Ratings based on 1,623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel was excellent. Perfect view of Boston. Highly desirable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

View cannot be beat. Some disappointments, though

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: View is amazing. Rooms were comfortable and clean and service was top notch.
Cons: Facilities issues, broken faucet, smell from prior guests smoking... their quality control standards need to be stepped up.
Location: Perfect situated next to airport. Car is not necessary. You can take water taxi to Boston, or the T. Perfect for weekend getaway, and view of city.
Not my first stay, but the first time we encountered problems with the facility. Though, to the staff's credit, action was taken immediately. Problems were a room that had an overwhelming stench of cigarettes... in spite of it being a smoke free hotel, toilet that required a plunger, and a right sink faucet that was broken. I had a terrible cold and did not notice the cigarette smell, my family told me later that day how awful it was. When I called the front desk they offered to move us, but we were already settled in. The did send housekeeping up with deodorizer and an electronic air filter, that seemed to help a little. I was impressed with their quick action to solve the problem. The plumbing problems occurred the next morning and within three minutes someone was up the solve the problem. Again, we were disappointed that the housekeeping staff would have not tried to make the room more clean smelling before allowing a guest to come in, and that they would not have reported the problem with the right faucet, but I applaud the hotel's quick action to resolve the problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but poor WiFI access

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: very clean and convenient to the airpot
Cons: Sundries store , better WiFI
Location: Airport hotel
Generally fine. Restaurant OK . No frills. Would be nice to have a hotel store to purchase snacks or necessities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York

Overnight prior to flight

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Magnificent harbour views from the restaurant. Get there early or book a table on the terrace in warm weather - can't be beaten...
Cons: Promptness of the shuttle buses
Location: Right next to the airport so limited things to do nearby but there was a water taxi if you want to go over to Boston downtown for entertainment.
Just a quick overnight stay before returning to the UK. Our room overlooked the airport but there was almost no noise intrusion due to the triple glazing. King room was large, clean and comfortable and bathroom well fitted and clean. The only detracting issue was that on checkout we got the free shuttle bus to the airport but the driver had gone for a comfort break. After 10 minutes he emerged and spent several minutes chatting to another drover before getting into the bus. All very frustrating as our time to check bags in was rapidly approaching.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Boston Harbor

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Conveniently located close to the airport. Beautiful view. Beautiful rooms. Huge TV. Kind of pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great stay!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I stayed for a night here and it was so wonderful that I wish I was able to stay longer! The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. All facilities were clean and the food was excellent! It does charge for parking but, that's because the airport next to the hotel owns the lot. You can't hear a plane take off or land at all. Very quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Cronvenience beautiful view

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We did a quick family get together and a college visit. You can't beat the convenience of the shuttle- it accommodated all of our different needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Internet didn't work on the 8th floor. That was tough. Other than that everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great stay before leaving Boston

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Free shuttle is great and convenient. Nice harbor and city view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
It was wonderful. I would suggest this hotel to anyone traveling to Boston for a fun weekend trip!