Ratings based on 2,515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Easy to get to

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Wounderful experience the people friendly and very very helpful. Definatly would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naugatuck, CT

Very Nice hotel colar to everything

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I enjoyed very much my staying because the room was very confortável with an incredible view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Excellent Location

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Location: Prudential Mall. Copley Mall. Newburry street full of shops and nice resturants
The hotel location is perfect. Large but old. Staff is ok. Price was extremely fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Birthday Celebration!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location, health club
Cons: To have glass door showers. Robes in room.
Stayed there to celebrate my husband's sixtieth birthday. Great location for the museum, dinner and play that we had planned. Would go back there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Very nice hotel right by the Pru, close to the Symphony, very easy to get to off of Storrow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice hotel with a great price keeps you connected

Posted Jan 7, 2015
It was a great place stayed in a suite after the upgrade with a 50% off the original price. Didn't have a fridge other than that it was good and had a nice view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice Hotel with great location.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: I don't need to go out for shopping and restaurant.
Cons: Closets in the room must be bigger.
Location: Excellent location
Good vacation in this Hotel. We do not need to go outside with freezing temp. to get everything that you need. Subway is very usefull and easy to take out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Great location, you can walk to much of Boston. Right on the transportation line. Plenty of places to eat and drink. Hotel and room was clean and the staff was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north shore, massachusetts

New Years eve down town!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The Sheraton was great! Well located, clean and comfortable. We had a south tower room with a nice view of Cambridge as well as kenmore square. Only complaint was that the room 2350 was right next to the elevator and it sounded like the subway all day and night until after midnight. I'd ask for a room away from the elevator. Otherwise, I'd stay again without reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great location - close to everything

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Allow the gift shop to give change without opening the rgister. Made it more difficult to tip the staff. Allow guests to take carts in & out of room
Location: MIT museum, boston tea party, chinatown, the north end
Very nice hotel - comfortable, clean, reasonbly priced.