Ratings based on 1,914 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

レンタカー利用の際は、利便性高いホテルです!

Posted May 28, 2015
ホテルのコンシェルジュに大変お世話になりました。紹介を受けた朝食屋さんやレストランはとても素敵でした。 目の前のシーフードレストランもオススメです!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Close to the Commons

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: The wifi.
Location: Just about all tourists venues were closeby.
This hotel was very pleasant with a lovely staff and close to everything. The only problem was with their wifi, which was spotty and difficult to access at times. I would go back to this hotel if ever in Boston again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Service.
Cons: No
It was a great hotel. Service and location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Memorial Day weekend

Posted May 26, 2015
I travel to Boston a few times a year I always try to stay at a different hotel and have stayed at many in this area of the city and by far the Revere was the best the private balcony cannot be beat the staff was amazing the ease to get to and location were unbelievable. From now on I will only stay at the Revere when visiting Boston
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not really what i excpected

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The design of the hotel is modern and cool
Location: There is a great fish and chips restaurant in front of the hotel,i dont remember the name
The hotel is beautiful,the design i mean.The staff at the reception are very nice and helpfull especially one,But i cant say names here.Room is not really clean.Housekeeper arguing and talking loud from the room in front of mine for 2 times and i had to ask pleasing to stop.For one day i had issue with internet,i called the reception many times,they told me they were going to fix it,never happened.The rooftop was full of people not from the hotel.I tried 3 times to go there.Because if i am not a guest of the hotel i can pay and use the amenties of the hotel,and this is absurd,not using these amenties as a guest because of that.For this reason the manager gave me the parking of 2 days for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC,UT

Wonderful hotel in a central location.

Posted May 26, 2015
This is one of my favorite hotels. Not only is it centrally located, but it's surrounded by amazing resteraunts and bars. Plus, we took the red eye into Boston and just planned to check our bags and go find some coffee. However, when we went to drop off our luggage the sweet hotel clerk checked us into our room!! We were able to go upstairs and have a quick nap before starting our day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nude hotel close to everything

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff at the hotel were exceptional. We have two young children and they were incredibly sweet to them. ( every time we turned around, they were giving us small bags of jelly beans) The hotel is just east of the theater district, and a block from Boston garden. It's been remodeled in the style of a hip hotel. Still the old bones show through. ( can't do much about the concrete balcony). The pool was clean although small. Perfect for families with kids as long as there aren't too many people there. You should know the roof deck is 18+ after 8 pm, so families are encouraged to vacate by 6-7 pm. (not to mention the fact there is a $500 minimum for a cabana!) Overall a solid choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Good hotek for a short stay

Posted May 24, 2015
Staff is very outgoing and polite, general conditions of the room were ok, nothing really special, I could say room was a little outdated...the ceiling had a big spot of filtration just above the bed, not nice at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of Revere Hotel. I’m happy to read that our cast members provided you with courteous service and made your stay enjoyable. I do apologize for any problems that arose in your guestroom and will have our Maintenance Engineers promptly check into any repairs that are necessary. Thank you for alerting me to your concerns. I hope to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Great hotel, walking distance to most major attractions. Great room, comfortable, quiet and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5-star review of Revere Hotel. I’m delighted that our convenient location added such value to your stay and that you received a restful night’s sleep while here. I hope to welcome you back when you are next visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and location.

Posted May 23, 2015
Great staff and location. Walked everywhere from hotel. Would not eat at outsourced restaurant again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
I’m happy to read that our cast members and central location helped to create a 5-star worthy experience for you, but disappointed that your dining experience was not the same. I hope to welcome you back very soon and thank you for your kind review of Revere Hotel.