Ratings based on 1,137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love the Revere!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: We got automatically upgraded to a room on the top floor which was awesome.
I think this is an awesome hotel. As far as I know it's the only one with a balcony for every room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Great location, clean rooms, stylish and comfortable rooms, and beautiful downtown view! Would stay again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belfast

Excellent location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Very helpful staff! Big spacious rooms! Close to downtown crossing and Boston common!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Contemporary Hotel - Central Location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: See 'experience' above
This is a beautiful hotel with friendly, helpful and approachable staff. You immediately feel special when, during the registration process, you are offered a glass of champagne! The rooms are spacious and clean. The beds are so comfortable you won't want to wake up in the morning. The location is central Boston within walking distance to many attractions that the city has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Maine

Great hotel near the theaters and shopping

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: It was close to the theaters and shopping. The pool and rooftop area.
Cons: Could offer at least one large complimentary bottle of water. There are several in the room, all for a cost.
Location: Very near the theaters, and not too far from Quincy Market and the train station.
Had a very nice overnight stay with my mom and my sister. It was a very windy and rainy day, which forced us to stay inside, but the room was comfortable and the pool was amazing. We had dinner in the restaurant downstairs. It was very good. And we also had breakfast in the Atrium, which was also great. I would definetly stay here again next time we plan to see a play in Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
this hotel has a great lobby, and easy access to newbury, backbay, etc. we really enjoyed our stay and will probably stay again when we go to boston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A delightful surprise.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
I booked the Revere because it was the most reasonably priced hotel in the Back Bay and got very good reviews. It exceeded my expectations in all ways. It is a recently remodeled boutique hotel decorated in a clean modern style. Large, comfortable, attractive rooms. Great workout room. Has a business center although I didn't use it, Convenient location. No negatives I can identify.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harrisburg, pa

It was nice.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The location is perfect
Cons: Could me a little more modern in the overal feel.
Location: Eat, shop, history
Great location. Near everything. Customer service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel with a great view!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Loved the Hotel even though my room didn't have a mini fridge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waukesha, WI

Revere Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Front desk, Jackie, was very helpful and cordial to us. Did everything to make us feel welcome and aware of the area surrounding the hotel.
Location: Lots to do in the area. Freedom trail only 3 blocks away. In the middle of the theater district so plenty to see in the evening.
Room was fantastic. Emerald lounge experience was fun with Stuart behind the bar.