Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best location for a hotel in Boston.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Bring your walking shoes so you don't miss a thing. Within a 3 minute walk you will see everything worth seeing. Hotel and staff are A1 and deserve the highest rating available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JonL from cape cod

Great location

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We just stayed for one night in a junior suite. The room had a nice fireplace with sitting area. There was a nice little balcony, very small, we could step out on to get a better view of Fanuiel Hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boston

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Awesome stay and couldn't ask for better service and convenience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Winnie and Ant from Brockton ma

Great Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Location Location Location
Cons: My one note: Cleaning staff carts need some W-D40 on wheels... very squeaky and could be heard in room :-)
Location: Heart of the City....
Spent one night (Sat) for Anniversary..... perfect location to explore Boston. Minutes walk to North End, Fanuel Hall as you walk out the hotel entrance. Found champagne and sweets after coming back from day in room waiting... what a lovely surprise. My husband said the Breakfast at the hotel was the best he has ever had. And we love to eat so that is saying something! Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Nashville, TN

Fabulous Hotel in Boston.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: The Millennium Bostonian Hotel is conveniently located directly across the street from the Quincy Market, Faneull Hall, the Hard Rock Café, and more.
Location: There's plenty of shopping available and great restaurants and bars within walking distance of this hotel. Great location for vacation.
I booked my reservation for the Millennium Bostonian Hotel using Expedia.com. I can't possibly express my true satisfaction with my accommodations at this hotel. Mere words cannot capture my feelings of pleasure and delight regarding everything about this hotel. The staff were incredibly polite and helpful with everything from bringing ice to our room to providing directions to our sight seeing destinations. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who visits Boston, MA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Hotel was great. Convenient to everything. Only issue was parking. I prefer to park my own vehicle and it was a bit inconvenient. The lot entrance is about a block away. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to business associates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An awesome North End/Quincy Market Hotel Option!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Experience was great. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We did not utilize valet parking but looks like it was a breeze from what we saw. The room was clean and very nice. Close walking distance to tons of great pubs, historic sites and perfect location near great North End dining and italian bakeries. Bed was super comfortable, room was very spacious and we definitely felt right at home. Warning - mini bar fridge is extremely sensitive! We tried to move a few drinks to make room for some cannolis we were saving for a late night snack and there are sensors inside the fridge. As soon as a drink is taken out your account is charged. Once we realized this we had to put them back in and move our food to be kept on ice until we were ready to eat it. We called the front desk and they were very understanding. They removed the charges from our account with no issue. They were also very flexible about keeping our luggage for the afternoon after we checked out. We planned a trip to the aquarium for that afternoon and did not want to take our bags with us. As so as we got back we promptly got our luggage back and were able to be on our way out of town. I would definitely recommend the hotel for anyone looking to stay in this area of Boston. Definitely felt it was well worth the price, convenient location to a lot of great dining, attractions and Boston Harbor. Wish it was warmer out while we were there so we could have enjoyed more time walking about the city!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Portland, ME

Excellent

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable, and a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Getaway!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quincy Market, Harbor, North End
We had a great stay at the Millenium. Perfect location! Great views. We'd definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from CT

Perfect location overlooking Faneuil Hall.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Most appreciated was the location and cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of staff.
Cons: One has to request ice from the front desk as the floors do not have individual machines.
Location: The location is perfect for those wanting to experience Faneuil Hall, the North End, the Aquarium, etc.
Perfect location overlooking Faneuil Hall so it is also within walking distance of North End restaurants, activities, etc. It was my wife's birthday and the front desk sent us a complimentary upscale dessert. The room we stayed in was very, very clean and comfortable; the shower area is large.