Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Very good location. Just two blocks from the T and a nice neighborhood near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Nice, affordable hotel in Boston. It's within walking distance to train and bus station....you can get anywhere in the city from there. Staff helpful with directions and transportation suggestions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced, nothing hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Rude staff, awful pillows, unclean bathroom, cramped breakfast area with bad food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Go Holiday Inn, skip the Hampton

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Recent renovation, low cost
Cons: Breakfest
Location: Easy access to Cambridge
Don't even consider the Hampton inn down the street. Holiday inn is less expensive and recently renovated with fridge/microwave in the rooms and much cleaner/newer feel. Best stay for your dollar in Cambridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston Ma

Walking distance to the Green T Subway line

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Location: Walking distance to big shopping mall and and small plaza closed to the highway for driving
My stayed at Holiday Inn very pleasant the room was big and clean, the front desk friendly and helpfull
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, ON

Nice hotel relatively close to the T

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Good price, free parking and relatively close location to the T (public transportation). Breakfast and all day coffee and tea.
Cons: Second queen bed could be located a bit further away from the bed. Temperature of the room had to be raised in order not to freeze the person near AC
Location: Close to the T, Science Center and a good size shopping mall. Down the street from a grocery, drug and dollar store. Lots of food options nearby.
Overall experience was good and the rooms were very clean. Staff was great. Breakfast option was good but was fairly consist throughout the entire stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ct

Eh, it's ok

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
We stayed one night - to catch a flight the next morning. Pro's - close to airport. (If you disregard all the road work going on - which has nothing to do with the hotel.) Room was clean. Con's - LIMITED parking at the hotel. They have an abandoned parking lot across a busy strip for additional parking. We lucked out and got the last spot at the hotel - however, everyone behind us had to go across the street. I remember thinking I'm SO glad I'm not them. No pool - although this is mentioned if you read the amenity list before booking. The soda/water machine was broken. I had to go to the front desk to buy a water bottle out of there "store". Where the water bottle was double the price of the machine. All and all - it's good for an over night stay. It's good for adults catching a flight. I wouldn't recommend it for a family who is staying longer than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to where my son lives

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room accessible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Li

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is near a highway. My room 615 is gacing the street. Loud noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com