Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Fl

Much nicer than expected

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: See above:)
Cons: Maybe some music channels on the tv:)
Location: Close to airport. Did not spend any time in area.
Arrived at Boston/Logan as snow storm was beginning. Complete strangers to area; family had made reservations . We called for shuttle service; were given exact time and place to meet. Went like clock work. Very nice driver; very careful and considerate! Hotel receptionist, Jeanette, was very warm and welcoming. She and our driver both gave us suggestions for local food delivery. We ordered from "Luigi's" (terrific!) Very thankful they still offered delivery service with the storm approaching! Beds were very comfortable; room was very cozy-not brand new but pleasant. All in all we would definitely visit again if in the area. I would rate it a 4.5 among hotels in its category.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackie from newport, RI

A nice surprise

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed with plenty of pillows.
Cons: The tv channels on offer were very poor.
We were not expecting anything but a below par but acceptable hotel close to Logan International airport. We were very surprised that the room were were given for the night was very comfortable, small admittedly, but perfect for us. We would definitely give that hotel our business the next time we have to be at Logan for an early flight. One smll suggestion for the staff though. Have a convenient bottle opener handy at all times!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roadway Inn

Posted Jan 17, 2014
I was a little taken back by no elavator, but the hotel is laid out well. Rooms was very clean and comfortable. Located near the airport and had a good selection of restaurants around it to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank from Maine

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly, accomodating even when travel date changed due to weather.
Cons: Quiet hours needed to be enforced with a noisy family one night
Location: Close to airport, cionvenient shuttle 6 am - 12 am or reasonable taxi rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy hotel, but paper walls between the rooms

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed.
Cons: Soundproofing mechanisms, possibly a wheelchair lift to meet ADA.
Location: It's about a mile from the airport, however, they provide a shuttle. Not much traffic in the morning driving to the airport. Up the road is a Target
The Rodeway is a nice little hotel, a bit pricey for a Rodeway, but provides a comfortable King bed, little fridge, coffee machine (they give you a free hot cocoa, green tea, coffee, and decaf coffee cartidge), free wifi, and is clean. A couple warnings. First, they don't seem to have an elevator, so it's definitely not for the handicapped (not sure how they get away with ADA rules). Every floor requires some use of steps. So if you're on the third floor with a lot of bags, it's a bit of a pain. Also the walls between the rooms aren't soundproofed very well. Everything else about it is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Hartford, Ct

good for airport convience

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: proximity to airport
Cons: staff friendliness
Location: nothing to do nearby, T stop not within close walking distance
nothing to do nearby, T stop not within close walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right next to a busy highway & airport hence constant noise level. Restroom could use some cleaning. No elevator. Overall decent value for money