Ratings based on 1,779 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toulon

Refait depuis peu à neuf calme et très confortable

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Calme et état neuf
Cons: Check out time
Hôtel tout refait à neuf Calme Très confortable Très propre Seul bémol: il faut libérer la chambre à 11H, vous pouvez obtenir 12h mais pas plus A recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Convenient location to Back Bay businesses. Restaurant is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Located in city center

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Location is splendid. The decor of the rooms is very contemporary. That is not my style. There was one chair and no couch so the bed became our couch. The room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great hotel - the staff was amazing and the room was excellent. We esp loved the variery of high end shampoo , conditioner , body wash , soap and lotion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Revere Hotel is the best!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Room was amazing, clean, funky. Perfect location Great lounge
Cons: Bathroom size was slightly small
Location: So many options nearby. Great nightlife, awesome restaurants, and shopping only a short walk away.
My experience at the Revere was second to none. They are the most accommodating hotel is Boston and really care about their guests experience. It was a special night for me and once they found that out they did everything to make it that much better. I would stay there again and again and would recommend it to anyone and everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Boston Trip

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Both the swimming pool and restaurant were nice.
Cons: The internet connection wasn't always good.
Location: Hotel was centrally located and close to the T system.
Hotel was great. Staff and location were perfect. Swimming pool was decent. The only negative was the internet. It was not very reliable. Everything was within walking distance. Or you could use the T. We walked to many of the tourist activities. Duck Tour, Skywalk, Fine Arts Museum. We rode on the T for the Airport, Science Museum, USS Constitution, Harvard, MIT. Their were many business people using the conference rooms and there is also a Dance club and a business center to use the computers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Beautiful hotel, in a perfect location!!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The Revere Hotel is so clean and comfortable. It is located in a fun and busy area with lots of shopping, restaurants and nightlife.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
I’m thrilled to hear that the convenient location of Revere Hotel provided you with the perfect place to visit your favorite hot spots and shopping destinations. I appreciate your kind 5-star review and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I was very pleased with this hotel! I would recommend it in a heartbeat. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
I am thrilled that every aspect of your stay at Revere Hotel, including the service levels from our cast members, was worthy of a 5-star review! Thank you for your kind recommendation and I hope to welcome you back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We had a great stay and would highly recommend. Nice hotel and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your 5-star review of Revere Hotel! I’m thrilled that our central location worked out for your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family friendly

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: pool, accessibility to main attractions
Cons: sound proofing - we had sliding doors onto balcony which probably weren't double glazed
Location: great location
nice room, lovely pool, but even on 17th floor there was a lot of traffic noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
I am grateful for your kind review of Revere Hotel and for the time you took to post your review. It’s great to hear that you and your family enjoyed our rooftop pool, but I do apologize for any noise disturbances you encountered. I hope to welcome you back when you are next visiting Boston.