Ratings based on 1,753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Excellent hotel with everything included

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I would stay here again Parking, staff, rooms, restaurant and bar all great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Last Minute

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Great restaurants in this up & coming area of Boston!
My flight out of Boston was cancelled at the last minute & I needed a place to stay & I have stayed here before & the Staff is great & it is in a great location - so it was a no brainer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
First time at the Seaport. Great staff! Upgrade to corner room c/o Expedia was nice and view of harbor was beautiful. Didn't eat at the restaurant but room service breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Absolutely Great!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: A little more choice on the restaurant menu.
Location: Great location.
We'll keep our review simple...High tech comfort...Clean and quiet...Centrally located and easy to get around to everything...Nicest hotel we've ever stayed in...Thank You!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, can walk to everywhere.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Heat system
Location: Walked everywhere
Excellent stay, but in our room heat system was a bit off, blowing cool air, then hot air. It was tough to maintain a constant temp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
the only downfall was the elevators, 2 of them were down. Although, eventually that was explained to us and offered the service elevator. Otherwise, we enjoyed the facilities and the restaraunts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staycation

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Good Price.
Cons: Larger rooms.
Fun night for our family. Walk to dinner. Easy cab ride to aquarium. Hotel pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Good hotel, nice location but some way from centre

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: It was modern and well located.
Cons: Lock up any guests that shout in the hotel lobbies after 10.30 at night!
Location: Seaport area, quite a way from city centre but we visited the Institute of Contemporary Art and enjoyed it.
This is a well-appointed, modernized hotel in an up-and-coming area. Plenty of lunch and dinner choices around the hotel though not so many options for breakfast. Very helpful staff, mostly friendly and chatty. We ate in Tamu once and were pleased with the quality of the food and the value. The bar had a good atmosphere and a decent choice of wines and beers. We were there on the 13/14/15 February weekend so didn't walk further than the Tea Party Ship; it was too far to walk to the city centre given the snow and the temperatures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Clean, friendly, beautifully done, nicely designed rooms, comfortable beds, great amenities, and affordable in this area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Definitely coming back!

Posted Feb 5, 2015
We loved our stay! The staff was was very accommodating and nice.