Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Everything. It is small and very intimate. Feels like home. The rooms are SO comfortable.
Cons: Maybe an elevator.
Close to Airport and Shuttle Services. Rodeway upgraded their Courtesy Van. Really comfortable and nice! I get my best sleep at Rodeway. The environment is very homely and relaxing. Highly recommend for overnight stay for the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport.
Overall good, close to the airport, value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Worst sleep ever

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Hotel and staff were nice, however the location of the hotel was bad it was right on a busy highway and you could hear cars and trucks driving by all night, there was construction workers drilling etc at 6am outside my window, and lastly I could hear every footstep from the room above me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Very good overall. A little noisy with the road so close
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Free airport shuttle, wi-fi
Cons: Nowhere to eat close by, no elevator or lounge sitting area. Located on a busy street that is not pedestrian friendly. Expensive for what you recieve
Functional but not pleasurable Hotel dated and location is inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garden Grove, CA

Convenient to airport

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Clean. Convenient to Logan airport.
Cons: Could use a bit more care in the coffee preparation.
Location: The only thing we were interested in were the restaurants for supper. The nearby Chinese, pan -Asian restaurant had good food with very prompt service
Hotel was just right for 3 older couples on our way out of New England. Convenient to airport, less than 10 minute drive. Comfortable beds. No extras, and not luxurious, but more than adequate for what we needed for a one night stay. Rooms were quiet although located on a busy street. Found a good pan Asian restaurant just a few minutes down the street. We could have walked to it in under 15 minutes.We had a rental car, but the staff checked with us a couple of times, if we might need the shuttle. We appreciated the possibility.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Expedia's mystery choice

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Went with a 2 star Expedia choice for budget. First night, the room was dark and creepy on the lower level, noisy street side. Hair (not ours) on the bedsheets and a dirty shower and a bathroom door that stuck. The staff, especially Kiara was fantastic and moved us into a better room for our second night. 1 star for first night. 3 stars for second!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area, noisy. Sheets thread bare. Paint flaks!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Close to airport is the only redeeming factor.
Cons: Everything
Bad, noisy, sheets thin. Paint pealing in shower. Old. .........
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom calif

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Did not meet expectations from picture. Area surrounding hotel very run down. No dining facilities available close by. Food not available on site. Did not feel safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

A big disappointment

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: New furniture, new carpeting, curtailing, lighting etc......
Location: Did not investigate any thing within this location as we were heading off next day for Vermont
I chose this motel for a one night stay after arriving from UK . It was close to Car Rentals and looking on the website it stated that it had recently been refurbished. Our room had broken furniture, draw handles hanging off, dirty carpet, tv that did not function and was very dark. The staff however were very helpful but they could do nothing to cheer our surroundings. I would not recommend this motel to anyone and certainly would not stay there again.