Ratings based on 2,742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff smile muscles disabled.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Staff barked at me, the customer, trying to check-in. Keys incorrectly coded. Desk said they would send new keys to the room. I waited and waited and waited, etc. Desk clerk agreed to one price for the two nights, which the manager later refused to honor. The difference was significant. The reservations manager and the hotel manager were both inconsiderate, high-handed, and almost rude. Neither returned my calls as promised. Lastly the food in the executive lounge was tired, and if something ran out, was not refilled, except with excuses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Convenient to airport

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Easy car drop off , hgood service , typical cost not cheap, expensive taxi service to down town Boston, it works very well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

A great hotel near the Boston airport

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Lighting
The Hilton made our flight connections easy. They have a shuttle to get you to and from your rental car and also to the airport for your flight. The staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant was very good. The room was nicely appointed. My only complaint was that the lighting in the bathroom wasn't sufficient. Dim doesn't help when you are trying to put on makeup!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Logan airport

Close to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Half uneaten cookie on chair. Thick dust on both double headboards. Nice restaurant and waitress. Snooty check in and rude bellman..had 6 bags brought to room gave $10 tip still rude?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff misquoted the rate and refused to adjust.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The desk clerk agreed to make an adjustment and at check-out neither he, nor the Reservations Manager, nor the Hotel Manager would hold to the check-in rate statement. This is an unacceptable business practice. No matter if the desk clerk was not empowered to adjust the rate, the management has a responsibility to operate on what was stated to the guest at check -in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Hotel agradable muy cerca del aeropuerto.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Cons: Sería óptimo tener un par de tiendas más con artículos de regalos y souvenirs típicos de Boston.
Location: Pocas actividades por estar cerca del aeropuerto. Pero es un hotel excelente
Es excelente que cuente con servicio de transporte hacia las terminales del aeropuerto y otros hoteles en los alrededores. Sería magnifico que contara con ese servicio para atravesar los túneles y acercar a los huespedes al centro de la ciudad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Parking

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: atmosphere
Cons: customer service
Location: Near airport. Did not do much arrived at nite
As we arrived we asked about self parking and were informed to drive around the building due to construction. We immediately were stopped by a under cover police officer who showed no compassion, as we informed him we were from out of town and informed to drive around the building. He Immediately escorted us out and for this we were only offered $10.00 off our parking price as we had to Valet park because we did not want to be put to this embarrassment again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

I was unlucky.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
My room was next to the noisy ice machine. There was no shampoo in my room. I think that these things sometimes happen even in good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

One nights stay~!!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable bed and the shower presser was awesome~!
Cons: The price at this time a year.
Very convenient and Nice hotel. I love the fact that I can walk to the airport and catch my flight. The staff are extremely helpful and pleasant!!! The only down fall was the price. At this time of year and through the summer, prices triple. I paid close to $400 for ONE NIGHT!! and that was on special. The upside was that there was free cancellation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel direkt am Flughafen

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Die tolle Sicht auf die Skyline von Boston
Cons: Wünsche, wie z.B. Zimmer mit Blick auf die Skyline von Boston, welche bei der Buchung angegeben wurden, auch weitervermitteln.
Das Hotel ist schnell zu Fuß über 2 Tunnelbrücken zu erreichen. Die Sicht von den oberen Zimmern in Richtung Skyline Boston ist spektakulär. Gutes Frühstück unten im Hotelrestaurant. Vom Hotel aus gibt es Shuttle Buse zur U-Bahn, mit welcher man schnell in Downtown Boston ist.