Ratings based on 1,523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Great experience. Nice rooms and friendly. No problems and no issues. I had a great nights sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Sourh Dakota

Nice hotel close to airport and all amenities!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Folks at the hotel were friendly and very helpful. I thought I'd remember Boston--wrong. Thankfully, at the hotel I got great directions which contributed to a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malcolm from Ft. Lauderdale

Comfortable and convenient to Logan gates

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Had a pleasant experience from front desk to door man. Room was clean, comfortable and most of all quiet. Restaurants good but not great. Dining service was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for an overnight airport stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds and quiet
Cons: Restaurant facilities rather limited
Just as we hoped in location and convenience from and to the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, just adequate

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Fairly clean. Friendly staff.
Location: It's on the airport grounds, but not exactly an easy, pleasant, or convenient walk to any terminal.
The hotel technically is attached to the airport but it's at least a 20 minute brisk walk to get there, or to go from there to public transportation - so you still need to use the shuttle. If we had known that, we would have just booked somewhere else. The room was small - and overpriced. We had four adults total but we were given only two room keys, and we had to ask for more than two towels. In my opinion, if you book room designed for four adults, you should get adequate accommodations without having to ask. I had to pay extra for four adults, but I'm not sure what for, particularly when we were not even provided with adequate ammenities. It is an adequate stay, nothing more. I expected more from Hilton, and from the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patti from Overbrook, KS

Nice hotel adjacent to the airport. Easy access.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Location is superb. Easy access and great shuttle service.
Cons: Room could be cleaner. There were mildew stains on the grout in the shower.
Location: Superb location. So easy to get to we wanted to visited in Boston.
Excellent location and so nice to arrive at after a long flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie Ann from Santa Barbara, CA

Perfect for frequent flyers and relaxing after!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The staff, the smiles, and the optimism on every face!
Cons: Room cleanliness - this particular visit- was not as good (or close to as good) as my many previous visits. I know everyone has their off-days.
If you travel as much as I have lately, you know the value of a good hotel. Well, let me tell you about a GREAT hotel: As usual, I come stumbling in late night with at least three suitcases, a carry on, gift bags for family, and my little pug, Moxie, ..... Exhausted and hoping the bar will serve me one BIG glass of wine to take up to my room to relax. ... And, they do! After being greeted by John and Nick at the enterence who, by the way, are ALWAYS smiling, I feel immediately at home. Big happy Sigh, what a nice thing . I check in with Javier (the best!) and he rolls me through check-in like a breeze. I then go upstairs, take one hot, fabulous shower, climb into bed, grab a movie, drink my wine, and Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz! Yay Hilton Logan, I think I love you! I'll always be back, thank you for your amazing staff.... They are actually quick becoming an extension of my family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie Ann from Santa Barbara, CA

Perfect for frequent flyers and relaxing after!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The staff, the smiles, and the optimism on every face!
Cons: Room cleanliness - this particular visit- was not as good (or close to as good) as my many previous visits. I know everyone has their off-days.
If you travel as much as I have lately, you know the value of a good hotel. Well, let me tell you about a GREAT hotel: As usual, I come stumbling in late night with at least three suitcases, a carry on, gift bags for family, and my little pug, Moxie, ..... Exhausted and hoping the bar will serve me one BIG glass of wine to take up to my room to relax. ... And, they do! After being greeted by John and Nick at the enterence who, by the way, are ALWAYS smiling, I feel immediately at home. Big happy Sigh, what a nice thing . I check in with Javier (the best!) and he rolls me through check-in like a breeze. I then go upstairs, take one hot, fabulous shower, climb into bed, grab a movie, drink my wine, and Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz! Yay Hilton Logan, I think I love you! I'll always be back, thank you for your amazing staff.... They are actually quick becoming an extension of my family!
2 out of 5
by Chris from Boston

Stayed in better

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Biggest complaint is the $30 they charge for parking. And no in room fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Hotel was very nice and clean. I would recommend mini fridges in room. That was only downfall for us. Very convenient shuttle service as well. We would stay again anytime.