Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise, idaho

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Only the location, which is out of their control anyway.
Location: Not ideal location for sightseeing but out from the city noise and easy transport by shuttle. Great cheap grocery store directly across the street.
Great place. Very nice and courteous staff. Free shuttles to and from the train stations. Great full breakfast every morning. Loved our stay here and if I ever make it back to boston, this is where I'll be staying for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tyler, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our courteous staff, free shuttle service, and full breakfast. We value your business and look forward to hosting your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place & location

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: earlier breakfast
very good stay, only wish they would offer breakfast earlier for those needing to catch early flights out of logan, perhaps small boxes of cereal or muffins .....etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. Next time you stay with us, let our front desk know of your early departure and we'll happily set some portable breakfast items aside for you—no problem! We value your business and look forward to hosting your next visit. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Close to the boston, easy to get around.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Free wifi, parking and pet friendly. Loved the shuttle service for when you wanted to into boston.
Cons: More grassy areas for your pets.
Location: Dunkin donuts across the street. Great restaurants in walking distance.
I booked this hotel for when I came to visit family. The hotel is very clean and still feels new. They are making improvements on the road next to the hotel, which made it difficult for two cars to pass. The room was nice, except the bathroom was next to the room with queen bed, so it made it hard for my son, to use it in the middle of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Karen, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our free wifi, pet friendly property, and convenient shuttle service. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Excellent hotel. I was truly impressed. The hotel is extremely neat & clean. The breakfast was amazing. My family really enjoyed every minute of our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Obi, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're happy to hear that you and your family were impressed by the cleanliness of our hotel and our amazing breakfast and that you enjoyed your stay, start to finish. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
We got there about 6:30pm. We were pleased to learn that the hotel offered a complimentary dinner. The room was also Very Nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta, BC

Great hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
A great hotel which although is a little hard to find, offers extremely quiet oversize rooms with wonderful amenities. Perfect for anyone with a longer stay in Boston for business, and just simply a pleasant surprise for the one nighter. If there is a down side at all, it is the need to take the hotel shuttle to the airport train station to catch the subway into downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Very confortable

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: accomodations mostly
Cons: breakefast option, they could do a litter more for that, by more I mean more selection
cousy, confortable, a bit pricy but definitelly worth your while
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to airport

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Excellent hotel, close to airport, staff very friendly and helpful, free shuttle service to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review! We're pleased to hear that you took advantage of our proximity to the airport and free shuttle service and that you enjoyed a convenient and comfortable visit. We look forward to hosting your next trip to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emily from Ringwood, NJ

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: Staff should have told me they were putting a temp charge on my debit card. They didn't mention this, so I was later surprised at my bank account.
Residence Inn was a great place to stay. The room was delightful and the breakfast each morning was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from Phoenix, AZ

Logan airport hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: I liked the spacious room The bed was comfortable. The kitchen area was a plus. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. What more can you ask?
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants within walking distance that were great.
The hotel stay was a pleasure. The hotel was modern and spacious. The staff was accommodating and fast to respond to any request. The airport shuttle was on time and quick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sandra, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're pleased to hear that you had a pleasurable stay and that the staff was accommodating and quick to respond to all of your requests. Thank you for the 5-star recommendation and we look forward to hosting you again. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM