Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

The location was great.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. The hotel was in walking distance to many great restaurants. It was easy to get around the city from this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel fairly close to downtown and harbor.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Staff very accommodating, very nice location and amenities.
Cons: Comfort of cot, kids didn't love the lap pool, they would have preferred a normal swimming pool.
Overall an excellent experience, only real complaint is that the cot was not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room with view of seaport!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The hotel was great, staff was friendly, and walking distance to my favorite places in the seaport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the water. Great views!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
We went to see Rick Springfield and Pat Benatar. Great eateries nearby. Hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. Rooms very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect in every way!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The staff, the view, the cleanliness, the convenience.
Cons: Perfect as is.
Our room was ready before noon so we could check in early. Beautiful views out of window. Hotel staff friendly, nice and very informative about area. Room was roomy and comfortable. Best I have ever slept in a hotel. Clean, updated hotel with efficient, friendly staff. Everything you could want or need! We were able to walk to almost all the places we wanted to visit. Silver line just across the street and taxis out front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing to dislike. Great location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Attended a concert at the nearby Pavillion. Tons of great places to eat. Harbor cruises. Museums.
No issues. That's good. Friendly staff. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynsey from NJ

Modern hotel that is clean and close to the bay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The room was nothing special but it was very clean and had a modern new look. Bed was very comfortable. We did not have a good view but we were only a block from the bay where there is many good restaurants and a beautiful area to walk around. We were also a half mile to the spirit cruise line. We were able to walk there for a dinner cruise. We had to take public transportation to the center of Boston but hotel provided an easy map to follow. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Windham, NH

This hotel is in a great seaport environment.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The hotel is easy to find from the express way. Valet parking went very quickly, even though it was a busy time of day. Check in went smoothly with our person giving us great directions to our evening venue. The room was beautifully themed in a light nautical type d├ęcor. We stopped for a drink, late evening, happy to find the bar well-attended with good service. The Starbucks was a treat in the morning and great for people-watching.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great staff

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We enjoyed this hotel very much. There was a Starbucks on the ground floor, the rooms were big bright, and clean, and the staff was very accommodating. We asked about brunch suggestions, printing tickets to a baseball game and storing our luggage after checkout, and the staff was able to assist us every time. The hotel is also in close vicinity to the seaport and shops/restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel; walked to cruise terminal.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Excellent! Enjoyed our stay. Good restaurants and cruise terminal close by. Great location