Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Closter,NJ

Overnight Visit

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location
This was a great hotel to stay if you have business in the area. I was able to walk my appointment without any trouble. The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rooms were small. elevators were also small /slow

Posted Jan 21, 2015
rooms were small. elevators were also small /slow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Solid 3 stars. Facility is nice enough, but the bottom line is that it's the only option close to Boston Childrens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Close to hospital

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Visiting family at nearby hospital so this was very convenient and a decent price on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset, MA

Short stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I would stay here again. I was only here for one night, but the location was ideal and the accommodations were surreal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Great Hotel For The Price

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to restaurant we were looking to go to
Cons: The water temperature and pressure, both from the sink faucet and the shower, was intermittent. The water would get warm and cool then back to warm.
Location: Restaurants, food court, taxi cab drive to the bars, parking garage
A few friends and I were looking for a place in the city to celebrate a birthday. Not only was the hotel staff extremely helpful and friendly, and the room actually held two queens instead of a double like we thought, it's close proximity to restaurants, ATMs and eateries were fantastic! I'd recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good access to Brighams hospital

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Convenient location and comfortable room. Directly connected to a food court.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

College Visits

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to two different green-lines on the T. Great for visiting BU and Northeastern
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Staff wasn't friendly. The concierge and the bartender were the friendliest staff there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Tolles Hotel in Zentrumsnähe, sehr sauber, direkt neben den Kliniken!