Ratings based on 2,642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very nice hotel attached to shopping centre and right next to subway station We arrived early and were allowed to be checked in anyway which was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Needed to find a place on short notice; didn't even arrive in Boston until 10:30 pm that night and I was still able to get a great tool with a nice view. I generally book directly through the hotel, but Expedia was able to get me the room for almost $100 less than the Sheraton nightly rate. Recommend Expedia and Sheraton if you're visiting Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Letti fantastici, american style
Cons: Per essere uno Sheraton 4 stelle la dotazione del bagnomera un po' asciutta.
Location: Centralissimo, posizione ottima. Adiacente al centro congressi con cui comunica al chiuso e con Mall
Centralissimo, posizione ottima. Adiacente al centro congressi con cui comunica al chiuso e con Mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Stayed here on eve of Boston Marathon 2015.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Room was nice and comfortable. Everything is connected. Mall, expo, restaurants. Very convenient.
Cons: n/a
Very helpful staff, even gave me a locker pass after I checked out, so that I could get a hot shower after the race. Everyone was very helpful. Good stay. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

took action

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: great location. close walk to Fenway. lots of nice restaurants and all kinds of bars nearby
Cons: it's not a 5 star hotel, it's the highest a hotel can be without 5 rating.
Location: great location. close walk to Fenway. lots of nice restaurants and all kinds of bars nearby
room across had a party in the hallway one night, security quickly broke it up after loud complaint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great room. Very clean and quiet. Hotel is walking distance to everything. Great access to public transportation specially to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location...shopping, restaurants, colleges

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location, parking, cleanliness
Cons: update rooms
Location: Shopping....lots of it!
easy checkin, valet parking, fast elevators, super clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgewater, NJ

Excellent choice

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Room, and location.
We had deluxe room at 20th floor, very beautiful, spacious room and nice view. Hotel is in a very safe and convenient location. There are lots of shops and restaurants around. We were doing college visit, Northeastern is within walking distance. BU is just a few stops on T. We felt we made right decision choosing sheraton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorraine from New Jersey

Luxury stay worth the price

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodations. Stayed one night for our daughter's college visit (with the university within a mile's drive). Enjoyed walking around the city. Great local restaurants. Enjoyed the newly renovated south tower rooms, which were spacious and immaculate. Will definitely stay here each time we're in town to visit our daughter at school. Only complaint came from our daughters (ages 18 and 10) who wanted wi-fi access in the room, but it was available free of charge in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels