Ratings based on 1,480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to MIT campus

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Affordable, comfortable beds and rooms, great food.
Very affordable Great restaurant in the hotel - first class service and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

loved it

Posted Feb 23, 2015
it was a nice experience. wonderful staff loved it will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great simple hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Nice reception, free coffee in the AM, no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lowell, MA

Stay here! You'll like it.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Security to the guest floors was a nice bonus. You have to use your room key to access the floors.
Cons: Reduced parking fee for hotel guests.
Location: Cambridge has many restaurants, and easy access to the T (train), museums and local attractions.
Location is easy to find. Receptionist was friendly and efficient at check-in. Quiet room, comfortable plush beds, a robe for guest use and a complimentary bottle of water. Parking is twenty five dollars/day (steep, but normal for Boston). I didn't use full amenities (i.e. restaurant, wifi). Overall the room was comfortable, with a nice view of the city. Nice bonus for winter weather: The hotel, the garage and a supermarket are all housed in the same complex/building so once you park you do not have to go outside to get to the store or the hotel. Follow the signs in the garage to where it says hotel parking. From there you can go through the buildings to get to the hotel (signage was small, but adequate). The supermarket was open fairly late, maybe until 11pm or 12am, and we were able to grab snacks and drinks for our one night stay. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston ma

Good location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Good experience. Staff not always available, for instance parking attendants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a nice hotel offering good service.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Wallpaper in room needs repair. It's not up to the standards of a hotel of this quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business hotel close to MIT

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The hotel was like any other business hotels, however, the staff was very, very helpful and delivered the differentiating experience. The room was super clean but the bathroom had tired look and a wiered sink that made sure that water splashed out! Hotels in Cambridge, MA are pricey but was glad to get this for 50% off at expedia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DO

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The hotel is in a excellent area. Just 10 to 20 minute to go every where, bar, airport, shopping center, museum, and all point of interest. Clean room, nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Excellent location close to MIT and to Central Square. Very comfortable; enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We had a great stay. Very convenient to MIT and the T. Staff was very helpful.