Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I ordered a bag of ice for a swollen knee. It arrived in a few minute with a...complimentary cooky! I really appreciated!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The hotel has an excellent location. I considered that they need more staff in the front desk, there was always a line and only one at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Good hotel, but not great

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing special. Just another good hotel wih no soul at all.
Location: Location is perfect
Perfect location, good hotel, but do not go to Boulud Restaurant especially for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great hotel! Alex was awesome. Had my car ready as promised every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yorker

Convenient to shopping n dining

Posted May 10, 2015
A lovely hotel. Has ambience, grandeur, subdued elegance, modernity and tasteful decor. Like to go back in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Feel like a royalty.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I feel I have to cleanup afterwards. The place is toooo clean to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Boston

Great Hotel with More Potential!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the MO for Valentine's Day. It was a great hotel and trip. Overall, there were just a few glitches - the lights were not working well and neither was the coffee machine. It would be great if a hotel staff could escort clients to the room and show them how things work like they do in Europe. This would add to the ratings.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shu-Mien from taiwan

服務佳, 客房整潔有待加強

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
服務貼心, 健身房設備完善, 位置方便 房間整潔有待加強, 入住時浴室備品只有浴帽, 其他的都是有盒子但是裡面並無用品 沐浴乳也明顯有人使用過, 只剩下一半 馬桶旁有用過的衛生紙沒有打掃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in the best location

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We had a great and relaxing family stay at the mandarin Boston! The hotel is top notch. Staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating.