Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Close to Fenway!!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
All staff were very accommodating and friendly. We especially enjoyed the staff at the Longwood Grill...they were awesome! The bed in our room was ultra comfy! We'll stay again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york

good

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: bed were comfortable
Cons: front desk
Location: was out of the way
our 3 day stay was nice. clean, beds were comfortable. there were no resturants near just fast food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel between two green T lines

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: It could probably use some updating.
Location: Hospital facilities and not very far from two different Green T lines. Not much in the way of restaurants though.
It is a nice hotel on the outskirts of Boston, between two of the Green T lines (although I've developed a distaste for the T). There is a decent restaurant on site (where kids eat free whenever an adult buys an entree) and a food court and CVS connected as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Poorly managed hotel...a "Seinfeld" episode!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Gave my "pre-paid" reservation away....and not even an apology. I had to beg for some type of complimentary service due to their mix up. The staff manager just said "you're gonna hate me, but we just gave your room away". Then the hotel manager came out (after I requested to speak to them) and first thing he said was "I'm not comping you anything". Obviously, an ongoing issue with this hotel. Felt like an episode of Faulty Towers or Seinfeld "the reservation". Worse hotel staff I ever dealt with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Great location if going to Fenway.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great place to stay if going to Fenway. Short (15 minutes) walk to the park on a major road so well lighted & plenty of other baseball fans. The staff was friendly & the parking was easy & right next door. Only complaint (and a minor one) was the constant, loud ambulance sirens(though only during the day). Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to local attractions,good restaurant on site

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Loved how close it was to local attractions like Fenway Park and it was very clean, and comfortable.
Cons: Better room service. Update television options ie: pay per view.
Location: Close to Fenway and Quincy Market. Easy to get to from the highway.
Had a good experience other than the fact that they had recently cleaned the carpets in the hallway with an extremely strong smelling detergent. The hotel was very clean but the smell was extremely unpleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
It was an ideal location with a food court attached. The hotel was clean and comfortable. No surprises but also not luxurious in any way. We were very pleased overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice Room,clean

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Food court, transportation ,close to Fenway
Good room for short stay close to all medical facilitys,Fenway and only a short walk to transportation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Fenway park

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Hotel was great close to Fenway park. The beds were super comfortable A/C ice cold and the food court attached is very convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Convenient location.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We needed a place to stay near our hospital. The staff was polite and helpful. The room was quiet, clean and included a refrigerator and microwave. Parking, though not included in the price, was convenient and reasonable.