Ratings based on 1,865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Aufmerksames Personal. Shuttleservice in die Stadt.
Location: gute Restaurants in der Nähe des Hotels. Waterfront sehr nah.
Zimmer zu viert ging ohne Probleme, netter Innenpool und Steambath, leider kein Hottub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va

Lovely and close to attractions

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Wonderful stay with complimentary shuttle to downtown Boston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Wales

This hotel is really well situated

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The staff were really helpful and very polite at all times, did feel the pool would have been better if there were not lanes swimming and just general
Cons: Only the pool area, other than that was very good
Location: Location very good for public transport, where you could reach most places easily, and plenty of places to eat nearby, and good walk by the port.
The hotel is very close to the buss and tube line, we bought a Charlie ticket for seven days and made very good use of it, the hotel has a very nice restaurant and café which we found very useful, especially the buffet breakfast which set us up for the day, there are many places to eat close to the hotel, and a good 7-11 shop opposite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wayne, NJ

Nice location, good for family visiting

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We have 2 children who are under age 3. So my biggest concern to choose hotel is how comfortably family can stay. This hotel is really suitable for business as well as family staying. As a formal employee of Service industry, i am very picky reviewer to give 5 star regarding service; however Seaport hotel performed the best hotel service i have ever experienced. Employees are super friendly. My kids loved staying there and hanging out with employees. Breakfast buffe is bit pricy, yet the food quality was great. There is a la carte menu as well. If i have chance to visit boston, i will visit seaport boston hotel without hasitation. I will visit th
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As Hoped

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Virtually everything. Quick access to the airport and the complimentary shuttle to downtown were bonuses. Steam sauna was a real relief after long day
Everything was as we hoped, from our welcome upon arriving early to the helpful concierge service to accommodating the storage of our luggage until we left later in the day, all without expecting a tip. Hats off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D, Boston MA

Nice Comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
This is probally one of the nicest hotels on the seaport. Great bar and good vibe. Michael the bar tender goes up and beyond his bartending to make you feel welcome. Room service was good a fast delivery. My only complaint was they didn't send butter for the English muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Hotel close to the convention center

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: friendly and helpful service
Location: attend meeting at convention center
All satff was very helpful even in the printer area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to the convention center

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: Shower pressure at the upper floors.
Clean rooms, professional staff, great location. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Finest hotel experience I have ever had! Top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Superb service - arrived early due to event at trade center, and was allowed to check in per available room. Really nice room and comfortable beds, huge TV, loved the K-cup coffee maker. Very clean, Highly recommend.