Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Storrs, CT

Nice Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location and quality.
I've been here a couple of times and the staff and location are excellent. It is so near to the t station, and there are free parking opportunities at the hotel! We generally book this hotel for long weekends out in Boston. Beds are comfy, relatively quite rooms and there's a McDonald's nextdoor and a Dunkin up the street for quick food. The biggest grip I'd have was the first time it was a bit hard to find as the lot is on the corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Good location for where my meetings were held. Close to the train stop and Cambridge Side Mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Hotel mit günstiger Lage zur T station lechmere

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Preis und siehe Beschreibung
Cons: Frühstücksangebot könnte z.B. durch einen Waffelmaker erweitert werden...
Location: Sehr gute lage zur T station und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der nähe
Lage zur ubahn ist gut, aber nehmen sie zimmer das nicht zum highway gerichtet ist. Zimmer sind gross und Ausstattung ist gut. Bad war in Ordnung und zimmerservice hat gut gereinigt. Das hotel ist zwar in die jahre gekommen aber ok. Das personal ist freundlich. Frühstück ist für diese Klasse ok aber nicht überwältigend und eine typisch amerikanische plastikgeschirr und besteckschlacht. Angenehm war das Gratisangebot von Kaffee und Tee üeber den gesamten Tag. Hotel ist für 1000euro die woche im doppelzimmer ein schnäppchen fuer diese lage. Mit T in einigen Minuten im Zentrum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

駅近、スーパーもある便利な立地

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: 朝食付きでベッドも寝やすくて、観光メインで泊まるだけなら良いです。
Location: スーパーマーケット徒歩2分。ダンキンドーナッツ徒歩2分。 ダウンタウンまで電車で10分から15分。ハーバード大学までバスで20分。 フェーンウェイパークまで、電車で20分、下車後徒歩5分。
写真の通りで清潔でよかったです。 最寄りの駅から徒歩10分以内。駅から見えます。空港から電車で、乗り換え2回。 30分から40分程度で着きます。 ホテルの裏手にはスーパーがあり、一通りの物がそろいます。朝早くからやっているので非常に便利です。野菜不足になりやすいので、ここでサラダなどを調達するのはアリです。 朝食もビュッフェ形式であります。なかなか、アメリカちっくで普通に美味しいです。 部屋は綺麗です。シャワーは水圧弱いです。コーヒーメーカー、冷蔵庫、電子レンジ付き。 インターネットは、WiFiは問題なく繋がります。ただ、機種により繋がりづらいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: OK.
One of the room heaters does not work. Tight quarters. Parking inconvenient yet free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, LA

Great price and location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: One of the best breakfasts offered in a holiday inn express. Fresh fruit, yogurt, juices, breads, cereals, oatmeal, eggs, sausuage, bacon, milk, muffs
Cons: Elevator and wifi were very slow and could use improvement. Safety deposit boxes in the room would be nice.
Location: We were on Mgsr O'Brien Hwy just 5 minutes from the trans system. A few really good restaurants withing walking distance and also a mall not far away
We took a repositioning cruise out of New Orleans that ended in Boston. Chose this location for its reviews, price and location seemed right. What a great choice! When we woke up on the ship I called the hotel and inquired as to the possibility of our room being ready before actual check in because it was so early and we wanted to drop off our luggage and things so that we could get a jump start of touring the city. When the hotel clerk realized we had just arrived he assured me that the room should be ready by the time we got there and if not there would be a place to keep it secure until we had come back. We arrived at the hotel around 10 and we were greeted by Renee and our rooms were ready. We were able to unpack and get situated and were out the door by 11 to tour Boston and the Freedom Trail. Renee helped me get a safety deposit box secured for my valuables and also helped explain best way to travel using the railway which was just a short walk from the hotel. We actually walked all the way to Fanueil Hall the first day it was such a beautiful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB

Nice clean room and close to the subway

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Stayed here for the marathon and it worked out great. Caught the subway at the first stop so we got a seat no problem every time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Banging on the door!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
We arrived from a long flight.... Checked in about 1am. Next morning there was very loud banging on our door....about 11am..... Very rudely asking us what time we were checking out since check out was 11am!!! Would have been nice to have been told that on check~in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near Green Line

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very friendly staff, nice rooms, free breakfast! Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Comfortable room, quiet place

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to the subway and you can get downtown Boston in 15 minutes. From and to the airport it is very easy to get to the hotel.
I arrived at the hotel early before checking time, the front desk was very nice to check me in my room. This is my 2nd time stayed at this hotel