Ratings based on 1,293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The staff seemed to be distracted. The facilities were clean but looked cheap and cheesy. The door didn't open right and had to giggle the handle while unlocking the door. There was a major draft throughout the room and couldn't keep the room warm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid for nothing

Posted Dec 24, 2014
I chose the hotel because the advertised in room wifi. When I got ready to do my online testing, the wifi didn't work. I drove to Dedham and hired a computer person to check my equipment but found out it had to do with the hotel. The computer guy went to the staff to troubleshoot the problem and found out there wasn't wifi in the rooms after all. When I complained to the managent they claimed they had no record of my computer guy troubleshooting the problem with their staff. But all of a sudden they found out there was no wifi in the hotel rooms and the hotel put a call to their IT man. It was a waste of time and money
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly service.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Nice shuttle service and friendly staff.
Cons: Room service.
Location: Bowling, restaurants, stores. A nice asian restaurant with Dim sum.
I had a nice stay in the Ramada Inn. Staff were very attentive and with a good attitude to help you. Although the place is little bit far from Downtown, they have a shuttle that brings you to the Convention Center, JFK/Umass train station and to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nth Wales

nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: shuttle from the airport and to metro
Two nearby restaruants good shuttle service on south side near the bay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Florida

Desk staff need training

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Housekeeping staff
Cons: Front desk staff-some were unwelcoming and uninformed
Room staff were great. Front desk staff was not well informed about my stay and the fact that I had 2 separate reservations totaling 3 nights. I had been promised I could stay in the same room. Instead a gentleman was booked into my room and came in with his key while I sat there. All the information was in the computer and I had confirmed my stay earlier the same morning with another desk person. It should not have been possible to rent out my room until I checked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was basic, it was value for the money as I found the room price cheap. Room had comfortable bed, general cleanliness was ok, stayed for 7 nights and sheets were not changed. Breakfast was not enjoyable, cutlery were plastic, plates and cups were carton. They should serve some fresh tomatoes, cucumber, ham and cheese. Next to the hotel was a tavern with good food and the hotel had organised very smooth shuttle service to and from the nearest train station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
the sink leaked onto the floor every time i used it. the tv was very snowy and said poor connection across the screen when you turned it on. tiny bathroom, you almost have to get into the shower just to close the door