Ratings based on 1,888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice Hotel but great staff....

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The location and rooms was very nice.
Cons: Elevators, as they took forever to get to you. not sure if it was capacity issue of what.
The room was very clean and modern. Bathroom was nice and plenty of towels. The staff was extra nice and you felt like they were genuine! The only negative were the elevators which took forever . One day it took almost 20 minutes for the elevator to arrive. In addition the elevators were loud and did not stop smoothly, probably needing service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver, bc

Great staff. Avoid rooms next to elevators.

Posted May 19, 2015
The building is updated so the rooms are nice, but the elevators make a lot of noise in the rooms next to them. Don't stay in those.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted May 18, 2015
The staff was very helpful with fulfilling our needs. Hotel is walking distance from Boston Common, Newbury St and many of the other downtown shopping areas in Boston. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Princeton, NJ

Affordable hotel in the center of the city

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Although the check out should be not late than 11AM, they allow to keep the car in their parking until 7PM for free. The pool with warm water and air
Cons: Although the windows are thick and solid, they are not soundproof enough. The night life of the city still can get you. The pool is too shallow.
Location: The center of the city of Boston! A plenty of things to see and to do.
The hotel is clean, the staff is nice and friendly. Location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice hotel. Very close to subway.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Covenient to everything.
Cons: not sure why maid came to clean room at 10:30a when checkout wasn't until 12p. We weren't ready and had to tell her to come back.
Nice hotel room. Very creepy poster on wall, though. I have no idea why someone would choose that as decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Very nice staff and accommodations

Posted May 13, 2015
This hotel is in the perfect spot for tourists. Ballard commons, the train, the freedom trail, and many fun restaurants all within a short walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review of Revere Hotel and its cast members! I’m very happy to read that our central location added value to your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: the room the staff and the location
I keep returning to this hotel. love the stay. perfectly located for my purpose.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review and for sharing your experience at Revere Hotel! I’m delighted that our cast members help to make your stays memorable and I hope to welcome you back again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago

Avoid the rooms close to the elevators.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Spacious room, well maintened.
Very nice Hotel,close to restaurants and shopping.Hotel Stagg very polite and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review. I do apologize if your stay was interrupted by noise from our elevators and I hope it won’t deter you from returning in the future. Please don’t hesitate to let our cast members know your room preferences during any future stays and I thank you for sharing your Revere Hotel experience with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Lots of restaurants and beautiful park close bu

Posted May 11, 2015
In the middle of everything such as restaurants and theatre district. Staff very friendly and helpful. Loved staying here!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your amazing 5-star review of Revere Hotel. I’m thrilled that the exceptional service you received from our cast members helped to make your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kerrville, TX

What a surprise!!

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Elegant and comfortable
We wanted to spend a day in Boston at the end of our vacation and searched for a hotel located on the Commons and close to the airport. Were we surprised that we got such a great price on a fabulous hotel within walking distance of everything we wanted to see! We got to the airport, turned in a rental car, rode the shuttle to our terminal, and were sitting at our gate after security within an hour. Thanks Expedia!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Boston with us! I’m so pleased to hear that our location made it easy for you to enjoy our great city. Hearing that your stay at Revere Hotel was comfortable and 5-star worthy, makes me happy and I look forward to welcoming you back very soon!