Ratings based on 2,645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Rooms were very small bathroom floor uneven view of the roof
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Boston stay.....

Posted Jun 29, 2015
As usual the stay at the Sheraton Boston was wonderful. The hotel always exceeds our expectations. Looking forward to our next visit already!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great hotel in downtown Boston!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
We arrived after midnight due to flight delays so we were exhausted and ready to get to our room. Unfortunately the person checking us in sewed confused and tried to make us pay for our room after we showed proof that it had already been paid through Expedia in full which was frustrating. Management finally cleared it up and we checked in. The room still had an empty pill cartridge on the floor beside the bed and house keeping did an ok job of cleaning but the room was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is very close to the subway station which was great and the access to the mall gave us lots to do and plenty of meal options. Hotel bar staff were EXCELLENT but the concierge staff could use some customer service training.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very nice hotel attached to shopping centre and right next to subway station We arrived early and were allowed to be checked in anyway which was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Needed to find a place on short notice; didn't even arrive in Boston until 10:30 pm that night and I was still able to get a great tool with a nice view. I generally book directly through the hotel, but Expedia was able to get me the room for almost $100 less than the Sheraton nightly rate. Recommend Expedia and Sheraton if you're visiting Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Letti fantastici, american style
Cons: Per essere uno Sheraton 4 stelle la dotazione del bagnomera un po' asciutta.
Location: Centralissimo, posizione ottima. Adiacente al centro congressi con cui comunica al chiuso e con Mall
Centralissimo, posizione ottima. Adiacente al centro congressi con cui comunica al chiuso e con Mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Stayed here on eve of Boston Marathon 2015.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Room was nice and comfortable. Everything is connected. Mall, expo, restaurants. Very convenient.
Cons: n/a
Very helpful staff, even gave me a locker pass after I checked out, so that I could get a hot shower after the race. Everyone was very helpful. Good stay. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

took action

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: great location. close walk to Fenway. lots of nice restaurants and all kinds of bars nearby
Cons: it's not a 5 star hotel, it's the highest a hotel can be without 5 rating.
Location: great location. close walk to Fenway. lots of nice restaurants and all kinds of bars nearby
room across had a party in the hallway one night, security quickly broke it up after loud complaint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great room. Very clean and quiet. Hotel is walking distance to everything. Great access to public transportation specially to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location...shopping, restaurants, colleges

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location, parking, cleanliness
Cons: update rooms
Location: Shopping....lots of it!
easy checkin, valet parking, fast elevators, super clean rooms