Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia

Comfortable in Cambridge

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Kitchenette was handy, huge living area and seperate vanity area from bathroom. Great value for money and easy to get around.
Cons: Breakfast- plastic plates and limited seating.
Location: Close to underground and short walk to bars/restraunts in area. Approx 25 minute walk to Boston Common area.
Great value compared to hotels in downtown Boston, we walked into town (approx 25 minutes) when the weather was nice or caught the subway which was easy to navigate and only a few moinute walk from hotel. Few restaurant and bar options nearby that were walking distance (10-15 minutes towards Harvard). Kitchenette in room was handy, and hotel has guest laundry. Rooms are huge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Samrat Sfrom New Jersey

Subway is cvery close but car parking is too much

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine; however public car parking was $40 a day which is way too expensive. The Kendall/MIT subway station is very close and best way to commute to Downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Hartford, CT

Nice hotel next to MIT.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: It was modern and clean.
Cons: Longer brunch hours.
Location: Right near MIT and not too far from downtown Cambridge.
Everything was very easy, and our room was clean and large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was fine. I thought listing the location as being in Cambridge was a stretch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Friendly service, convenient location.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Service.
Best location for CIC, MIT, Kendall....I would like to be back definitely. And friendly and warm hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy Sherwood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facilities, breakfast, location!

Posted May 28, 2014
Nice hotel with very comfortable and quiet rooms. Free breakfast variety beats other hotels I stayed in. The pool and hot tub are a nice bonus. The best thing is location. 5 mins walk to subway station and about 15 mins ride to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel. I would definitely go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

revere hotel boston, ma

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: location, friendly helpful staff
very good, no issues, welcome champagne on check-in