Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The hotel is located near a lot of bars and there was a lot of street noise from people on the street until around 1am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

budget hotel and good location.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Not bad for a budget hotel and staff were friendly. Uber is the best way to go in Boston.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too expensive for hotel condition

Posted Jul 9, 2015
This was a run down hotel located in an ally amidst plenty of bars. The staff was nice enough but I wouldn't stay here again. If I already have to pay $200+ to stay in Boston, just spend the extra $25-50 for a nicer place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Cons: You could get some lights for it so people could see it from the street at night
My stay was great the only problem I had was that I couldn't find the hotel because there was no lights on it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sam from Cincinnati OH

Must avoid

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
I have never made time to write a review. This one deserve one. AVOID. it's not a typical holiday inn. Bad area bad smelling hotel. Bad value. Modest room. Bad overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Hot Springs, AR

Nice value, good location.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location, next to Boston Garden. Restaurants and pubs and T station all within a block or two. Short walk to Oyster House and Bell in Hand restaurants/bars. Very helpful and friendly staff. Modern rooms, small elevator, but good value. Decent breakfast and coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Close

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Renovations were being done during my stay, but everything was still functional. Hotel staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by João Daniel from Florianópolis

em obra

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto tamanho bom, cama confortável, banheiro também bom, nada excepcional, mas dentro do esperado para a Rede e quando comparado com as suas redes concorrentes diretas. O unico ponto negativo é que durante o período que ficamos hospedado estava havendo uma obra na recepção e local do café da manhã, que acho que deveria ser avisado previamente a fazer a reserva. O hotel em contribuição ofereceu 50 dólares de desconto numa segunda hospedagem ainda este ano, que negociei na recepção com late check-out no ultimo dia de nossa hospedagem O Bairro fica perto do centro, perto do metro, mas há bairros melhores na cidade, mas é um bairro tranquilo e seguro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Td garden

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Great location for basketball and hockey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels