Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável com ótima localização

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Ótima localização para quem tiver interesse no centro médico de Boston/Harvard Medical School
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Closter,NJ

Overnight Visit

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location
This was a great hotel to stay if you have business in the area. I was able to walk my appointment without any trouble. The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rooms were small. elevators were also small /slow

Posted Jan 21, 2015
rooms were small. elevators were also small /slow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Solid 3 stars. Facility is nice enough, but the bottom line is that it's the only option close to Boston Childrens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Close to hospital

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Visiting family at nearby hospital so this was very convenient and a decent price on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset, MA

Short stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I would stay here again. I was only here for one night, but the location was ideal and the accommodations were surreal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Medical Trip

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Medical trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Great Hotel For The Price

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to restaurant we were looking to go to
Cons: The water temperature and pressure, both from the sink faucet and the shower, was intermittent. The water would get warm and cool then back to warm.
Location: Restaurants, food court, taxi cab drive to the bars, parking garage
A few friends and I were looking for a place in the city to celebrate a birthday. Not only was the hotel staff extremely helpful and friendly, and the room actually held two queens instead of a double like we thought, it's close proximity to restaurants, ATMs and eateries were fantastic! I'd recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arlenefrom Woodmere, NY

Average hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was average at best. The tub was clogged and there was only warm water on one of the days. I needed to attend a conference nearby so this was the ideal place in terms of location but I wouldn't stay there again unless I had too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com