Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Key to room didn't work both nights. Very irritating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to airport and city

Posted Jul 18, 2014
We stayed on the top floor which impressed the two children we had with us. They also enjoyed the elevator views. Loved the convenience of catching a water taxi to the city of Boston. Food at the Harborside grill was pretty good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location, service. One hour free wifi in the room.
Location: Close to airport.
Just an overnight layover. Hotel has a shuttle to pick you up from airport, just call from arrivals. Clean and welcoming. Spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Best airport/harbor hotel in Boston; beautiful harbor-city view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel and great location!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location, views, river walk, room, great staff
Cons: Not a thing
Location: River front walk, water taxis to downtown Boston
We had a wonderful stay at this Hyatt and the location is perfect. We took a quick water taxi to the Quincy market area and enjoyed the evening. Traveling by boat in Boston is part of the charm of the city. Although we were two minutes from the airport at the Hyatt, there was absolutely no noise from the aircraft. The staff was top notch, super helpful and friendly and the room was lovely, nicely appointed, clean. Also the view of the Boston skyline from the hotel is gorgeous. I would stay at the Hyatt Boston Harbor again in a heart beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beautiful waterfront view!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I stayed 2 nights over the 4th and was able to check in prior to 3pm. The front desk guy was so nice he upgraded me to a waterfront view. Their patio is perfect for night time drinks by the fire and view of the city. The rooms were clean. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The hotel restaurant was above and beyond. I have never had a meal at a hotel restaurant that was so good!!
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend the hotel restaurant, I have never been to a hotel restaurant that was so good top notch food!! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will return the next time I go to Boston!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Staff were incredible, facility very nice

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: view, staff, location
Location: Adjacent to Logan, water taxi to downtown, not much nearby.
Staff responsive at all levels, extremely service oriented. Restaurant limited, but you're in Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Texas

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Wonderful Staff, clean rooms and a 'Killer View'. Just don't expect room service after midnight. Kitchen closes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by business travel from ny

Nice hotel right on harbor

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Everything excellent from check in room service bell men breakfast shuttle tec