Ratings based on 1,826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the airport

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The service was great, the room was really comfortable and the location was perfect. And the proximity to downtown was perfect. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Skybridge to Airport

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Great stay! Cannot beat proximity to airport. There is a skybridge to terminal A.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Comfortable Room and nice staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: read the review
Location: Went to Quincy Market, took airport shuttle to Blue Line and got off at State Street.
Found the front desk to be helpful and the room was typical of Hilton Excellence. I was there on Saturday night and was told the executive breakfast would be downstairs in the restaurant; was given vouchers and expected no problems. However, on arrival to breakfast I was shown a table and promptly forgotten. No greeting from the hostess other than "this way" - no waiter and no coffee offered. I began to think it was perhaps the voucher as others seated after me had menus offered and were told about the buffet, and given a carafe of coffee. I took it upon myself to get my breakfast and forgo the omelet I had wanted to order. I flagged down a waiter who refilled another costumers coffee and asked for some. I seriously thought that perhaps I smelled as I could not understand the appalling service. I did see a gentleman at another table change his seat so he could be in better view to flag someone down. Not once did I feel welcomed although the continental breakfast buffet was excellent. Congrats to the chef and meal prep personal. Congrats to the front desk and housekeeping. At the rate you are charged for this prime location - courteous wait staff is expected. I left the breakfast without leaving a tip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Belton, Texas

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was the last night of our vacation and we needed a place close to the airport and the rental car return. Not only was this hotel perfect for that, it was a really nice place. The food in the pub was superb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Best airport location but that is it

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Check in took forever especially if you are not HH you can wait in line as did for close to 20 minutes and you would expect apologies for the delay, however not here Rooms are old, bathrooms are old the property is worn and you can see it I wanted to have a bite to eat, hostess sorry sir we are booked, even when there were at least 9 tables empty Overall, I needed the hotel for its locations however that is it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The Hotel Staff, they were the best!
Location: The airport is right there you can also water taxi over to Boston and I think they even have a shuttle to Boston(even though we didn't use it).
The Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful!! Very nice hotel, clean rooms, nice hotel staff, great workout room, very accommodating in the restaurant. Will definitely stay when we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kettering, OH

Nice hotel very convenient

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Nice hotel, shuttle service was great to get around. Great views of the harbor and down town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: We lost a sweater in the hotel restaurant. The lost found staff at 2:00pm on July 9th was very nice and spent time finding the sweater for us.
Cons: The lost and found staff at 11:30am on July 9th did not try hard enough to find the lost sweater. Without the further assistance we would have lost it
Location: It is near the subway and only two stops away from the center of the tourist actions.
It was a nice stay. The hotel is in excellent condition and it is very easy to walk to the airport. The gift shop is also a convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great for morning flights

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: location to airport for early morning flight
Cons: Free internet, bottle of water upon arrival. Seems the less expensive hotels already do this.
Typical Hilton hotel. Would have been nice to have free internet and maybe a bottle of water, considering what you pay. Shuttle is very convenient for getting you to the airport quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Easy to get to Boston from here

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: proximity to airport and the T
Cons: another restaurant or 2 would be nice
Location: located right by the airport, I'm really not sure about things around the immediate area; I took the T to other parts of Boston everyday.
First time to Boston for a personal/pleasure visit. Stayed in Hilton Logan hotel and found it relatively nice and I would stay here again. It was priced less than city hotels so that's honestly why I chose it. That and knowing there is a shuttle to the T (subway). We were there for 4 days and didn't need to rent a car to stay in Boston; we didn't venture to Cape Cod or anything. Used the T to get around and as I said, there is a shuttle to take you to the blue line and the silver line goes to the airport, so it's an easy walk back to the hotel then, as the hotel is right by the airport. The room was fine, the staff was fine (for the most part, although the one bell desk guy seemed to have an "I don't want to be working right now so you get my poor assistance" attitude). The thing I didn't like was that there is only 1 restaurant for breakfast, closes at 11am, and only 1 for lunch/dinner, opening at 11am. Choices were limited; and with the rain on the 4th it was a wait for a table for dinner that night (since restaurant was understaffed for the holiday). There is a cafe/stand for coffee and small snacks in the mornings and probably through mid afternoon (not sure when) and it helped cuz we had stuff from there till we got to town for a bigger meal. Again, I would stay here again if I visit Boston again in the future.