Ratings based on 2,204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable lobby/common area.
Location: Very close to Fenway Park, the primary reason for our stay.
Beautiful hotel with large, comfortable lobby. Room was immaculate with spectacular view of the city from the 26th floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a very nice hotel. Very close to Fenway.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
This was a quick trip for my family, but we loved the hotel and sightseeing around the surrounding area. We enjoyed watching the Boston Red Sox game while in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Close to downtown and Fenway Park

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Great hotel, close to downtown core and Fenway Park. All staff we dealt with we're amazing and we wanted for nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Great room, clean, spacious and super comfortable bed. Didn't use pool but they have one. Nice dining room in down stairs lobby area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel was great very centrally located and connected to beautiful mall with everything you might need. Tours pick up from right outside the entrance. Only negative is size of the bathroom. Wish it would have been a little bigger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed in room 734

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Smell of hallways and price of Valet
The hotel was nice. The room was comfortable but the bathroom was super tiny and the shower didn't have much pressure. didn't have much of a view, but then again didn't ask for one. The only complaint i have is the the hallways smelled musty and the over night valet was really expensive at 49/ night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WDC

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Best aspects were location and customer servive.
Cons: As noted above, parking fees.
Everything about this hotel is as one would expect of a ood Sheraton, inluing location with two exceptions. I found two aspects falling short. Valet parking is $50/night. Outrageous albeit consistent with much of Boston. If this Sheraton truly wnts to set itself apart, it should cut that fee at least by half. Separately, breakfast venue seemed a bit too casual - cafeteria-ish and food offering was unimpressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Excellent Location

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: None
Location: Best location in Boston.
One of the best. Rooms are clean and the staff is very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close for tour stops, walking to sites

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the personnel were most helpful. It also had a Starbucks which made breakfast reasonable.
Location: Sheraton Boston is close to Fenway Park, tours took us to many of the colonial sites in Boston, and Lexington and Concord.
Had a most pleasant stay at the Sheraton Boston. Tour companies picked us right at the hotel. We walked to many places in the local area and it was easy to use the On/Off trolleys to see the many wonderful sites in Boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel in Boston!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We loved our hotel stay and highly recommend. Everyone was so friendly from the moment we arrived. We got trolley passes and the stop was right outside the front door. Starbucks onsite but would say to not buy sandwiches from there. Double the price and a ton of Starbucks within walking distance. Loved the location. We walked around the entire downtown and felt close to it all but away from all the chaos on the heart of the city! Room was super clean and hotel was in awesome condition.