Ratings based on 1,144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. PIty about the noise.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Deep bath. Heated pool. Good speed wifi.
Cons: Double glazed windows to block out the noise
Handy to Boston Common and Chinatown. Lovely toiletries. But the sirens in the middle of the night are very loud (even from the fifteenth floor).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Clean

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The Revere is set in a great location next to Boston common. Everything inside is clean and modern with good views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Great experience, although didn't really use any of the hotels amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in Downtown Boston

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Very very nice hotel. Within walking distance of pretty much everything. Nice room..comfy bed..nice shower...bathrobes were comfortable...view was amazing. Overall...loved it and would stay again. My only complaints would be the ice machine on our floor didn't work...and the noise...windows aren't very sound proof. Really wanted to throw a chair down the 20 stories to the drunk laying on his car horn at 2:30 in the morning!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love the Revere!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: We got automatically upgraded to a room on the top floor which was awesome.
I think this is an awesome hotel. As far as I know it's the only one with a balcony for every room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Great location, clean rooms, stylish and comfortable rooms, and beautiful downtown view! Would stay again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belfast

Excellent location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Very helpful staff! Big spacious rooms! Close to downtown crossing and Boston common!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Contemporary Hotel - Central Location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: See 'experience' above
This is a beautiful hotel with friendly, helpful and approachable staff. You immediately feel special when, during the registration process, you are offered a glass of champagne! The rooms are spacious and clean. The beds are so comfortable you won't want to wake up in the morning. The location is central Boston within walking distance to many attractions that the city has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Maine

Great hotel near the theaters and shopping

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: It was close to the theaters and shopping. The pool and rooftop area.
Cons: Could offer at least one large complimentary bottle of water. There are several in the room, all for a cost.
Location: Very near the theaters, and not too far from Quincy Market and the train station.
Had a very nice overnight stay with my mom and my sister. It was a very windy and rainy day, which forced us to stay inside, but the room was comfortable and the pool was amazing. We had dinner in the restaurant downstairs. It was very good. And we also had breakfast in the Atrium, which was also great. I would definetly stay here again next time we plan to see a play in Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
this hotel has a great lobby, and easy access to newbury, backbay, etc. we really enjoyed our stay and will probably stay again when we go to boston