Ratings based on 1,760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Beautiful hotel, in a perfect location!!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The Revere Hotel is so clean and comfortable. It is located in a fun and busy area with lots of shopping, restaurants and nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I was very pleased with this hotel! I would recommend it in a heartbeat. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We had a great stay and would highly recommend. Nice hotel and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family friendly

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: pool, accessibility to main attractions
Cons: sound proofing - we had sliding doors onto balcony which probably weren't double glazed
Location: great location
nice room, lovely pool, but even on 17th floor there was a lot of traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Nice hotel, great staff, close to fenway

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotel staff very knowledgeable about local bar scene.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The bistro had good food and good drinks, however it was a bit pricey and was fairly empty during our stay. The staff was great at the bistro.
Cons: Although the hotel looks good asthetically in the lobby and such, improvements to service and parking could improve the Revere Hotel experience.
Location: Location was good.
Hotel was ok at best. We expected more for the price. Check in was delayed, bags were delivered late, the climate control was unpredictable and the cost for overnight parking was outrageously high. We questioned security as well. Anyone could come in and out without front desk having any knowledge. The pool and fitness facility were nice, but were not overly impressive enough to make the hotel experience worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great hotel - Great Staff

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very convenient location, beautiful lobby, lovely staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central city hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities
Cons: The hotel was in a good location, near to Boston Common and Theatre district and freedom trail. The hotel amenities were excellent, comfortable room,
Location: Located close to Boston Common, Theatre district, Freedom Trail, some nice restaurants nearby.
l enjoyed my stay in the Boston Revere, we were very lucky the weather changed as soon as we arrived and made the stay more enjoyable. The hotel was all that we wanted and was central to all amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

lovely hotel, great location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel looked smart, provided lovely robes and slippers.
Cons: It would be lovely if a small fridge was provided in each room and complimentary water every day.
Location: Fab location, not far to Boston Common and Theatre district. We walked to the Prudential Centre, The Hancock Tower, Paramount breakfast place all fab
The Revere is perfectly situated for a city break in Boston. You can walk to most of the main tourist areas and sights although would probably need a taxi to the North End. Richard the concierge was amazing and so friendly, a true credit to the hotel. The hotel is smart clean and comfortable. We saw Shear Madness a great theatre show which was only a 5 minute walk from the Revere. Tickets were from the Bostix booth near Trinty church. Every one we met in Boston was friendly and helpful. Don't forget to visit the Wrentham shopping village, the Revere can book this for you and they pick up right outside the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and about all there is to do near Revere Hotel. I am so pleased to learn that Richard, along with our ideal location, made your stay a truly exceptional experience. I hope to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Really nice hotel in a GREAT location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: It's the best mix of quality/location and value.
Cons: would like a refrigerator and better mini bar arrangement
Location: AWESOME location -- right in the heart of things. Can get to Back Bay/Beacon and downtown by foot. Love the location
Staff very friendly and professional, hotel clean and rooms spacious and modern. My new favorite hotel. A good value you too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Our cast members are always available to ensure our guests are taken care of and I am delighted this was your experience. Thank you for your five-star review of Revere Hotel and for mentioning how much you enjoyed your accommodations. I’m thrilled that our property is a favorite of yours and hope you’ll return again soon.