Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Friendly staff, great location and a very clean hotel. The staff allowed us to check in even though we were hours early. And they are dog friendly too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Boutique hotel in North end, boston

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pleasant stay, walking distance to restaurants, live music. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome hotel walking distance to TD Garden

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: everything
friendly staff, quick check in and out. valet parking was great appreciated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clifton Park, NY

Great Location for a game at TD Garden

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Within 10-15 taxi drive of all the sites and restaurants we wanted to see.
Cons: Make sure people booking a room are informed of the parking limitations for oversize vehicles.
There was an initial mixup with regard to the availability of valet parking due to the oversize van I was driving (Mercedes Sprinter). I had expected a parking charge of $47 per night but upon arrival I was told that special arrangements would be needed at a cost of $100 per night. I objected as I had made specific mention parking availability for this vehicle when I booked the room. The front desk staff were helpful and eventually made arrangements for parking the vehicle at another hotel. I ended up paying $60 per night but the service was good so I accepted this charge. Other than that, the hotel facility and staff were all terrific. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Across the road from TD Garden - Walking distance!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfortable beds!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is located directly across from the TD Garden and within walking distance of many bars and resturants.
This hotel was one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed at. The front desk was very welcoming, curtiuos and helpful. They always had a smile on their faces when we were entering and exiting the Hotel. THe decord in the rooms was very nice, clean and the beds were amazingely comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel zentral gelegen

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Achtung: Parkservice des Hotels wir extra berechnet und ist im Preis nicht enthalten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Easy walk to TD Garden

Posted Feb 2, 2015
An easy 5 to 10 minute walk to TD Garden. The place was spotless. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with any request. Although I missed the complementary wine gathering at 5:00, it seemed like a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rhode island

stayed here for the Garth Brooks concert.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Awesome place . Comfy beds. So close to the TD garden. Note to everyone upon checkout call valet ahead. It's very busy there! The woman at the front desk was so helpful and kind, they should have more help at front desk , poor woman was swamped but she kept a positive attitude through all the phone calls, guests and issues that arose during the morning shift!!! Many thanks for a great stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MA

Free Wine Hour!!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Free wine hour!!!!!
Cons: Extra towels in the room
Location: Great location for the garden!
Super close to the venue which we were attending an event. Safe area. Staff was great during checkin, even though early check in was not permitted. The mini-bar was well stocked along with extras in the room for an extra charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Michal, Hotel Management
Sounds like you had a great stay with us Ashley! I am glad you enjoyed our location, mini bar and wine hour. Best, Michal