Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Staff were incredibly attentive and thoughtful. Location was perfect.
Location: Right near Boston Common, Back Bay shopping, theatre district and Beacon Hill. Enough said!
Great weekend visit. Welcoming staff and nice rooms in the heart of Boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcester Ma

Great escape in boston

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Champagne on check in, awesome Views from the balcony, clean comfy and fancy room with great staff. Will definantly be staying here again !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Wasn't happy with there not being a working pool or Hot tub for the price paid. Location wS excellent. Mattress not great but style of room was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Berkshires, Ma.

Very pleased

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We stayed here for the Garth Brooks concert at the TD Garden. The room and staff were great. The only problem, if you even want to call it that, was that it was not as close to the venue as hotel staff made it seem. But overall I was very impressed. Beautiful lobby and friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Wonderful stay... Room spotless! Would totally recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Great rate for awesome stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Room was great with awesome night view of city, staff was exceptional. Everything was withing minutes of hotel. Will be booking again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Visiting and interviewing for a school

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and were very impressed with the staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Close to everything. Great staff. Nice views. Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
I am very happy to read your review and hear how much you enjoyed the skyline views from your room at Revere Hotel. Thank you so much for your recommendation. I hope to welcome you back again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Experience was amazing! Staff was friendly and very helpful. Also, you get complimentary champagne when checking in, and a complimentary overnight shoe shine for any pair of shoes. I've never been to a hotel that offered that, which is pretty neat. Our room was very clean and had a great view of the city. Also, the location is great, close to a lot of shops, restaurants, blue man group, and the Boston Common. I would definitely stay here the next time I visit Boston!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your fantastic, 5-star review. Knowing that the efforts of our cast helped to create the most memorable experience for you makes us very happy. The pleasure would be all ours to have you return to Revere Hotel and we hope it is soon!