Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

せまくて騒音が厳しいホテル。快適からはほど遠い。

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: 一切ありません。
Cons: 根底から改善すべき。また、モーテルとして、カテゴライズし、市場に出すべきです。消費者を混同します。特に、なにもわからない、海外の人間にとっては、大迷惑。
Location: 空港に近い。ただ、それだけ。
空港からは近いですが、それだけで選んだのが間違いでした。道路わきであり、騒音がずっと続いていました。また、部屋もセキュリティーがしっかりしておらず、誰でもホテルに入れますし、また、フロントがフロントではなく、単なる会計の場所となってます。これはホテルではなく、日本でいうとモーテルの類。それでこの値段は高すぎですね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Close to airport and restaurants

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Had early morning shuttle to air port had a Pepsi machine verses coke that is usually in all hotels.
Cons: Maybe have microwave and small fridge in room.
Location: A mall you can walk to in about 20 min or less depending on how you walk.
We were kind of skeptical due to reviews we read when we got there was very shocked of the difference in reviews we had no problems there at all. We stayed one night the room was comfortable the bathroom was just fine, the beds were good. We walked to Chillie's restaurant yes it was about a 20 min walk walking does the body good. There were many that deliver there. We were able to get the shuttle from the hotel at 5:00 AM to be to the air port in time for our flight, the driver was very polite and loaded and unloaded our bags for us. I guess you really cant always go by reviews.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport --affordable for one night

Posted May 14, 2015
short and sweet -- the lady at the desk was very helpful shuttle took us to dinner and picked us up so that was helpful. it was ok for a short night and close to Logan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: the staff were fantastic and went out of their way to be helpful in any way possible
Cons: could use some updating
Location: close to the airport, shuttle to nearby tours and attractions
Staff was excellent with suggestions for local dining, and order in menus as well as local attractions and tours. The shuttle was readily available to take us anywhere within reason including shopping, dining, tour drops, banks etc, as well as airport pick up and drop off. The rooms were clean and comfortable but could use a little updating. A pleasant stay for a reasonable cost
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Easy access to Logan Airport w/free shuttle.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: ??
Location: I didn't have time to do anything.
Very convenient when you get in late and have to leave early in the morning. No need to fight traffic crossing the river to get to airport. Free shuttle. Only complaint -- stairs up or down to rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Ants in the room, subpar furniture,

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Shuttle and proximity to the airport
Cons: Exterminator needed to ge rid of ants
Location: Did not have time to experience...
Left my phone charger in the room. The desk said none was found...???
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom h

Terrible

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Dirty. No change of sheet. Poop in toilet. Smelly. ...........
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vernon, CT

Everything was broken

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The curtains, the locks on the windows, the wi-fi, the air conditioning, the hair dryer, the bathroom fan, the toilet, the door lock/entry key system -everything was broken. We arrived to a room that was non functioning especially the toilet and were moved to a new room where nothing worked except the toilet. By our second night there, the toilet had to be plunged if you flushed a square of toilet paper (we were out from 7am - 7pm, so it's not as if we were using this room a lot.) There were also ants. So when we were in the hotel we spent our time plunging the toilet and spraying for ants, because maintenance is a guest responsibility here. Hotel needs a plumbing overhall and to repair the ammenities they claim to have.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Close to a Beach at least

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The room was aesthetically pleasing.
Cons: A bit more truthfulness on location and whatnot would've saved time.
Location: There's a liquor store across the street from it? Just go into Boston, that's a better idea.
1. The hotel isn't actually at or near the Logan Int'l Airport. Pick up a Charlie Card, take the Blue Line subway to Wonderland. From there take bus 116 and tell the driver you need to stop at the Rodeway Inn. It's a 20-40 minute trip. 2. Customer service put us on hold a couple times and totally forgot about our call. 3. The rooms are pleasant but I heard the top floor's better than the bottom floor. 4. There's a radiator by the porcelain toilet and it brands your *** every time you sit on it. There's no microwave, so you'll need to take the same Blue Line subway INTO Boston and get food there. I'd recommend packing your own toiletries if there's more than 1 staying in a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mixed bag but nice

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Everett where I was visiting my son
Cons: Fix the bathroom vent, the smell in rather unpleasant in the entryway and ahhlways. Notheing that some air freshener couldn't mend.
Location: I wasn't visiting Revere, I was visiting my son who lives in Everett. Therefore I did not do anything but sleep in Revere
The room was surprisingly lovely in contrast to the hotel entryway and office. The maid overlooked a used wash cloth from the previous occupant on the back of the bathroom door. The bathroom vent was broken and sort of hanging lopsided in the ceiling of the shower it also was very loud so I just opened the bathroom windo to vent it (brrr). Other than that the room was very clean and nicely appointed. There are heavily traveled roads running along both long sides of the hotel so if you are a light sleeper bring sleeping pills. The staff was very nice and attentive. I didn't have a problem with parking but it seems to be limited, I doubt there are as many parking spots as there are rooms.