Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

I felt like i was at home

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We checked in and from the start they were extremely pleasant. They confirmed our shuttle service to the airport,wake confirmation and even confirmed the noisy people above us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Fabulous!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, new, full kitchen, shuttle service.
Cons: Nothing
Beautiful property. Will, definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
CJ, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your 5-star recommendation to the Expedia community. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with wonderful guest services!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We flew in to Logan airport and called to be picked up. We were picked up within minutes. Because we were adjusting to time zone change we were starving when we arrived at hotel even though it was 10 pm. The staff helped us find several places that provided delivery at that hour and offered some great recommendations. The hotel allowed us to check out late (1 pm) without any extra fee. They kept our bags for us after we had checked out so that we could explore Boston without luggage. Wonderful experience and amazing staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience with us and with the Expedia community. We're pleased to hear that our wonderful customer service has earned us your 5-star recommendation to fellow travelers. We value your business and hope to host your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest USA

Good amenities

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The staff was exceptionally courteous. I'm glad they recommended the breakfast buffet.
I arrived late and was able to purchase some groceries from vending machines off the lobby to prepare a small supper in the room. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Family Vacation

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel is great. Great breakfast, clean...meets or exceeds all the criteria. All employees said good morning or hello.
Cons: Nothing...too bad with respect to the location and the people living nearby.
Location: Small mall across the street.
Great hotel not so great of an area. The other reviews were correct. I hope that this is an area that is up and coming. Otherwise I would not recommend being out late. Got cut off three times in a row trying to pull out of the parking lot - very aggressive driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Brigid, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Hotels.com. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and we hope to host your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boston hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Location: It is not at the airport, but over 2 miles away. The shuttle was convenient to get to public transportation. The free parking was great.
The suite was very comfortable. The room decor was very modern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary parking, convenient airport shuttle, and comfortable accommodations. We value your business and hope to host you again. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels Texas

Boston trip

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: I like the fact it had a shuttle and the staff were helpful about what train of subway to take. I loved it had a bar.
Cons: Coke and Diet coke products at there bar.
Location: So much to do in Boston
I would rate this hotel a 5 it was clean, modern, staff were awesome. I have to say the hotel is in a great location we were able to catch the train to events, and it was awesome the shuttle at the hotel would take you to the airport were you could take the subway to town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Deana, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for Hotels.com. We're happy to hear that our clean, modern facility, awesome staff, and convenient location have earned us your 5-star recommendation to fellow travelers. We value your business and hope to host your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great home base for exploring Boston with teens

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great room. Great hotel. Personable staff! My daughter and I slept on the pull out couch, but we were both uncomfortable as it had little padding and challenged my over 50 yo body! I've slept on roll away beds that were more comfortable. Everything else was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lis, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Boston. We're happy to hear that you and your kids enjoyed our personable staff, great accommodations, and convenient location. We value your 5-star rating and hope to host you again. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Beautiful suite. Very pleased. Staff very pleasant. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise, idaho

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Only the location, which is out of their control anyway.
Location: Not ideal location for sightseeing but out from the city noise and easy transport by shuttle. Great cheap grocery store directly across the street.
Great place. Very nice and courteous staff. Free shuttles to and from the train stations. Great full breakfast every morning. Loved our stay here and if I ever make it back to boston, this is where I'll be staying for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tyler, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our courteous staff, free shuttle service, and full breakfast. We value your business and look forward to hosting your next visit to Boston. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM