Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville fl

Great choice

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Absolutely loved the room, very modern and trendy. Was more like a small upscale apartment. Would have given it five stars but one side of the hotel is near a major highway. Not a big deal for me but we were traveling with a baby that got woken up by sirens at 3 am. I would just ask for a room on the other side. No room service but you can order food at night and pick it up in the lounge. We ordered three different meals and they were all outstanding and very reasonably priced. Wish we would have discovered this hotel our last few visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from me

It was convenient for 1 night to get to airport.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Lots of construction around it . We were there for 1 night . A bit high in price but that is Boston. The staff was very friendly and good advice on eating dinner nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Boston area - Chelsea, MA

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Premises were very clean. Continental breakfast with a very large variety. Room was spotless.
Location: On the North side of Boston, close to Logan airport.
Ended up with a suite with a full kitchen. Very unexpected for the price. Plenty of space for 3 adults. Large spacious bathroom. Kinda of wish we had stayed more than 1 night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great for sightseeing

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Location, the room, breakfast
Cons: having a sauna or steam room
Great location: very easy to get to Boston by T, shuttle goes to the train station every 30 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Great Staff

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Well appointed basic gym and pool..
Cons: Air conditioning in the room. The air was always very dry and made it hard to sleep.
Location: Close to a large supermarket and the Chelsea commuter station. Shuttle to the airport and metro station.
The hotel is well appointed and close to a large supermarket. Access to the airport and metro station is via shuttle that leaves every 40 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

beautiful comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Location: near airport
rooms were top notch, location is ahhh a little iffy but overall ok. Facilty is very updated and modern. Staff could be friendlier.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful and comfortable guest rooms; However, I am very sorry that you did not enjoy the location and our staff. I will certainly speak with my team to ensure that this was just an isolated issue. We hope you'll come back and visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Great Accomodations

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: It was clean, spacious and accomodating.
Cons: Maybe a few more selections on the menu but otherwise perfect.
Location: The location could be difficult to find for someone unfamiliar with the Boston area.
The price of the room was very reasonable. When we arrived and saw the room, we were pleasantly surprised to see how spacious it was. While there was no dining room, a short menue was offered in the lounge area and it was quite acceptable. The staff both at the reception desk and in the lounge area were efficient and accomodating and very pleasant. We'll stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iceland

Airport hotel / north 15 minutes

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Good for layovers
Cons: Refrigirator noise
Location: north of airport shopping center near by with 5 guys and groceries, italian restaurant near by was closed on sunday no interest food at hotel
Good shuttle service, good breakfast, nice gym,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels