Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Très bon hôtel. Positifs sur presque tous les plans, très propre, personnel impeccable, très beau. Les deux seuls points négatifs sont le bruit du métro qui passe sous l’hôtel, mais le bruit n'est pas très gênant, et la petitesse de la chambre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Super chic and convenient

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The look, the comfort, and the convenience.
Cons: I wouldn't mind a coffee/tea maker in the room, but I know space is tight. I appreciate the free in-room water and beverages downstairs.
Location: Near dim sum, a classic diner, an Irish pub, a tea house, and an awesome bookstore. Super close to Harvard.
You have to know that rooms are small, but they're comfortable and fashionable! The location couldn't be more convenient. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful too. You're right next to Harvard and there are several places to eat or get coffee nearby. It's a retro-fitted older building, but everything works smoothly and the look is hip and up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
ヒーターが壊れていて1日目は寒かったが、フロントに伝えるとすに治してくれた。 瀟洒で快適なホテルです!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Nettes Hotel in guter Lage zum Harvard Square. Tolles, hilfsbereites Personal. Guter Service: ganztägig gratis Getränke (Tee, Kaffee, Orangensaft, Wasser)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
地下鉄の駅から、夜でも安全に歩ける範囲。スタッフが感じ良く、とても助けになる。部屋で飲み物を作れないが、ロビーのコーヒー・紅茶・ジュース・水などが24時間利用可能。部屋が狭くて暗いのだけが、とても残念。清潔でバスローブがあり快適に休養できるけれど、狭くて仕事は無理。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle from Vila Velha, ES

Better than Wardorf

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Just right the corner of Harvard, this little and cozy hotel has the most gentle staff I have meet, comparing even with the big ones (Wardorf, for example).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Nice hotel in convenient location. 100% recommended without reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derek from Boston

Great little hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Unable to connect a laptop to the TV...very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Luxurious hotel meets cute B&B... W/O the b'fast

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Loved the location and the helpfulness of the staff. The whole ambience made me feel like I was staying at a beautiful, luxurious B&B. The only problem: I was alone on this trip, but not sure if room size can accommodate more than one guest. Luckily it wasn't my problem this time.