Ratings based on 1,974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Over night between long-haul trips

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: cheaper phone calls!!!
Location: Not applicable
Typical hotel-chain room, tho' bigger than normal; the unique feature we really relished was the lo-light in the bathroom, making nighttime visits easy and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice airport hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The staff was very friendly, in the hotel and the restaurant. Our room had a beautiful view of Boston Harbor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay if a wedding or three are going on....

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Three weddings were held at the hotel the night we stayed.. The guests were up all hours of the night, slamming doors, running around the halls, and partying... We had a 6:30am flight... Didn't sleep at all in my full sized bed. No queens in the hotel.. At all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south hadley, ma

Convenient but overpriced

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great location. I have been here several times. My only complaint is the overpriced restaurant. $50 for two for breakfast buffet is a little too much. Nothing else withon walking distance for meals unless you want airport food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waukesha, wi

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The convenience
Location: Connected to the airport (BOS) and free transportation to the transit system
Stayed here because of the price and location. Very convenient for us to get there from the airport since our terminal had a bridge to the hotel. We were able to take the hotel shuttle and the airport shuttle to and from the transit system. I was not able to hear the airplanes, but was able to hear the people next door to us. Another negative was the toilet water was constantly running in our room. I would stay here again since the problems we had are probably unlikely to occur during another stay. The convenience outweighs the negatives we encountered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: near to airport...a 6 minutes walk to terminal A or E. Hotel shuttle takes you to train station or water ferry dock.
Cons: For the price paid free wifi in the rooms and complimentary breakfast would be nice as compared to similar hotels in the area for less price
Location: the New England aquarium is close by. The hotel shuttle would take you to the train station that takes you straight to the aquarium.
I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and 3 days. It was close to the airport and I easily walk to terminal A or E to catch the free silverline to connect to downtown Boston. Having a gym is great if your into fitness. The hotel is night for short stay like over-nighting to catch a flight. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location at the airport.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Easy access to car rental and airport gates. Nice restaurant bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ptown

Overnight stay for early flight

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Greet hotel ,, clean and shuttle service to airport was excellent .stsff was also friendly and accommodating .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Best way to start a Transatlantic Flight

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Accessibility to airport terminals. The porters and lobby staff were particularly friendly and helpful
Daytime flights are the pleasantest way to return home across the Atlantic but have the disadvantage of leaving at about 0800. Staying at the Logan Hilton with direct access to the Terminals makes the whole process agreeable. The hotel is big, modern and with all the facilities you would expect form the Hilton chain. Surprisingly the restaurant was not open for dinner but the Pub/bar provided perfectly good food from a limited menu - ideal for an early night before an early start.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Dirty towel in the bathroom. Only one coffee cup provided. These problems were swiftly rectified, but it did seem shoddy for a $300 room!