Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SP

하바드대학교 에서 2마일 떨어진 곳에 위치한 체인 호텔

Posted Feb 18, 2015
비교적 소규모 호텔이나 있을 건 다 있었다. Complimentary coffee 및 물 등. 객실이 아주 넓었다. 하버드 대학교 구경하기에도 위치가 가까왔고 보스턴 시내도 30분이면 도달했다. 투숙시 눈이 너무 많이 왔었다. 아침 조식도 그만하면 괜찮았다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newfoundland

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Service, close to TD garden, complimentary breakfast was awesome. Hotel was quiet and safe
Location: Close to public transit
The next time I go back to Boston, I will be staying at this hotel. Excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Everything was perfect!! Staff was great and very helpful. Breakfast was very filling and well stocked. We will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Good Location and comfortable stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Spacious room.
Cons: Parking space.
Location: Petrol kiosk and a supermart.
We would imagine the hassle of taking train down town thinking of the location away from it. But it was pleasantly surprised that alls well. The subway and bus station was near, hotel is truly value for money, our room is bigger than expected. And Breakfast was good. There is also a supermarket walking distance behind the hotel. All so convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Close to everything...very convienent...room was incredible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Excellent stay in Cambridge

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I stayed here after getting stranded during the Blizzard of 2015, was impressed by the professionalism and courtesy the staff showed even in the middle of the crisis. The room was clean, ready early and well-served. I would most certainly stay here again if I was in the Cambridge vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The location and the amenities.
Cons: More blankets on the bed
The room was spacious and clean. We were able to quickly find a parking spot. The hotel was located very close to the T.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Room is very comfortable. Sofa, Chair, Computer desk, Power outlets anywhere, led read lights on bed headboard, nice pillows for great sleeping experience. Very clean. If there are USB outlets then will be perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Convenient Place to Stay in the Boston Area

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The room was quiet and clean, and the staff were very helpful.
Cons: The parking spaces are small, but this is understandable in the city.
Location: It is conveniently located near the subway, which quickly and easily gets you to the TD Garden for sporting events and concerts.
Overall, our experience at this hotel was great. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and the room was quiet and comfortable. It is located near the bus/subway station, but in a fairly calm and quiet part of town. The on-site parking is convenient as well (the spaces are fairly small). All in all, my fiance and I enjoyed our stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some good, some frustrating aspects

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: the suite setup of the rooms (small living room with its own TV, desk, sink, refrigerator, and microwave separate from the bedroom)
Cons: Walls were thin and the heat was hard to get working in the bedroom. Hard to figure out how to get into the hotel parking lot, which is very small
Location: close to Lechmere bus/trolley station, giving access to Cambridge and the city generally
Because of price and convenient access to public transit, this hotel is good for no-frills, low-budget business travel, but probably not for families of young kids or a romantic getaway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us and wish you safe travels in the future.