Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing price for a great room!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, spacious.
Boston is so expensive. Definitely worth heading to Chelsea to stay in this really wonderful hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for Expedia. We're happy to hear that our competitive rates and wonderful facility have earned us your 5-star recommendation to fellow travelers. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Great place but surroundings weird

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Great time st this place. Rooms are large and comfortable, service is great. It is difficult to find a good restaurant in the neighborhood .... Domnage! Otherwise nice to be there
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review! We look forward to hosting your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have asked for better.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Fair price, excellent experience. Complimentary dinner and breakfast, clean throughout, everything in perfect working order, staff happy to help, great airport shuttle service. This will be our first airport location choice for future trips to Boston.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Doug, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for Expedia. We're pleased to hear that your visit to our hotel couldn't have been better. We value your business and hope to host your next trip to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Awesome

Posted Sep 5, 2014
It was an awesome experience. I have stayed here for 4 times now and have always got the same service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gill, Thank you for your repeat patronage of our hotel and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We value your 5-star recommendation to fellow travelers and look forward to having you back. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A great find!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, kitchenette, free wifi, free parking, brand new, comfortable beds and baths, free breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
Cons: I believe there was only a shuttle to airport. If there were one regular shuttle downtown this would be unrivaled.
Location: Not where you want to be directly. Industrial but has restaurants, grocery store and helpful businesses nearby. Very easy to drive into Boston
We sayed for two nights over Labor Day weekend to accommodate family of four for a weekend of both sightseeing in Boston as well as college visiting. We booked two rooms - one for kids one for adults - and the were kind enough to be sure the rooms were close to each other. The rooms were roomy, super clean and comfortable and the kitchenettes were quite useful. The staff greeting us upon our late arrival was warm, friendly and couldn't do enough to be sure we had an easy transition to our rooms with everything we could ask for. This hotel is not only a great deal in Boston with reasonable rates, free parking, free wifi, breakfast included, but I would daresay I preferred the sketchy location for two reasons. One, it was incredibly easy to drive into Boston (provided you have a car - if not you best stay in town). We even found free parking on the street when we were in town. Two, if you want to do anything outside of town (as we did visiting colleges) it was much easier leaving from this area than from downtown Boston. I will definitely stay here again and thank the staff for a very comfortable, easy stay in Boston.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Judy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your labor day weekend visit to Boston. We're happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our convenient location, spacious suites, friendly staff, and competitive rates. We value your business and look forward to hosting your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

I felt like i was at home

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We checked in and from the start they were extremely pleasant. They confirmed our shuttle service to the airport,wake confirmation and even confirmed the noisy people above us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Fabulous!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, new, full kitchen, shuttle service.
Cons: Nothing
Beautiful property. Will, definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
CJ, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your 5-star recommendation to the Expedia community. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with wonderful guest services!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We flew in to Logan airport and called to be picked up. We were picked up within minutes. Because we were adjusting to time zone change we were starving when we arrived at hotel even though it was 10 pm. The staff helped us find several places that provided delivery at that hour and offered some great recommendations. The hotel allowed us to check out late (1 pm) without any extra fee. They kept our bags for us after we had checked out so that we could explore Boston without luggage. Wonderful experience and amazing staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience with us and with the Expedia community. We're pleased to hear that our wonderful customer service has earned us your 5-star recommendation to fellow travelers. We value your business and hope to host your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest USA

Good amenities

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The staff was exceptionally courteous. I'm glad they recommended the breakfast buffet.
I arrived late and was able to purchase some groceries from vending machines off the lobby to prepare a small supper in the room. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Family Vacation

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel is great. Great breakfast, clean...meets or exceeds all the criteria. All employees said good morning or hello.
Cons: Nothing...too bad with respect to the location and the people living nearby.
Location: Small mall across the street.
Great hotel not so great of an area. The other reviews were correct. I hope that this is an area that is up and coming. Otherwise I would not recommend being out late. Got cut off three times in a row trying to pull out of the parking lot - very aggressive driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Brigid, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Hotels.com. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and we hope to host your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM