Ratings based on 1,968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MILWAUKEE,WI

Posted Jun 26, 2015
HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT! STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS! LOCATION WAS PERFECT FOR OUR TOURS AND GETTING CABS! WOULD RECOMMEND WITHOUT A DOUBT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermosa Bch CA

Nice hotel in growing area

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Friendly staff members all around. No tipping needed even when we tried to. Comfortable but one room was a bit small for 4. Free bikes to use. Whole Seaport area growing and new within five years. No complaints over three day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

WOW... What a great hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We recently spent 4-nights at the Seaport Hotel. After check-in we spoke to the concierge Betty for about 30 minutes. She gave us great tips and personal advice to best utilize our touring of Boston. The rooms were 1st class, extremely comfortable, view of the harbor, loaded with amenities and personal service. The service by the concierge desk (Betty, Danny and John) extended to providing free "town car" transport for us twice. Our next visit to Boston will definitely include a stay at the Seaport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Nice hôtel very close to convention center

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Friendly staff, good hotel overall. Room was clean but not new. Bed was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The Seaport location made it easy to walk to All the touristy sights. There are lots of wonderful restaurants and clubs within walking distance. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was a "bargain" for the city and easy. The hotel is very easy to get to as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and amazing room
Hotel staff was amazing. Great location for walking to restaurants and shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, attractive hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms
Cons: Wi-fi
Stayed here Friday through Monday. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Located right next to the World Trade Center station so transportation was a breeze. Only complaint was that the wi-fi was a bit unreliable. Sometimes it was fast and other times super slow. I also wish they were a little less stingy with the complimentary bottled waters but not a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Nice place. Small fridge in room. Overall good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very well located

Posted Jun 1, 2015
It is perfect option if you plan a business trip near the Convention Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time!

Posted May 30, 2015
Was in Boston for Run to Remember. Excellent location and overall very good experience. It was nice to take the shuttle from airport directly to hotel!