選択肢に入ると思いますが、こだわりがない方は隣のcoply駅周辺のホテルを選ばれた方がより良いと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The concierge was very helpful with a cab at 5 AM in a snowstorm Room service was quick Having a Starbucks in the lobby was useful
Location: Walking distance to the Pru, Newbury St, T
I stayed for a weekend to visit college student children and found the location and the amenities pleasant and accessible. Too bad you have to pay for WiFi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Hynes Convention center

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: The lobby is a little bare.
We had a nice stay and everything went as planned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regensburg

Perfekte Lage

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Kühlschrank zu laut
Das Hotel liegt perfekt, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fussläufig erreichbar. Hotel ist sehr gut, wenn auch etwas einfacher als andere Hilton Hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Dominique, Hotel Management
Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt hier genossen im Hilton Boston Back Bay und den Komfort unserer Lage gewährt Ihnen . Die Bereitstellung positive und unvergessliche Erlebnisse für unsere Gäste ist der Grund für unseren Erfolg zusammen mit unseren exzellenten Lage. Wir sind absolut begeistert, nahm man die Zeit und Mühe , um Ihre Erfahrung auf unser Eigentum mit Ihnen teilen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie mit uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in unserer schönen Stadt bleiben , um alle Vorteile unserer erstklassigen Lage. Wir würden uns freuen , Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Dominique Marty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location: Stayed here because it was close to the House of Blues - if you are going to a concert there, would recommend this location.
Title says it all - staff was amazing. Fantastic location, walked most places - took a short cab ride to the rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Dominique, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Hilton Boston Back Bay and the convenience our location afforded you. We are also delighted that our staff was amazing and lived their Hilton Values and culture. Providing positive and memorable experiences for our guests is the reason for our success along with our excellent location. We are absolutely thrilled you took the time and effort to share your experience at our property with you. We hope you will stay with us on your next visit to our beautiful city and take full advantage of our prime location. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Dominique Marty