Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Family Vacation

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel is great. Great breakfast, clean...meets or exceeds all the criteria. All employees said good morning or hello.
Cons: Nothing...too bad with respect to the location and the people living nearby.
Location: Small mall across the street.
Great hotel not so great of an area. The other reviews were correct. I hope that this is an area that is up and coming. Otherwise I would not recommend being out late. Got cut off three times in a row trying to pull out of the parking lot - very aggressive driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Brigid, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Hotels.com. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and we hope to host your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boston hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Location: It is not at the airport, but over 2 miles away. The shuttle was convenient to get to public transportation. The free parking was great.
The suite was very comfortable. The room decor was very modern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary parking, convenient airport shuttle, and comfortable accommodations. We value your business and hope to host you again. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels Texas

Boston trip

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: I like the fact it had a shuttle and the staff were helpful about what train of subway to take. I loved it had a bar.
Cons: Coke and Diet coke products at there bar.
Location: So much to do in Boston
I would rate this hotel a 5 it was clean, modern, staff were awesome. I have to say the hotel is in a great location we were able to catch the train to events, and it was awesome the shuttle at the hotel would take you to the airport were you could take the subway to town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Deana, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for Hotels.com. We're happy to hear that our clean, modern facility, awesome staff, and convenient location have earned us your 5-star recommendation to fellow travelers. We value your business and hope to host your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great home base for exploring Boston with teens

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great room. Great hotel. Personable staff! My daughter and I slept on the pull out couch, but we were both uncomfortable as it had little padding and challenged my over 50 yo body! I've slept on roll away beds that were more comfortable. Everything else was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lis, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Boston. We're happy to hear that you and your kids enjoyed our personable staff, great accommodations, and convenient location. We value your 5-star rating and hope to host you again. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Beautiful suite. Very pleased. Staff very pleasant. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise, idaho

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Only the location, which is out of their control anyway.
Location: Not ideal location for sightseeing but out from the city noise and easy transport by shuttle. Great cheap grocery store directly across the street.
Great place. Very nice and courteous staff. Free shuttles to and from the train stations. Great full breakfast every morning. Loved our stay here and if I ever make it back to boston, this is where I'll be staying for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tyler, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our courteous staff, free shuttle service, and full breakfast. We value your business and look forward to hosting your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place & location

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: earlier breakfast
very good stay, only wish they would offer breakfast earlier for those needing to catch early flights out of logan, perhaps small boxes of cereal or muffins .....etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. Next time you stay with us, let our front desk know of your early departure and we'll happily set some portable breakfast items aside for you—no problem! We value your business and look forward to hosting your next visit. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Close to the boston, easy to get around.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Free wifi, parking and pet friendly. Loved the shuttle service for when you wanted to into boston.
Cons: More grassy areas for your pets.
Location: Dunkin donuts across the street. Great restaurants in walking distance.
I booked this hotel for when I came to visit family. The hotel is very clean and still feels new. They are making improvements on the road next to the hotel, which made it difficult for two cars to pass. The room was nice, except the bathroom was next to the room with queen bed, so it made it hard for my son, to use it in the middle of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Karen, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our free wifi, pet friendly property, and convenient shuttle service. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Excellent hotel. I was truly impressed. The hotel is extremely neat & clean. The breakfast was amazing. My family really enjoyed every minute of our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Obi, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're happy to hear that you and your family were impressed by the cleanliness of our hotel and our amazing breakfast and that you enjoyed your stay, start to finish. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
We got there about 6:30pm. We were pleased to learn that the hotel offered a complimentary dinner. The room was also Very Nice.