Ratings based on 2,055 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Great location, very nice room, comfortable and roomy.
I was warmly greeted at checkin and given an upgrade to the concierge floor with a view without asking for anything. What a great first impression.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but not a good value

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Location and being part of the mall
Considering the price, everything looked old and room looked small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fam 2kids 8&10 from maine

Excellent deal but rooms are shabby when deal but!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Awesome deal
Cons: The rooms for bidders or people like US smart shoppers
Location: Perfect for shopping connected to mall at the Pru
Great deal, hot building, Starbucks, killer rooms when you pay full price, rooms pretty nice comparably when booking thru here...bargain!!! Kids LOVE POOL LOVE HUGE PLACE LOVE STARBUCKS and I LOVE BEING CONNECTED TO THE MALL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Birthday weeked from western ma

Close to lots.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Perfect location! We were celebrating my 25th birthday and everything about the weeken was perfect. The hotel is in a perfect location. Close to many shops and resturants. Absolutely perfect hotel
Comment from
Jan 9, 2014
Dear Birthday Weeked, Thank you for your review, I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our wonderful proximity to a variety of activities in the area. Come back and see us again! Warm Regards, Angela Vento, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by suzanne from t

Great views and v quiet room

Posted Apr 4, 2014
We had the best time - staff were great, room v comfortable and the hotel in a great location. Strongly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CollegeVisit from STL, MO

Great beds, clean, & convenient location.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I was in love with the view from my 24th floor room. Sound doesn't travel between rooms, and there's a TON of shopping in walking distance. Only criticism is they seemed understaffed at both check-in and checkout; waited 5-10 minutes for both.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CollegeVisit from STL, MO

Great beds, clean, & convenient location.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I was in love with the view from my 24th floor room. Sound doesn't travel between rooms, and there's a TON of shopping in walking distance. Only criticism is they seemed understaffed at both check-in and checkout; waited 5-10 minutes for both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, great staff
Cons: elevators could be faster
Location: Pru Center allows for shopping, Newbury and Boylston Streets nearby for restaurants and more shopping. Great city to people watch.
Very convenient to Boylston St., Newbury St, and Pru Center. Starbucks in the lobby is great. Staff very nice, good gym, and parking is reasonable. Highly recommend. Loved our room - 25th floor with beautiful views. And pet friendly. Will definitely return.
2 out of 5
by Bjorn from Iceland

Past glory, present something else.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Room was newly renovated and nice. Poor food, slow service, outdated common areas at a premium price. Quality lunch with beer at Legal Seafood set me back 4dollars more than a buffer brbreakfast where half the bowls were empty. Lennox next time, no comparison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DEE from Satellite Beach, FL

Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Location: Connects with the mall, plenty of options to eat and to shop.
Great experience. Really Clean hotel. Staff was friendly. We arrive around 9:00 am and we were allow to check in at that time.