Ratings based on 2,066 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Revere is the place to stay in Boston

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We were here for family visit and liked everything about the hotel. From the updated large rooms to the good location and helpful staff we were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 1, 2015
It was our second stay at the Revere and we really enjoyed it. The hotel smells wonderful and the staff is very helpful. Rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable, and modern. The bathroom amenities are wonderful. Great location with restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff, centrally located

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Not one complaint. Every Staff member we came in contact with was unbelievably helpful, spotless and conveniently centrally located. close to subway for easy transportation to anywhere! Modern and sleek. Amenities were kept up beautifully. So much we didn't even get to enjoy them all on our short trip but we were highly Impressed......Will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: City centre location, roof top pool and bar
Cons: Very expensive
Location: Close to all attractions, eating , shopping and
Most enjoyable stay. Very well located for Newbury Street, Parks and Historic walks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked hard to make things right.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Problems at check in were taking seriously by management who then went the extra mile to apologize and make our stay entirely enjoyable. Acknowleging a problem and then working to overcome it makes all the difference. We would recommend this hotel. Comfortable and very well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Good location. Not far from T station.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great location. Easy access to Train station. Very nice place. My only beef was the late 4 pm check in time. And it was pricey, as one would expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

観光に便利

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: 設備は新しく、きれい。 地下鉄の駅に近く、出入りが便利。
Cons: wifiの接続が、すごく悪い 早朝か深夜しか満足につながらない
Location: ロケーションはすごくいい
設備は新しく、きれい。 地下鉄の駅に近く、出入りが便利。 スタッフの対応もいい。 プールがいい。 料金は、ボストンでは中くらい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

An Experience above all others!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Staff- was incredible Room was comfortable and so very clean Skoah bath products were so amazing that I had to purchase more!
Cons: It is simply wonderful as it is!
Location: Beginning of Freedom trail is across the street Movie Theatre very close Restaurants Theatre District Subway Boston Commons visible of windows
From the moment we walked in, we felt welcome and were treated as though we were honored guests! Extra kindness, professionalism and courtesy are evident in every aspect of the hotel. Randy and Jacque at the front desk genuinely care about the guests of the hotel. The room was absolutely spotless and the custom pillow service was such a treat! I have referred over 5 friends and family members to this hotel and plan to continue to refer to this hotel as the only place you should consider when staying in Boston! Of special note- Jacque made our experience at this hotel so very far above any other hotel experience, by simply being herself. Her kindness will be remembered and appreciated for years to come!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Loved this hotel!! We had such a beautiful view of the city right outside our room! It was wonderful having a balcony to sit outside. The room was very spacious and clean. The hotel staff were fantastic and being VIP members we had a nice personalized note and chocolate in our room. We also received a complimentary room upgrade. The boys loved that a Dunkin donuts was right down the street and I loved that there was a Starbucks! Walking distance to the Freedom Trail and Theater District. We will definitely stay here again the next time we visit Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Beautiful, modern hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I was impressed as soon as we walked in. Modern decor, helpful and friendly staff. Our room was large and we had a great view! With all this, I was surprised and disappointed with the pool. The roof lounge was fun, but the pool could look better. It felt like a simple pool and did not have the same atmosphere as the rest of the hotel.