Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC area

Beautiful accommodations convenient to Logan

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Logan Airport. Beautiful furnishings. Plenty of coffee, condiments, even popcorn, for snacking. Windows that opened. Free breakfast.
The proximity to Logan (15 minutes or less) made this an ideal place to stay for an early morning flight even if the location next to the highway made sleep a little challenging. Everything inside hotel was a pleasant surprise: pool, free breakfast, free wifi, windows that opened to let in fresh air, room darkening curtains that closed, a complete kitchen and separate living room area, and an elegantly furnished and spacious room. There is even a shuttle bus to pick you up from, and get you to, the airport. A weary traveler really could not ask for more.
Comment from
Jan 4, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for the expedia community. We're pleased to hear that you found our accommodations to be everything a weary traveler could ask for! We aim to make traveling a little easier for our guests by providing a comfortable place to relax after a long day and convenient services to get them on their way. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hosting your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Useful shuttle to airport.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort of rooms, free parking, proximity to airport
Cons: We had a light dinner at the bar (burger and pizza - felt it was overpriced for that it was. Also, the ovens weren't working, so a delay.
New hotel, thoughtfully designed. Rooms very spacious with everything you need. Breakfast included and some dinners during the week.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for providing feedback regarding your experience. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed our spacious layout, friendly staff, and convenient shuttle service; however, I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to our ovens being down during your visit. I appreciate your understanding and thank you again for your recommendation to the Expedia community. Best, Louis Warren, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room. Free shuttle to Boston transit.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Good value for the money. Modern decorations. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindley from Scott

Comfortable and relaxing

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Giving that I had the studio room for myself, I can truly say that it was one of the best decision I've made to stay in. This will be my one and only place to stay everytime I travel to Boston for Vacation. This is one place I recommend to anyone to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boston

Posted Feb 7, 2014
The rating stands on its own. It is tiresome to have to produce verbiage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great Staff!

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Had a great stay! Staff was attentive and helpful, facility was great and breakfast was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Good overall. I would recommend if your planning to stay in Boston area. Nice motel with all facilities. Best thing is they have full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Chelsea, MA

Very nice looking studio for hotel stay.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Enjoyed the three days of stay with no problems, everything is close by and easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don from PA

Good Experience

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service , clean , shuttle service was prompt. Friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money, will stay there again.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Don, Thank you for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Hotels.com community. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and amenities and that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you'll stay with us again. Best, Louis Warren, GM