Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing staff!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
I have never had a better experience at a hotel - concierge, valet, front desk, housekeeping - never better! bravo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from skipton

Good hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Central location
Cons: Staff could get things right
Location: Central Boston so many parks and so much history all in easy walking distance from the hotel. Always something going on lots to join in with and enjo
Good location pleasant staff but we had to get difficult to get anything done we had to ask several times on our first night to get the promised third bed in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Right in the middle of the action.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great location to walk around down town. Staff were friendly and helpful. A fridge would have been handy especially for those travelling with children. Overall a well kept hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, central location, great service

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Décor , amenities, service.
Cons: more concierge staffing.
Location: close to subway station. Boston is not easy to navigate.
As New York City lovers , we decided to finally try Boston. The service we received at this hotel was definitely up to our standards. The staff was very receptive from the moment we walked in and even sent up a bottle of champagne and cake as a birthday surprise. The décor was very tastefully done and our favorite was the Apothecary library. The coffee machine a must. Loews has definitely gained two new LOYAL customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great location, great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Felt very welcoming.
Cons: WiFi
Location: In the heart of Boston.
Love Heather, she is a great concierge. She helped to make the most out of our stay, good advice and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Centrally located in heart of Boston!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This was our first stay in a Loew's hotel, but not our last! The room was superb and had the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in. Staff was flawlessly helpful and courteous every single time. It would have been nice to have a mini fridge in the room but no complaints. We travel for leisure often and do so for our work as well, and have rarely had as good of an overall experience at a hotel. We noticed several Loew's hotels around the country and will definitely check them out based on our experience in Boston!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids mi

beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: quiet, clean, lovely
Cons: nothing
beautiful hotel, great centralized location, walking distance to Newbury st., Boston Commons, Copley Square, train stations, great restaurants including the Perish Cafe. full service, helpful staff. hope to be back in the near future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Location: Great location within walking distance of so many things to do and see.
The concierge was amazing. Friendly and very knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The hotel was excellent - just as expected. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in every way

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Convenient because within walking distance to everything! 5 stars for hotel staff, accomadations and hotel restaurant which even had gluten free toast!