Ratings based on 2,090 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
room was very clean and smelt fresh and clean as well. i noticed the staff was cleaning with products like Comet & Spic & Span. This was nice to see. I don't usually see hotels using brand name items, but the cleanliness and smell of the room definitely showed that they work well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I booked here because I thought all terminals were available by walkways from the hotel. What a surprise and disappointment to find otherwise., Taking a shuttle does not put you a step above the rest of hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximity Convevience

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Arriving late or departing early, it is wonderful to be close to the airport!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very elegant hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Elegance, very careful management
Cons: The Publikhouse Pub could be a bit less noisy (install noise dampening separators). The charge for internet is provocative and outdated.
Location: In walking distance to terminals A, B and E, very practical (faster than the shuttle bus).
Easy to find and to walk to from several terminals, high class hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Shuttle van was especially helpful getting to and from public transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edgewater fla

Direct walk to terminal

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Basically nothing staff is a triple A
Location: Great location for everything
The first evening at 2a.m. A group started partying and finally stopped at 530a.m. We should have called security. The next day I had to attend my best friend s funeral. Needless a bad start for a sad day. the next night no problem. However we love the Hilton Logan and certainly stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scarborough, me

perfect location for an early morning flight

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The hotel and all personnel that I came in contact with were wonderful. The only glitch for us was the room was very warm. We put the temp down but sleeping was uncomfortable. Otherwise.... Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and bed

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Can walk to terminal E. Very comfortable bed. Clean, quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Ideal for the airport

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Location to airport and rooms very comfortable.
Cons: Some reception staff could do with a mystery guest check occasionally.
First impressions not to good,the receptionist was too business like and unfriendly.When asked a simple question she refered us to the Bell boy station. On our departure the lady on the desk was first class very friendly and helpful. Overall our stay was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Provided needed rest after 29 hrs of travel - and proximity to air terminal
Cons: See above.
Only complaint was the duvets. Oh, if hotels would only return to the days of blankets!