Ratings based on 1,693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Faniel (sic) Hall

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Easy walk to most area sites and the North end
Nice hotel, close to Faniel (sic) Hall and many fine restaurants, like Bostonia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location, spacious room

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Very nice, great location, we were able to walk everywhere we needed to go. We took the subway twice, to get to Fenway, and walked to the station. The room was very spacious. It was a little warm when we got there. We asked if they could do something about that and it was taken care of. My only complaint is the double beds. It would have been perfect if they had queen beds. If we make it make to Boston we would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carson ca

Expensive!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotell's bed is not comfortable & there's no vanity mirror
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Boston. Great location. Close to and walking distance to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room is not good at first night,

Posted Jun 15, 2015
room is not good at first night, to noise, because it is face to hotel fans, they do not want change another room for us, they do have same type room available,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
It was a nice hotel in a good location. Close to Quincy Market and North End
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn,New York

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Everything there is to do in Boston was walking distance from the hotel...The staff was outstanding and very well mannered...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Non vale la pena

Posted Jun 5, 2015
All'acciglienza molto poco cordiale. Stanza rumorosissima per presenza nel cortile di motore impianto di condizionamento funzionante giorno e notte!Assenza di wireless nella stanza e senza colazione a fronte di 278 euro!! solo wireless nella lobby! Per fortuna per una sola notte! Devi dire che ad un certo punto una signorina della reception si è' mossa a compassione per il wireless perché aveva capito che ne avevo bisogno per lavoro e mi ha dato la sua password. Altrimenti avrei dovuto pagare ancora! Vade retro Hilton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness, staff friendly
Cons: room size too small and was pricey for lack of space
Overall, the hotel was very clean, staff super friendly and beds very comfortable. It was extremely convenient to most of the local attractions and transportation! Location couldn't have been better. The only thing we didn't care for was the size of the room. We stayed for 4 nights/5 days and we are a family of four with 2 double beds. There was not much room for us when we were in the room due to rain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston is Hotel location

Mold

Posted Jun 3, 2015
There is mold in the bathrooms that is so bad it's grown on shower rod. The front desk (I think a manager) was so Rude while checking in and out cont to take calls making me wait so long I almost didn't get to airport on time for flight. The coffee maker in room was broken and never replaced. Every room service order was wrong, and the waitstaff at restaurant is terrible. Almost $3,000 for the week stay- definitely not worth it! This is my first negative review I have ever posted so take my advice and stay somewhere else.